Gardendone Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gardendone

How would you rate Gardendone ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Absolutely brilliant service, I wanted a reliable regular gardener that I can call on as needed and this service gives me everything I was looking for. Customer service first class and would recommend Gardendone to anyone looking for a professional gardening service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr D. Stevens
Unverified Reviewer
"Couldn't fault them. I only wanted my garden tidied up a little before I put it on the market but it looked so good when they had finished I didn't want to move! I will be using them again at my new place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
George McCabe
Verified Buyer
"Such a great pleasure to deal with these guys. Easy to use service. On time. Tidy. Polite. Will definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for giving us a chance
George
Posted 2 years ago
Lucy Philbin
Verified Buyer
"I have not used a gardener before but now, as a widow and 70 years old, I felt that I needed help with my garden maintenance. I am absolutely delighted with the services of GardenDone and I have no hesitation in recommending them to amyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charles Hanslow
Verified Buyer
"From the first response to my initial inquiry right up to the completion of the works Mark was an absolute pleasure to deal with. My garden did need a lot work but he took care of everything with ease and skill throughout, taking care to ensure that we were happy as he progressed. I have absolutely no hesitation in giving my full recommendation to anyone thinking of enlisting his services! Thanks again Mark, you can count on some repeat business from me!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trevor Dunbar
Verified Buyer
"Great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the endorsement Trevor!
Posted 2 years ago
Sandra Headley
Verified Buyer
"I moved into my garden flat 4 weeks ago and could not find a gardener for love or money. I did a google search and found Gardendone.com. the process was easy and painless. Withing 1 hour I was called and my job was discussed. I went to work feeling assured and was delighted when I returned home to find my lawn mown and hedge trimmed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Enjoy your garden .
Posted 2 years ago
Colin Hassar
Verified Buyer
"Good service, great web site. I have recommended to several friends now. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
absolute superstar customer
Posted 2 years ago
James William
Verified Buyer
"Really good web site. I found a new gardener after being let down so many times with my old gardener."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good site, easy to use. with the ability to specify what you need the gardener to do. Will use again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You're a gent sir
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant site. Brilliant Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use site, with options to book a gardener over multiple periods which was really handy. I could specify want I needed to do and I only paid the full amount on completion. Reasonably priced too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Matt. Great working with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Sharron Hunter
Verified Buyer
"Easy site to use. I'll be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please do Sharron
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome site. Saved me hours of phone calls to gardeners."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"New to the area, I couldn't find a gardener with enough time to help me out. I found Gardendone, booked my slot, paid a small deposit... 5 mins later I got a call from Mark asking me about how to access the garden and what I wanted to do with the waste. I now booked up for the rest of the year. Highly recommended service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad to have you on board Xavier.
Posted 2 years ago
Mr J Arnold
Verified Buyer
"Awesome site. Booked my gardening jobs on my phone in less than 2 mins. Nice guys too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
;-)
Posted 2 years ago
Graham Smith
Verified Buyer
"OK, I don't normally write reviews but I was stuck overseas and needed to get the garden smart. I went on line and found Gardendone.com. In a couple of minutes I got a call from the team asking me a few questions about I needed doing and that was it. By the time I returned home everything was done. great job, great site. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad you liked the work Graham.
Posted 2 years ago
Amy Sargent
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service that was provided. I have no hesitation in recommending Gardendone.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad we came up to scratch
Posted 2 years ago
Glen Sturgeon
Verified Buyer
"Superb site. I managed to find, book and pay for my local guy on my mobile on the way home from work. friendly service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
;-)
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Young
Verified Buyer
"Totally awesome service I would totally recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
;-)
Posted 2 years ago
Gardendone is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This