Garden Street Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,409 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.39 out of 5
Read Garden Street Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771926

Email:

sales@gardenstreet.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Never got contacted by the delivery company as to the date of arrival. Garden street responded quickly to my question and goods arrived as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought online & did not chat to anyone so can only review website, product & delivery all of which were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient,goods arrived safe and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The wheelie bin store I purchased was of very good quality ,usually the wood used in their construction is soft pine but this was made of redwood. The hinges and brackets also good quality. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy to use this company again, easy to order, a phone call update on a delivery slot, very professional well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for my garden gates, they look fab, and went beyond my expectations. Website was easy to follow, live chat was most helpful. Quality of the gates and the finish 10 out of 10. Would definitely use this company again and recommend it. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
fist class service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the purchase and would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good bar love it in my garden would highly recommend it just waiting for summer to enjoy it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received as ordered and on time, extra happy as unlike several other suppliers I have ordered from recently, these guys actually had the stock the advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. One mirror arrived broken, but was replaced immediately with no problem. Will definitely buy from Garden Street again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was told this would be easy to assemble but had to pay a joiner to do so, which significantly put the costs up. Not a single hinge was pre-attached and the joiner commented on how time consuming it was to construct A shame, as quality is good, but feel it’s an overpay once all costs are taken into account - and should be much clearer on the assembly required
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt completion of order and delivery made to a convenient location so that I did not have to wait in. Positive experience in dealings with Garden Street.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Items arrived very promptly. I shall be ordering more soon. The paint used on our log cabin looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service, ordered on Monday and gate was delivered on Friday - all the way to central Scotland at no additional cost. The price of the gate, including a powder coated finish, was exceptional and considerablt cheaper than rival companies (who also wanted an additional delivery charge). Would most certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Garden planter was damaged, phoned the customer services, no problem, picked it up and delivered another planter. The construction was excellent, good smooth wood, no rough pieces. Mine is for a patio, it looks great, I have put locking castors on it to be able to move it around as once filled, extremely heavy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am extremely pleased with my purchase of a wooden garden Box . The service I received was excellent. The product was delivered on time and the delivery men were very helpful taking the box to the place where we needed it to for assembly. The box itself is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Garden Street is rated 4.55 based on 4,409 reviews