Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 151 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, well explained and set up. We had a week long hire to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary. Just like being on holiday at home! Have hired from Garden Leisure before and will do so again.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff and quick and helpful service. I would definitely use Garden Leisure again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery and installation with clear instructions. Hot Tub was first class - really enjoyed our weekend with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent after sales service
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a Vita spa from garden leisure and would highly recommend their services to anyone thinking of buying a spa.
From the initial enquiry to base/ground work, installation and set-up the work from Nigel and the team was always excellent.
Many thanks for all the valuable advice and help given, they really do know their stuff. Customer service first class.
Posted 1 year ago
Minor problem with the sound system resolved the next day excellent service highly recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fantastic weekend in the hot tub, it really made the party. The Las Vegas was brilliant as it stayed hot the whole time, the lights were fantastic and it seated more people. I would definitely recommend for any party, all my guests loved it!
Posted 1 year ago
Had a wonderful week in our hot tub, very comfy and easy to climb into. This is our second tub and wouldn’t hesitate using garden leisure again. Excellent friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought Hottub from Nigel - amazing tub & friendly professional service Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 year ago
We hired a hot tub for our daughters party and couldn’t fault the service from delivery to collection! All instructions given were excellent and we all had a great time. Thank You Garden Leisure!
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great service from Garden Leisure from start to finish. Hot tub arrived and enjoyed and wouls recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Very happy with hot tub and delivery and collection very efficient. Friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service . Totally delighted with our hot tub . Thank you . Highly recommend you .
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, Vita Elegant delivered and up & running in no time.
Over the moon with this hot tub. Would recommend Garden Leisure every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Very friendly staff who explained everything very clear. Hot tub was excellent and thoroughly enjoyed by all. Collection was at the time they said so no waiting around.
All in all a brilliant service and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hired the Las Vegas hot tub last minute. Really efficient service and great hot tub. Helpful leaflets on how to keep it clean.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always, always friendly and happy to help would definitely recommend these for anyone wanting to hire a hot tub
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous hot tub santropez
Fab night with friends and great from start to finish from garden leisure, would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, friendly, informative and always happy to please. This is the second time we have used garden leisure and we will be happy to do so again.
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent, friendly service. Garden leisure guys, turn up when they say they will and provide quality goods at a fair price. Our most recent purchase is a hot tub lid. At present they are servicing the pump. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Why would I ?
Posted 1 year ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 151 reviews