Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 150 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Few minor issues resolved very quickly and professionally can’t fault the staff and highly recommend the company thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tubs , great service thank you very much fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hired a hot tub from garden leisure, had a fantastic weekend the grand children loved every minute of it , would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and friendly service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yet agien another amazing time with perfect hot tub for a girls birthday bash Fantastic service yet agien this company is a great best to hire any type or shape of hot tub defo keeping this company number in my phone thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend Garden leisure, Nigel diagnosed/ordered part and repaired within a week,fast efficient and friendly service would definitely use Garden leisure in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve been very happy with the service received throughout since buying our hot tub about 10 years ago. Nigel and his team have always been helpful and responsive. We’d happily recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience with Garden leisure. Both service and hot tub were fantastic. Hired several times and will continue to do so!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow we have loved are super long weekend with this hot tub great service they did every think very friendly explained perfectly about looking after it while we had it already booked agien great job guys ,😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow we have well enjoyed are super long weekend fab service good at explaining how to look after it fab job guys already re booked thanks a million see you next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent aftercare service, friendly and helpful service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous. I hired a 4-5 person hot tub for a week. I have no hesitation in recommending Nigel & David. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always superb service! Couldn’t recommend Garden Leisure enough, fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We got our hot tub from Garden Leisure near Stokesley just over 2 yrs ago. This firm is local to us and we do like to support local businesses when we can. We are so glad that we purchased it from them as not only is the hot tub fabulous but the back up service from this firm is second to none with very friendly knowledgeable guys. Being local to them they even deliver any 'top up' accessories and 'extras' that we need as well!. I wouldn't hesitate at all in recommending this firm to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a tub as you won't be disappointed. Happy tubbing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just bought a hot tub , came with no chemicals , I rang garden leisure for products and advice. They were very helpful and honest and very reasonably priced would highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service friendly service always available to give advice and help, would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish the customer service was outstanding. Any queries were answered quickly. The installation went without hitch. Everything I needed to know about the setup, chemicals was all explained clearly. Shop and showroom could do with being open more but it only takes a phone call and you can make arrangements tonget what you need. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and friendly engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having hired hot tubs from Garden Leisure several times, they were a natural choice when we decided to buy our own. Their knowledge and customer service is excellent. We received lots of advice before, during and after our installation and the installation itself was very carefully done. We are delighted with our purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered chemicals and delivered personally. I have always received excellent service from both Nigel and Dave at Garden Leisure. Thank you. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 150 reviews