Garden Street Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,362 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.39 out of 5
Read Garden Street Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771926

Email:

sales@gardenstreet.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with my purchase and the advice and help I was given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, fair price. Box rather bashed but contents fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery, easy to order, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful initially in sending me the entire measurements of a gate for the driveway, as I needed to make sure badgers couldn’t squeeze through the bars. Gate was delivered within 3 days of the order on line, in fact arrived just before 8-00am and was carried to the rear garden. Considering the excellent price, the gate was very sturdy and far better quality than I was expecting. I would certainly consider recommending this company to anyone requiring driveway gates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Problem with my order but very helpful and rapidly rectified Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot say much, I ordered a shed and it was delivered in the stated timescale
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, easy assy, thought the brackets may have had some way of adjustment for providing drainage slope but found household erasers under brackets worked well, 0,1,2,3.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product was good, as was the very competitive price. When arranging delivery I asked for the item to be delivered to a different address as i work nights. The delivery arrived at my address lunchtime, waking me up half way through my sleep. I then had choice but to transport it myself 8 miles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shed is perfect for the little spot where I want it. Delivery was efficient and I was kept informed at every stage and had a choice of delivery dates. The delivery driver was great, really happy and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with purchase. Only the delivery was not as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy service at at reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a dining table, which arrived within the timetable as provided by garden street. The table was as described and for a better price than elsewhere. I was very pleased with the service received and would happily use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service , had a problem with some parts of gazebo damaged , Spoke to a lovely lady called Donna and she got it sorted out with replacement parts within a few days !! Gazebo looks lovely and really sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - would use again. I
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From placing the order to delivery and customer care has been Overwhelming and excellent. Very helpful on the phone as well as emails. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great quality as always. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No instructions & no predrilled holes in posts. Very difficult to install but got there in the end after many hours!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Garden Street is rated 4.55 based on 4,362 reviews