Garden Street Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,377 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.39 out of 5
Read Garden Street Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771926

Email:

sales@gardenstreet.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found it easy to use the online service and order the product. Delivery was on the said date and the driver was very nice and helpful. When I placed my order I didn’t realise the email confirmation went to the junk folder and so did the online chat to ask about the order where I was told to check junk mail. On not receiving a confirmation well so I thought I did get concerned. Maybe this should be added somewhere so people are not wondering about their confirmation. I would use again and recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to browse and purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Palram Martinique 4300 from Garden Street. From delivery to erecting the gazebo, my experience has been excellent. The Martinique was at the right price and was delivered promptly and at our convenience. The staff at Garden Street were really helpful and when I found one of the roofing panels has been damaged in transit, it was replaced promptly. A really excellent product. During erection I would recommend assembly away from the final siting position as attaching the roof panels does need a bit of space around the framework - in our case we have fitted it over a courtyard between two parts of the house to create a sheltered walkway.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well organised company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with railings and delivery was done within the allotted time slot . Specifically asked for them to be put in garden as this was done . Overall a very good experience and would definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices and quality plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Could not fault the service and support of John and his team, helpful through out and stored furniture for longer than expected. Will recommend there service to anyone. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased both garden furniture and hutch covers from Garden Street they are absolutely fabulous. The furniture we purchased has been commented on by all our friends that have been over to enjoy it. The guys are very knowledgeable and really helpful. First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never got contacted by the delivery company as to the date of arrival. Garden street responded quickly to my question and goods arrived as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought online & did not chat to anyone so can only review website, product & delivery all of which were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient,goods arrived safe and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The wheelie bin store I purchased was of very good quality ,usually the wood used in their construction is soft pine but this was made of redwood. The hinges and brackets also good quality. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy to use this company again, easy to order, a phone call update on a delivery slot, very professional well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for my garden gates, they look fab, and went beyond my expectations. Website was easy to follow, live chat was most helpful. Quality of the gates and the finish 10 out of 10. Would definitely use this company again and recommend it. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fist class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the purchase and would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good bar love it in my garden would highly recommend it just waiting for summer to enjoy it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received as ordered and on time, extra happy as unlike several other suppliers I have ordered from recently, these guys actually had the stock the advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. One mirror arrived broken, but was replaced immediately with no problem. Will definitely buy from Garden Street again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Garden Street is rated 4.55 based on 4,377 reviews