Garden Street Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,365 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.39 out of 5
Read Garden Street Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771926

Email:

sales@gardenstreet.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I came across Garden Street after my search for folding tables and found a good bargain on there website. Purchasing was easy and for Delivery I was kept up to date. I would be happy to purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

We are pleased to hear of your bargain, and hope to see you shopping with us again soon!

If you have any queries regarding any future purchases please feel free to contact us.

Kind Regards,
GardenStreet
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service by Tracey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best customer service excellent I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jafar,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have ensured this review has been passed onto everyone in our customer service team.

If we can help with any future purchases please feel free to contact us.

Kind Regards,
GardenStreet
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery date was not provided on order and was contacted over a week later to ask if I still wanted my order as I had missed delivery. However, my shed was delivered a few days after speaking with the company directly. One of the parts was damaged but a new part was sent next day delivery with a different courier. The company followed this up to see if the part had arrived and was in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us this feedback.

We have passed on your comments regarding your delivery to try to prevent this happening in the future.

Our apologies that one of the parts was damaged, however we are pleased this was resolved promptly for you.

If we can help at all in the future regarding any orders please feel free to contact us.

Kind Regards,
GardenStreet
Posted 1 month ago
After looking for fan trellis at a reasonable price for months, I came across Garden Street and so glad that I did. Great prices, great service and arrived very quickly. I would use them and recommend them without any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service & great comms, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered bedroom furniture through Garden Street at a competitive price. Once received we discovered several faults where lacquer was missing on drawer fronts. Garden Street swiftly contacted the supplier and arranged for replacement pieces to be sent. All went smoothly and email and telephone contact was professional and friendly. Sadly, we didn't notice a fault to a cabinet top until making up the units after being away so it's probably too late to sort now. Otherwise, all would have been very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you for your 5 star feedback.

We are disappointed to hear of the initial issues with your item, however we are pleased this was handled promptly and resolved.

We've ensured your feedback regarding our customer service has been passed on to all involved.

Kind Regards,
GardenStreet
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was on time and the driver was very courteous and helpful and took the parcels to our back garden. As for the installation (as we are both retired and not in the best of health we had two strong, practical and intelligent close family members who agreed to carry this out and the information in the booklet gave the impression that installation was straightforward). After working for just over five hours (non stop) they did complete the aluminium framing! but still have to tackle all the glazing which notwithstanding the installation booklet looks equally if not more complex! I believe that the Company should sell the greenhouses with installation included in the price, make that price more competitive and always advise consumers how long it would take a professional installer/a to carry out the installation, as if we had been made aware of how complex and time-consuming the installation was going to be, I would not have bought the greenhouse. Very Disappointed of Tonbridge, Kent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found it easy to use the online service and order the product. Delivery was on the said date and the driver was very nice and helpful. When I placed my order I didn’t realise the email confirmation went to the junk folder and so did the online chat to ask about the order where I was told to check junk mail. On not receiving a confirmation well so I thought I did get concerned. Maybe this should be added somewhere so people are not wondering about their confirmation. I would use again and recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to browse and purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Palram Martinique 4300 from Garden Street. From delivery to erecting the gazebo, my experience has been excellent. The Martinique was at the right price and was delivered promptly and at our convenience. The staff at Garden Street were really helpful and when I found one of the roofing panels has been damaged in transit, it was replaced promptly. A really excellent product. During erection I would recommend assembly away from the final siting position as attaching the roof panels does need a bit of space around the framework - in our case we have fitted it over a courtyard between two parts of the house to create a sheltered walkway.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well organised company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with railings and delivery was done within the allotted time slot . Specifically asked for them to be put in garden as this was done . Overall a very good experience and would definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices and quality plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Could not fault the service and support of John and his team, helpful through out and stored furniture for longer than expected. Will recommend there service to anyone. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased both garden furniture and hutch covers from Garden Street they are absolutely fabulous. The furniture we purchased has been commented on by all our friends that have been over to enjoy it. The guys are very knowledgeable and really helpful. First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never got contacted by the delivery company as to the date of arrival. Garden street responded quickly to my question and goods arrived as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought online & did not chat to anyone so can only review website, product & delivery all of which were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient,goods arrived safe and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The wheelie bin store I purchased was of very good quality ,usually the wood used in their construction is soft pine but this was made of redwood. The hinges and brackets also good quality. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Garden Street is rated 4.55 based on 4,365 reviews