Gardeners Dream Reviews

3.52 Rating 138 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Gardeners Dream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gardeners Dream Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01236 822 000

Email:

andy.goldie@gardenersdream.co.uk

Location:

Gardeners Dream, Glasgow Road, Kilsyth

Write Your review

Tell us how Gardeners Dream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goods arrived ahead of schedule, well packaged and good value especially for multi buys
Posted 3 years ago
Healthy vigorous plants. Recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
I recently purchased an airplant from Gardeners Dream which arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Very impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
A bit lack in communication but goods arrive in good time.
A it disappointed in size has just seen same size half the price
Posted 3 years ago
A lovely healthy plant that arrived quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
easy on line ordering - despatched very promptly
Posted 3 years ago
all good. Don't know when to plant the lavaterra.
Posted 3 years ago
my plants arrived well packed and fresh they are in the pots now just have to wait
thank you
Posted 3 years ago
I tried to cancel this order within minutes of placing it. My mistake, I realised I ordered the wrong size. I immediately emailed the company asking to cancel the order. The next day they sent me an email confirming dispatch ! Very poor customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Not a plant I would have chosen from a garden center. Leaves frayed and damaged presumably by frost. I’ve bought mail order plants fro companies like Marshalls and T&M but not had such a poor specimen. You live and learn.
Posted 3 years ago
Item as advertised and delivered in a reasonable timescale. There are two points to be aware of:- (a) there was no notification or warning of delivery date and parcel was left in unlocked porch in clear view of the road and (b) a message, asking when delivery could be expected, sent via their website, was not answered.
Posted 3 years ago
Plant in good condition and fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Nice easy payment. Couldn’t find out when it was coming tho. Good delivery time nevertheless.
Posted 3 years ago
Product is great and at a very good price.
Posted 3 years ago
The cardboard boxes were not strong enough and arrived damaged. The plastic bags were not strong enough and approximately 3 kilograms of pellets were lost. I have placed many orders on-line and I will be returning to my original supplier.

Thank you for the opportunity to try your company.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Afordable £9.99 for 3 plants. And the plants arrived in excelent condition. I'm very happy with the service will definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery thanks
Posted 3 years ago
The service was fast and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Low price, fast delivery, very pleased with surprisingly bright motion activated solar light.
Posted 3 years ago
The parcel came on time and was the quality was realy good.will use your firm again and will tell all my friends .
Posted 3 years ago
Gardeners Dream is rated 3.52 based on 138 reviews