Garden Street Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,424 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read Garden Street Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771926

Email:

sales@gardenstreet.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was present even extra nuts and bolts! No damages whatsoever. Took a few days to erect but was well worth it. Absolutely great looking and so strong so sorry we didn't buy it long ago would highly recommend even though it's pricy it's worth every penny! You only get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was great and I shopped around and Garden street was cheapest. Delivery good and I’m enjoying the furniture in my back garden. Thanks really pleased customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the communications, service and delivery in very challenging times. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just received our new Palram hexagonal greenhouse. Courteous and efficient service from Garden Street, Palram delivered on the day requested, now in the process of preparing base and assembling. Looking forward to many hours of enjoyment in the garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase of Palram canopy: Very good product and service. After ordering contacted by Garden Street to arrange delivery date and then notified when despatched etc. No issues at all. Very happy with level of service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We did have some bits missing ! I am pleased to say I phoned and the parts were shipped to us and received in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Other than a bit of uncertainty about the delivery date, which the company got onto straight away , I am very happy with the product and delivery tracking service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although the staff at the centre were extemely kind and helpful I am afraid the goods ordered were not delivered and on the second try had to cancel and my money was refunded immediately. Thank you anyway for try ing.e
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service! 2 years ago I bought a Palram Olympia Patio Cover from Garden Street which I’ve been very pleased with. Firstly I received a phone call to arrange a delivery, which was nice, and I remember it arriving promptly (I can’t remember exactly, but I think few days) Two of the roof panels arrived with a bit of damage, which was a small packaging error but they replaced them very quickly - a couple days. 2 years after my order I contacted then as I,ve been trying to find a particular bolt they use and they replied saying they would contact the supplier. Today I received the bolts free of charge. Very pleased with product and particularly Garden Street costumer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product..... excellent service.....Buy with confidence.....Would definitely buy from again 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A top quality product, fast delivery and really easy to fit. Highly recommended, really enhances the garde - Palram are the best in the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product good good customer service friendly and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had enquired whether or not the cabinet would be waterproof on a balcony. It is pretty much but as it didn't fit together that snugly that is questionable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a Palram Essence 8ftX12ft greenhouse. Had an initial telephone query which was answered promptly and thoroughly. Bought it on line which was a really easy process. Greenhouse was delivered very quickly. Good company and product - now need to buy more Palram accessories to fill my greenhouse!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and product arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first use of Protek Royal Exterior Spring Green- and what a superb paint it is compared with other well known makes. It covers well and goes a long way because of it's consistency at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company with excellent service, I would definitely use Garden Street again and will recommend to family and friends as a company that gets it right without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your review!

We are really pleased to hear this!

If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us.

Kind Regards,
GardenStreet
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have had a few items from them. They are always prompt on delivery and I haven’t had any problems with any of the plants that I have bought. I would recommend them to people i know
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review.

We are pleased you have enjoyed shopping with us!

If we can help in the future please feel free to contact us.

Kind Regards,
GardenStreet
Posted 3 weeks ago
Garden Street is rated 4.55 based on 4,424 reviews