Garden Spaces Reviews

4.78 Rating 116 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Spaces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Spaces made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Sarah Wilson
Garden Spaces 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Rachel Johnson
Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Sharon Crooke
Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Sharon Crooke
Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Sharon Crooke
Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Sharon Crooke
Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Sharon Crooke
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great team that go above and beyond to deliver a product that really is better than ever expected! Well done and thank you!
Fantastic finish to my Father-in-laws Granny annexe. Great team and built from beginning to end in approximately 3 weeks. Would recommend this Company for a stress free installation even with delays due to COVID 19. They are professional and helpful from beginning to end. A massive thank you to all involved.
professional, tidy, delivered a great end result for me.
Very professional approach from sales thought o completion. Attentive and detailed customer service. on site work was quick and to a good standard, very pleased I shoe this company to undertake this work for us and would recommend / use them again.
The whole process from initial sale through to completion was professional and very efficiently managed. The workmen on site worked hard and to a high standard for work. Attentive and thorough, I'm delighted with the outcome.
Polite, very professional, solid build.
A thoroughly efficient & professional job from start to finish, well organised & coordinated.
Overall an exceptional service, would recommend.
Very professional job by the team. They were responsive to any queries and the installation team were excellent and almost like they were not here. Extremely pleased with the end result and would recommend to anyone.
Very good experience from the beginning to the end no hassle and got what was promised....
Thank you
I have been contemplating a garden studio for many years. Thankfully, I came across Garden Spaces who have delivered something very special for us. They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The sales process was professional and cruised at the right pace. the delivery process was seamless and everyone involved was a joy to deal with . Thank you Garden Spaces for making this experience such a pleasurable one. We cant wait to get years of enjoyment out of our new space..
Garden Spaces are a pleasure to work with. Very friendly, tidy and professional from beginning to end. High quality materials and built by a very professional and hard-working team. We're delighted with our new garden room.
Excellent process from start to finish. Design, support, and build were all second to none. Would highly recommend Garden Spaces to anyone thinking of a garden office.
Garden Spaces have been very professional and efficient, especially with the difficulties they faced working in the current climate. The builders were super hardworking and the garden room looks amazing. We are very grateful.
From start to finish Garden Spaces made the whole process a happy one. Our build team were absolutely great.
Delighted with my new garden office. High quality materials and built by a very professional and hard-working team.
From start to finish all members of the team were brilliant. Couldn't fault them! Special thanks to Simon who kept in constant contact throughout the build (which was made more tricky by the Covid-19 situation) and most of all - to Alan and Corey, the bulid team who were amazing. They went above and beyond to make my garden space literally perfect. I had to install ceiling speakers and run the cables behind the walls. They took it on themselves to do it for me, making sure that no acoustic treatment was ruined. Can't recommend Garden Spaces enough!!!
We have a fabulous gym!
I'm so glad we decided to appoint Garden Spaces to build our garden studio. They are really fantastic. They excel at communication - from the initial enquiry, through the quote, through the order, through the build, at every single stage they kept in touch by phone or email, keeping us in the loop. When they said they were going to do something, they did. Whenever we had any questions, they were able to provide really detailed and thorough advice. Everyone was so lovely to deal with. Our sales advisor was great, the team on site were amazing, incredibly hard working, the workmanship is brilliant, with a keen eye to detail and the off-site project management was also really outstanding. The completed garden studio is exactly what we were hoping for and more. Massive thanks!!!!! Highly recommended.
Their service was exemplary, from the first meeting to the installation and to after-care. We couldn't be more pleased with the end product, and the team at Garden Spaces were the only ones to really recommend a truly bespoke solution during the design and quote phase, thank you, Robert! (i.e. reinforced floor for gym weights). We would highly recommend the team and have been waxing lyrical to anyone who is remotely interested in getting a garden room! I have never seen builders work harder from an installation standpoint, and the after care has been first rate.
When we looked at the back of our garden three weeks ago, all we could see was a grey, uninviting backyard. The feeling of suddenly having a beautiful home office / yoga studio replace that area is beyond words. This elegant building, covered with beautiful shades of red cedar cladding, is an absolute delight for the eyes. It almost merges with all the greenery around, making the garden appear twice as beautiful.

The lovely interior, with light streaming in from all directions, is made with top quality material. The dark brown floor emanates an atmosphere of a trendy cafe where one retreats to find new inspiration.

The initial survey was carried out with great detail. From the first moments of our communication with our designer it was obvious to us we were dealing with real professionals with years of experience.

The communications with the management were smooth and effective from start to finish. Every question of ours got answered promptly and with insightful care about our needs.

As for the on-site workers, we couldn’t have dreamt of a better team. They were incredibly hard-working, and everything they did was carried out with the utmost expertise. We have never met such a lovely and dedicated team before. Even our neighbours were commenting about their work and respectful demeanour with admiration. This removed all our initial preoccupations about the project, as we had naturally been worried about disturbing our neighbours or even jeopardising our good relationships.

Nothing like that did happen, in fact, the very opposite. Our garden is now adorned with a gem of a garden studio, which even our neighbours can delight in from their windows. We cannot wait to have friends stay over and enjoy the amazing new space with us. A big thank you to the whole great team at Garden Spaces!
Garden Spaces is rated 4.78 based on 116 reviews