Garden Street Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,365 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.39 out of 5
Read Garden Street Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771926

Email:

sales@gardenstreet.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From placing the order to delivery and customer care has been Overwhelming and excellent. Very helpful on the phone as well as emails. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great quality as always. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No instructions & no predrilled holes in posts. Very difficult to install but got there in the end after many hours!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered a sideboard, which we are very happy with. However several parts were broken which was not apparent until the product was nearly fully assembled. Fortunately this did not prevent it from being functional, despite the side panels for each drawer being snapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had to contact them about delayed delivery (but they then investigated). Gates were ok, but latch was badly designed and unnecessarily ugly. Post brackets weren't welded at right angles, and bolts were feeble. Gates bounce, and look like the bolts will bend if someone leans on the gate. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Overall great customer service, had an isue with apoorly built unti btu that got resolved. Great prices, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I placed the order within days our new Palram Hybrid 6x6 Greenhouse arrived was put up without too much difficulty it looks fantastic very pleased with it great price too better than a lot of other companies would highly reccommend this greenhouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love our new Palram Sierra Cover. Great quality, easy to fit and looks fantastic! First time ordering from Garden Street but would definately use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Need to arrange a return and alternative supply due to measurement error on my part. Garden street were very supportive and made the necessary arrangements with the manufacture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just received my damaged gazebo leg replacement Thankyou very much for sorting out so quickly, would definitely use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Palram shed very good And fast delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your lady in the office was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great value shed and fast delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
poor packaging, no protection lengthways to the product inside when opening
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient - a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order via the website and resolved a delivery query over the telephone with a very helpful member of staff. The Rowlinson horizontal slatted screens were delivered within the specified time period and are very well made. I would certainly use Garden Street again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was easy and then in the most appalling weather a driver turned up on time with my shed having come through storm and flood ( all pieces present and correct) and delivered it with a smile even though he was soaked. I could not be more pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was excellent from the Order down to the delivery. I was kept informed every step of the way. I would not hesitate to use Garden Street again and would recommend to a friend. Lynda
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I shopped around for this sofa and Garden Street was the best price. Sofa arrived, pleasant delivery men, put together straight away with no problem. Happy days! Looks nice in my living room. Would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my 2nd cover, 1st one lasted 3 years before it fell apart due to the elements. In fact this cover fits even better than the first one, it arrived promptly and just in time with all this rain, Rabbits and Guinea pigs all perfectly dry. Would definitely recommend, but it won't last forever, but still good value for 3 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Garden Street is rated 4.55 based on 4,365 reviews