Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 150 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Professional friendly service. Very efficient with messages,calls and delivery. Good quality hot tub.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had my hot tub for many years, Nigel has looked after it every single year with supplying chemicals, filters and those all important yearly services, I can’t recommend Garden leisure enough, always a pleasure to deal with friendly and helpful above and beyond Martha and John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always chemicals drop off at home with no extra charge within a day of speaking with Nigel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service .. will definitely be hiring from this company again.. 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great hire tub, lovely and helpful team would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for topping off a perfect weekend. Family party and England winning the quarter final!! GL were great to deal with from first contact to delivery and collection. Would recommend to others. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hired a hot tub from garden leisure, great service and great team always on hand to help out, highly recommend garden leisure to everyone,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great time, would hire from here again. Came when they said, collected when said. Easy to use. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hired the Milan for the weekend, absolutely fantastic. Service from start to finish brilliant, explained everything spot on and so helpful and friendly. No problems whatsoever, roll on next long weekend for getting it again, thanks so much guys x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent hire service - highly recommend. Staff helpful and friendly. Great tubs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Very helpful and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its a great friendly team to work with and the quality of their products are very good and worth investing in. After service is faultless and nothing is a problem to solve should you need anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Great knowledge Nothing was to much trouble The lads really knew there stuff Highly recommended Dave N
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nigel is a great guy, nothing is too much trouble small or large, he is always there to help before and after your purchase.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always would not use anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Installation of tub and decking superb! Fantastic job all round and customer service second to none. All ‘on the hoof’ customer requests/changes catered for. After sales service also of the same high standard Overall couldn’t be more satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We hired the “Las Vegas” for my daughter’s hen party weekend and we’re delighted with the whole experience. Excellent delivery and retrieval service and the tub and gazebo were rigid and robust. A future hire is very likely. Thank you for making it so easy! Judith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We hired a hot tub for my daughter's 18th birthday party. She and her friends enjoyed it on the actual day and then we had a great time in it the following day, helped by glorious weather. I only contacted Garden Leisure at the start of the week in which we required a tub and was delighted that they had one available, and could deliver, it at such short notice. It made the party extra special and memorable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased my hot tub from garden leisure 7 months ago, fantastic service from start to finish, after sales and advice second to none, the guys are always helpful and friendly, Nigel has been a joy to deal with and has bent over backwards at every stage of the way, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Regular customer always had great service and nothing too much trouble, great value and excellent quality hot tub. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 150 reviews