Gap 360 Reviews

4.65 Rating 935 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Gap 360
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Gap 360 Reviews

About Gap 360:

With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

01892527392

Email:

info@gap360.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful from the start, whenever I had questions emails or WhatsApp were answered straight away! Can’t wait to start my gap year with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you have a lovely trip 😊🏝️
Posted 1 year ago
Booked my first ever trip myself with gap360. It was easy, pretty great prices for the package I’m getting and it was well explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you have a lovely trip 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, simple, helpful, Jon and Jane have been fab so far and answered even more than I expected! Booking process is great and I am very excited so far with the whole Experience to come and the run up to the trip is smooth sailing! Thankyou Gap360
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Rachel! We hope you have an amazing trip! 😊🏝️
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! 🏝️😊
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! πŸ™Œ
Posted 1 year ago
Did the absolute oz trip it was a lot of fun! Sam was a great leader !
Gap 360 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Katey πŸ™Œ
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and efficient team who are quick at responding to queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Courtney 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy to book and every detail explained. Nice to have a live chat for the little personal questions you want answered straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to help Eleanor 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Did the absolute oz trip and wouldn't have changed anything had a great time. Sam was really good fun and helped with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your review is really appreciated Delilah, thanks! πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Had the best time ever on absolute oz and met the best people. Sam got us all invloved and made sure we had fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Evie, glad you had a great time 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Had the best time doing the absolute oz trip, would reccomend it to anyone and Sam is a great leader!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Hannah πŸ™Œ
Posted 1 year ago
Had no problems booking with Gap360 and the advisors answered any questions I had and couldn’t have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Emma πŸ™Œ
Posted 1 year ago
I have just booked a trip to Thailand for July, the booking process was really easy and if I had a question the live chat on the website was really helpful. To say I am excited is an understatement, 5 months to go!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Hannah! Hope you have an amazing trip 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Very straight forward and people were very helpful towards any questions I had. Plus I cannot wait to start my adventure Will definitely book again and again with Gap 360.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kathryn, thank you for your review! We hope you have a great trip 😊 🏝️
Posted 1 year ago
They have offers on all the time and the team really have helped us along the way to make sure weve had all of the correct details to travel with. They've been more then helpful when we get stuck and a simple phone call and they change everything by helping it's great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your review Alex, it's so nice to hear your lovely comments about our team. We're happy to help! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was well organised in terms of flights transfers ferries between the islands. The only criticism was that our rep Ru wasn't very acknowledgeable I think this could have been due to language barrier otherwise very nice man. When we asked a out local eateries or things to do outwith the tour he couldn't really answer so we had to guess where to go by using the Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Gemma, we glad you had a great time! Your feedback has been passed on to our product team.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, Quick and Staff very helpful, looking forward to going to Australia!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, have a great trip!
Posted 1 year ago
I showed interest months back.... Possibly a year ago and found Jon very helpful. He then messaged again more recently (the time of which I said I'd be looking to book) and again was more than helpful throughout. I've now been speaking to different people regarding flights etc and so far I've found everyone spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's great to hear your lovely feedback about our team Rachel; have an amazing trip! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
I had the adventure of a lifetime in Australia, two of the most important and lifechanging months of my life that I will never forget. I am currently planning my next trip and didn't think twice about using gap 360 again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Isabella, thank you for your review! It's great to hear you are already planning your next trip 😊 ✈️
Posted 1 year ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.65 based on 935 reviews