GardenSite Reviews

4.32 Rating 112 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend GardenSite

About GardenSite: Established in 1999, GardenSite has been selling thousands of gardening products online for over 18 years, and the family-owned business has been within the garden industry since 1952 - Assuring you that their expert advice, customer service and product knowledge is trustworthy and valuable. That's why so many customers choose to buy from GardenSite each and every day and why you'll find real and honest reviews right here on their Reviews.co.uk profile page.

The online garden centre boasts thousands of home and garden products ranging from garden sheds, greenhouses, pond pumps and supplies, fish and aquariums, garden furniture and structures, barbecues, outdoor lighting and much more. So whatever you need for your garden, GardenSite will most certainly stock it!

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 355 7701

Email:
customercare@gardensite.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenSite made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Quick and easy on line ordering , phoned up to book delivery quick and easy again arrived on time and on the day will buy again, and recommend to friends and family ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of products and responsive when I asked a question"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a water feature last autumn. An electrical component failed in August this year and a replacement was sent in quick time, with progress notifications at every stage. It transpired that my fault diagnosis was incorrect. Garden site quickly dispatched the correct item and paid for the return of the item I had requested in error. My water feature is now running 'as new'. Thank you Garden Site Ten out of Five for customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product itself a 10x6 ghouse was much as expected and assembled easily but frustratingly there were some small items missing. The base which is included on a summer offer was missing the "J" clips to fasten to the greenhouse frame, and subsequently during assembly we discovered that only 100 nuts/bolts had been supplied, and not the larger pack (of 124 I think) for the 10x6 greenhouse. The bits were supplied after a phone call but should have been included from the start. The delivery instructions we had given were not passed to the driver, despite 2 phone calls we made advising of limited access, and it was only thanks to a very professional and capable driver that the delivery was made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The shed we ordered arrived really quickly. In fact, so fast that it arrived to an empty house. Happily my neighbour let it in. Two of the metal support pieces were squashed. One of them was squashed at both ends and the other was out of shape in the middle. I took both to the garage on the corner to ask if he thought it would be possible to un-squash them or whether I should just send them back. He took a look then set about doing the repairs. The result is that they both work but look slightly bashed. The shed itself is great. I will say that I'm not good at putting flat packed anything together but with the help of a neighbour, the shed was up in four hours – except for the doors. They were assembled and hung two days later by my brother and a friend. It was then we found that the shed wasn't quite square so the doors aren't either. However, it all works, rather more than less, and I'm 95% happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Expected to wait few weeks at least for delivery of huge garden fountain but 2 days later its set up and running! I contacted customer service for information and they were amazing totally brilliant service thank you so much would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"arrived all packed very nice no damage driver very helpful easy payment all very good many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great bit of self assembly kit. Easy to change the size of yourself if required. Simple but very strong and good looking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the ideal Arbour for a small space in my garden. On-line ordering was easy and I was kept up to date with the delivery timescales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product I ordered was an 1-14 delivery time scale when it did not arrived I contacted the seller and they were very helpful in looking into it and getting it resolved. And very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the Bird Bath, prompt delivery, calls to advise day & time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices are excellent and the service is both efficient and friendly - we will use GardenSite again and don't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Price, great communication, overall fantastic service and a good product the shed we bought is of good quality and easy to assemble too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No problems at all. Water feature received. Well packaged and in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speed of delivery very fast as in stock. Helpful delivery crew. Instructions simple enough. Thoughtfully spare topmost (triangular) roof slats provided in case of damage in transit but not needed. It was not difficult to erect although judicious use of a saw to correct some inaccurate angles was beneficial. Impressive final product with small footprint. Illustration shows product after preservative applied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order table it had a shapped screws on inside of table so have to email to see what they will do very disappointed in this services as most business to call tell them what wrong they collection it and replace it with a new one no question asks , this is like you don't trust the customer and what they tell you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Help make the garden done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response to arrange delivery. Contacted again to confirm arrival of delivery and patio slabs left on drive where I had requested. Early days in the life of a patio but really pleased with the slabs so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Garden site kept me informed by email all along the dispatch and delivery service when the goods arrived in good time from order date. Very pleased with the quality of the arches great value for money Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i bought a garden pond from garden site a few weeks ago and also a UV light at an extra cost of 60 GBP and it has never worked we contacted garden site and spoke to one of your colleagues and all she said when asked for advice and she sent me a manual which I already had and did not tell you very much about UV light does it actually light up when working or not. my phone number is 01303488456 any advice would be helpful before returning the item to the garden site"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GardenSite is rated 4.32 based on 112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support