Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 150 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always extremely helpful and great to have as a supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A family company who have excellent customer service skills, have used them 3 times and they have always been courteous and professional. The service includes filling, demonstration of tub controls and explanation of chemical addition. The tubs are awesome, have used them in -6C and it maintains temperature throughout. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brill company would recommend to everyone friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We purchased a used spa from Garden Leisure. Any problems or queries we have had with the running of the hot tub have been very quickly sorted and our questions answered. An all round excellent service from a friendly team of professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently bought a hot tub from Garden Leisure. Excellent service and workmanship throughout. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great staff and support throughout the complete process, from selecting the tub to installation. Would recommend them to anyone who was interested in either buying or renting a hot tub.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Garden Leisure are always available for your needs no matter how great or small. I would recommend them to anyone. Regularly go out of their way to ensure we have what we need even when at last minute (usually the case with me). Give them a go you will not be disappointed!!! Great work guys and thanks as always. Chris and Lisa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nigel has been brilliant throughout our hot tub buying experience! He was open and honest and not a pushy sales person at all! He helped us select the right tub for us and planned the garden layout. Although there were some delays getting the tub Nigel always kept us informed of the situation which is all we could ask and when it finally came to the instillation the team were brilliant very professional even when some very excited children wanted to be involved!! We are loving our hot tub and would definitely recommend Garden Leisure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been dealing with garden leisure for a number of years and have always found them extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service , great advice from start to finish , install hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 150 reviews