Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 159 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb service . Totally delighted with our hot tub . Thank you . Highly recommend you .
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, Vita Elegant delivered and up & running in no time.
Over the moon with this hot tub. Would recommend Garden Leisure every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Very friendly staff who explained everything very clear. Hot tub was excellent and thoroughly enjoyed by all. Collection was at the time they said so no waiting around.
All in all a brilliant service and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hired the Las Vegas hot tub last minute. Really efficient service and great hot tub. Helpful leaflets on how to keep it clean.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always, always friendly and happy to help would definitely recommend these for anyone wanting to hire a hot tub
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous hot tub santropez
Fab night with friends and great from start to finish from garden leisure, would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, friendly, informative and always happy to please. This is the second time we have used garden leisure and we will be happy to do so again.
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent, friendly service. Garden leisure guys, turn up when they say they will and provide quality goods at a fair price. Our most recent purchase is a hot tub lid. At present they are servicing the pump. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Why would I ?
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from these guys. Hired the smallest hot tub as entry to garden was tight. Definitely will hire again. Guys pleasant,friendly and sorted everything out quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional friendly service.
Very efficient with messages,calls and delivery.
Good quality hot tub.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had my hot tub for many years, Nigel has looked after it every single year with supplying chemicals, filters and those all important yearly services, I can’t recommend Garden leisure enough, always a pleasure to deal with friendly and helpful above and beyond
Martha and John
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always chemicals drop off at home with no extra charge within a day of speaking with Nigel
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service .. will definitely be hiring from this company again.. 5 star
Posted 2 years ago
Great hire tub, lovely and helpful team would recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for topping off a perfect weekend. Family party and England winning the quarter final!! GL were great to deal with from first contact to delivery and collection. Would recommend to others. Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hired a hot tub from garden leisure, great service and great team always on hand to help out, highly recommend garden leisure to everyone,
Posted 2 years ago
Great time, would hire from here again. Came when they said, collected when said. Easy to use. Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hired the Milan for the weekend, absolutely fantastic. Service from start to finish brilliant, explained everything spot on and so helpful and friendly. No problems whatsoever, roll on next long weekend for getting it again, thanks so much guys x
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent hire service - highly recommend. Staff helpful and friendly. Great tubs!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Very helpful and reliable.
Posted 2 years ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 159 reviews