GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,388 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service and product with very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Largest selection I have come across. Web site well set out and ordering easy. Delivery extremely fast and cover came in its own storage bag which I wasn’t expecting. Excellent!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I found the website very clear and helpful.I ordered online.Instantly received a reply.I was informed the time of my delivery.The delivery was prompt and in the time specified.Have already told my neighbours,who were impressed by the service,also the quality of the garden furniture cover.Which I would rate 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality.material and size excellant.i think it would be better with corner eyelets instead of drawstring."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Firstly the covers arrived next day, very impressed . The material looks very good and the seams aprear to be well done. The only thing I felt was week was the draw sting seemed flimsy and one eyelet came off on first fitting, You need strong draw string to maintain a taughtness to hold the cover fairly tightly to prevent the cover sagging which then allows puddles forming"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect cover, using to cover bar chairs and table, well made and very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"item as expected, but surprise how quickly it was delivered- for free thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality and fit - really pleased with this purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent service arrived very quickly, a bit disappointed with the thickness of the material , its pretty windy here so tends to ware quickly that why I went for the premium product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely cover. Looks stylish. Delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is a heavy duty cover and was delivered very quickly. Many thanks for your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The item came within a couple of days and fits my rattan cube furniture perfectly. It is good quality as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality and price - measurements as quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service throughout. Easy to order and a query that i had was answered the next day. The cover arrived on the day promised and seems to be of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the furniture cover on line -very easy process.My order was delivered very promptly and ahead of schedule.Delighted with purchase-a well made item ,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I needed. Easy to find. Quick to ship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy web site and ordering. Quick delivery and free Good quality cover, just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent cube cover really good quality ordered Sunday delivered Tuesday well done to all concerned"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m very pleased with the quality of the cover ordered. Fits almost perfectly to my table. It took 4 days to deliver. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Web site was very good and great service delivery was fast very happy with the price and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.58 based on 1,388 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support