GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,030 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mercedes Cardona
Verified Buyer
"Even though we still haven't used the cover as at the moment as we have great weather and we had no rain it fills very good high quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Derek Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Great service quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Philip Formoso
Verified Buyer
"We selected the bottom the range and it appears acceptable but the proof of the pudding is when Winter arrives and winds start challenging it's material strength."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joanne Melanaphy
Verified Buyer
"We are really pleased with our cover Fantastic quality and fast delivery Will recommend it to our friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michele Bruno
Verified Buyer
"Arrive well on time and please with quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gordon Milner
Verified Buyer
"Problem free ordering, payment and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Searched for ages for suitable cover for two reclining dining style chairs and table. Nothing suitable to be found anywhere. Got one for a folding chair as an alternative to try and it is a good substitute. Covers both chairs and table when folded. Means I can leave furniture out over summer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly as advertised and prompt delivery - couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terry Titmus
Verified Buyer
"Very comprehensive site with plenty of choice complete with clear sizing information. All together a very pleasant experience and the delivered cover is perfect and as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to find what I wanted, and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Clarkson
Verified Buyer
"Goog qiality happy now the garden furniture is covered will buy again *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lynne Marshall
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived the next day and was exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website, delivery and quality of product all excellent. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Williams
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient delivery. ordered Sunday evening and delivered Tuesday morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product sourcing and ordering was excellent. The less premium products are just that."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very well made fit perfectly great delivery very happy chappie."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Steve And Anita Lowth
Verified Buyer
"The quality is 5 star !! Fits very well and well worth the price!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lyn Murray
Verified Buyer
"Protected our garden furniture. Previous covers disintegrated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Product delivered on time and looks good. This request for a eview is too early, I haven't used the cover yet, it only came yesterday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.57 based on 1,030 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This