Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 163 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great time, would hire from here again. Came when they said, collected when said. Easy to use. Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hired the Milan for the weekend, absolutely fantastic. Service from start to finish brilliant, explained everything spot on and so helpful and friendly. No problems whatsoever, roll on next long weekend for getting it again, thanks so much guys x
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent hire service - highly recommend. Staff helpful and friendly. Great tubs!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Very helpful and reliable.
Posted 2 years ago
Its a great friendly team to work with and the quality of their products are very good and worth investing in. After service is faultless and nothing is a problem to solve should you need anything.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Great knowledge
Nothing was to much trouble
The lads really knew there stuff
Highly recommended
Dave N
Posted 2 years ago
Nigel is a great guy, nothing is too much trouble small or large, he is always there to help before and after your purchase.👍
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service as always would not use anyone else
Posted 2 years ago
Installation of tub and decking superb!
Fantastic job all round and customer service second to none.
All ‘on the hoof’ customer requests/changes catered for.
After sales service also of the same high standard
Overall couldn’t be more satisfied!
Posted 2 years ago
We hired the “Las Vegas” for my daughter’s hen party weekend and we’re delighted with the whole experience. Excellent delivery and retrieval service and the tub and gazebo were rigid and robust. A future hire is very likely. Thank you for making it so easy! Judith
Posted 2 years ago
We hired a hot tub for my daughter's 18th birthday party. She and her friends enjoyed it on the actual day and then we had a great time in it the following day, helped by glorious weather.
I only contacted Garden Leisure at the start of the week in which we required a tub and was delighted that they had one available, and could deliver, it at such short notice. It made the party extra special and memorable.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased my hot tub from garden leisure 7 months ago, fantastic service from start to finish, after sales and advice second to none, the guys are always helpful and friendly, Nigel has been a joy to deal with and has bent over backwards at every stage of the way, would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Regular customer always had great service and nothing too much trouble, great value and excellent quality hot tub. Highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Few minor issues resolved very quickly and professionally can’t fault the staff and highly recommend the company thanks again
Posted 2 years ago
Great tubs , great service thank you very much fully recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Hired a hot tub from garden leisure, had a fantastic weekend the grand children loved every minute of it , would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Great and friendly service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Yet agien another amazing time with perfect hot tub for a girls birthday bash Fantastic service yet agien this company is a great best to hire any type or shape of hot tub defo keeping this company number in my phone thank you very much
Posted 2 years ago
Would highly recommend Garden leisure, Nigel diagnosed/ordered part and repaired within a week,fast efficient and friendly service would definitely use Garden leisure in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
We’ve been very happy with the service received throughout since buying our hot tub about 10 years ago. Nigel and his team have always been helpful and responsive. We’d happily recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 163 reviews