GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,577 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to navigate website. Good priced product which arrived exactly when advised. Fitted perfectly."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the cover. It is adequately sized, protects the furniture in the garden and is great value. Delivery too, was very quick!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Well made cover...measurements exact fit... great value and first class service"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John,

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 5 days ago
"great service, ordered late afternoon got it the next morning . no postage charges. will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Annmarie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase. We take all feedback very seriously, good or bad. In this instance it is nice to know that you would recommend us.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Annmarie,

Thank you for your great review
Posted 5 days ago
"The furniture arrived quickly and was easy to assemble - it looks great and the quality is fab."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Timothy,

Thank you for your great review
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very pleased with my purchase. It was exactly as described. Excellent quality. Sizing as described and quick delivery. Good value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Edith,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received
Posted 1 week ago
"Furniture cover seems good quality, possibly relevant to the cost. Service from company was very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"great online ordering"
Posted 1 week ago
"The product might be good. Who knows. As I am still waiting delivery, buy a company who said they carded me when I was here. Incidentally a porch camera can confirm that the courier never even came to my house. So, you can understand why this review is how it is. Get yourself a decent delivery company!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi William,

Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer service team at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product very fast delivery will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Neil,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us. It’s great to know that you were happy with the service you received
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent came over night!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt delivery, good quality product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and quick delivery, no issues at all"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Black All weather cover round to include 6-8 chairs. First appearance very well made and thick material. Fits well and has drawstring at the bottom hem.Seams look secure. Overall better than expected on first impressions."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent in all aspects couldn’t fault anything from ordering delivery and good quality for the price paid. Many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gillian,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and price. Excellent quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gillian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us. It’s great to know that you were happy with the service you received
Posted 2 weeks ago
"COVER APPEARS TO BE OF EXCELLENT QUALITY - ARRIVED ON TIME - SO IMPRESSED - I HAVE PLACED A SECOND ORDER"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not at home yet delivery was signed for.how can that be not happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gary,

Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer service team at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to order and brilliant delivery time. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pat,

Thank you for your great review
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can't believe the quality of these covers. excellent Strong and look good!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dan,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received
Posted 3 weeks ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.58 based on 1,577 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support