Gardeners Dream Reviews

3.1 Rating 170 Reviews
51 %
of reviewers recommend Gardeners Dream
3.1
Based on 170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 52%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gardeners Dream Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1236 822 000

Email:

sales@gardenersdream.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gardeners Dream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible quality of plants received barely alive with dried up stems and roots. Very disappointed and will avoid in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as advertised and delivered in a reasonable timescale. There are two points to be aware of:- (a) there was no notification or warning of delivery date and parcel was left in unlocked porch in clear view of the road and (b) a message, asking when delivery could be expected, sent via their website, was not answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice easy payment. Couldn’t find out when it was coming tho. Good delivery time nevertheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
+very nice looking pot currently indoors holding my Christmas tree but is obviously sturdy enough to live outside. It arrived a day before expected very safely packed and this is why this is not a five star review. This sturdy heavy duty plastic pot came in a very strong cardboard box which was stuffed with creased up brown paper both in and out of pot. I appreciate the care taken in getting the product to me safely but the amount of packaging was excessive and took me half the night straightening and folding so it would fit into the recycling bin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a Christmas present Very well wrapped Shame all the leaves fell off - that time of year I guess
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well packaged plant delivered quite quickly at a affordable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good tree, well parcelled, arrived in good condition. Quite tricky to unwrap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A good service provided shame the delivery driver broke the top of my tree!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The weedkiller I ordered was in stock and despatched relatively quickly." My only complaint was that the tracking link supplied was shown for Royal Mail when it should have been for Yodel.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt delivery - I look forward to using the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product was good and was sent in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received the plant in good condition but one week the plant starts suffering from fungal infection.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered an item, was not quite what as I viewed so requested a return, very, very helpful staff but the return cost me £7 or £8 pounds, should have purchased ebay or amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gardeners Dream is rated 3.12 based on 170 reviews