GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,141 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Looks really good fits perfectly will hav to wait till next spring to find out. Delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still waiting delivery after two weeks!! NOT GOOD>"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what we expected, no actually better! we needed a 3 metre cover for our new garden furniture, quality was a must ! Ordered Monday arrived Wednesday, top quality fits perfectly very good value, we will be ordering again from garden furniture covers,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The measurements were easy to follow and they fit perfectly. Material is of a good quality , and looks very stylish. Delivery was very quick. I am really happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service delivery. Would buy again. Fits great and looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These covers were an very good fit, good quality material. Delivery was prompt and the products were excellently packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looks nice easy to use, very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order online quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service etc was fine. The product however was very disappointing: the cover drawstring is sown up so cannot be tightened;the brass eyelets are loose/ not attached. After paying almost£50 for a simple table cover I expected a quality product. Howard Cocker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and rapid delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i have not received my cover and been given no information when it will arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic product for the price and unbelievably quick free postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality material, can withstand bad weather, I used 3 different covers from Amazon and they all did not last more than a year. I hope this one can last longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent choice, website and value. Great quality with fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hoping this one lasts longer than the last... weathered and ripped in two after 6 months..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to order online, delivered a couple of days later for free-and fits perfectly! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and a first rate deliver! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good - easy ordering - easy paying- quick delivery. Would've been nice to see & feel the item before buying, but thats online shopping for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy website to use. Ordered 2 storage covers for my outside cushions and they arrived as arranged and in a very handy bag so I can store the covers in them in the summer. Very pleased especially as it has since rained and the covers did the trick and kept the cushions dry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service with next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This