Gap 360 Reviews

4.63 Rating 680 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gap 360

About Gap 360: With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:
01892527392

Email:
info@gap360.com

Category:
Holidays Abroad

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really quick to answer the phone and dealt with all our questions efficiently"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review 😊
Posted 1 month ago
"Gap 360 could not be a more helpful company to book your alone trip with. They reply to emails within the day and answer any questions big or small. Great excursions for all their trips and would highly recommend this company for solo travelling holidays!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We are so happy to hear that we were able to help take the stresses away of planning your trip 😊
Posted 2 months ago
"amazing travel experience , great organisation , so much fun travlling with people same age . I loved my trip with gap 360 and i will book other trip or sure"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fiorella, thank you so much for your review and awesome photos! We are so glad you had an amazing time on your trip, can't wait to plan the next adventure with you!
Posted 2 months ago
"Had the best 2 weeks of my life on the South Africa Wild Adventure. Met the most amazing people and every activity exceeded my expectations massively."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mollie, we are so happy to hear that you had the best 2 weeks of your life on our South Africa Wild Adventure! Thank you for your lovely review and for sharing your amazing photo 😊
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for review!
Posted 2 months ago
"I've never known service like it - all the guys are great, super helpful/friendly and found great prices for flights. Would recommend to anyone! Cannot wait to get to Asia!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tasha, thank you so much for your review! Don't forget we are still here to help with any questions you have right up until you get home. If we don't hear from you before, have an amazing time in Asia 😊
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful from the start, helping choose what trip was best for me and then organising it all. They went above and beyond to get me onto the trip I wanted to do even though it was already fully booked. My 5 weeks travelling around Asia has to be the best weeks of my life thanks to you guys."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rosie, thank you so much for your lovely review, we are very happy to hear that you had the best weeks of your life!
Posted 2 months ago
"Gap 360 offers many incredible opportunities to meet likeminded individuals, and explore continents of the world you've always dreamed of going at a reasonable price. Although the trip I went on felt very intense at times with little breaks I'm very glad I went and have learnt so much about the Asia and myself"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review 😊
Posted 2 months ago
"Gap 360 answered all my questions quickly and professionally and helped me make my decision."
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad to hear you're pleased with our service Coire. If you need anything else just let us know!
Posted 2 months ago
"It was nice and easy to book and wasn’t stressful"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Lauren!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review! 🙌
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful team and were quick to answer any questions, flights were estimated within 24 hours of you booking your trip and all information I needed was explained in great detail. The team were useful and the price of the trip was affordable"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Gemma. If you need anything else before you go, just let us know!
Posted 2 months ago
"Before booking I wasn’t 100% sure on what trip to go for. Jon was very helpful and patient and explained all the different options I could go for. He was very responsive to my messages meaning I’ve been able to book my trip very quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Olivia, we are so happy that Jon has been able to help you find your perfect trip. Have an amazing time!
Posted 2 months ago
"In February 2019 I went on the Thai Adventure Tour. The tour and itinerary I really enjoyed! The places we went to were incredible and the location of accomodation was very good. However, the itinerary did not explain that there were so many days of travelling where the whole day was taken up. This was dissapointing as I was not expecting to not have as much time in each place. To improve this the itinerary should make it very clear, or the tour should be a few days longer. I was also not warned about not being able to use my travel card/ any card unless you spend more than 500 Thai Baht. This was rather annoying as the ATM charged £5-6 every time cash was withdrawn. Our guide was very friendly, although they were NOT a tour guide. This was the most dissapointing part of the trip. Our guide could hardly speak any English, which immediately created a barrier between getting to know one another. It also didn’t help as they were not able to give us any information/ knowledge on the places. I missed out on many extra acitvites because my guide did not tell me about them. I also had no help arranging post travel transport, despite asking, so had to figure it out and book it myself (I was told our guide helps with this when I booked the trip). Overall I was extremely dissapointed in the level of guidance from our tour guide. I do not feel i got my moneys worth at all and so will not be booking again."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed the itinerary! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it and will take it on board.
Posted 2 months ago
"very helpful, fast, efficient and easy."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Ellie, have an amazing time travelling!
Posted 2 months ago
"Booking was extremely simple and the website was well laid out and easy to navigate."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you have an amazing trip 😊
Posted 2 months ago
"Real simple booking procedure with helpful staff for questions!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, have an amazing time travelling 😊
Posted 2 months ago
"It is Organized with everything. The workers are always quick to respnd, polite and kind. It is very resourceful and can help you with any queries you might have regarding your travels. After having booked with this company I feel like when I’m traveling that I am totally safe and can just let myself go and that it has planned it all for me. I know for a fact that everything is planned and I know what is coming. It’s really nice because it gives you ideas and opportunities to do things that you might not have found on your own. It’s a great company to travel with as it means your safe and having the best possible time whilst on a budget."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy we have been able to take care of all of the organisation so you are able to focus on having a great time travelling!
Posted 2 months ago
"They were very helpful by getting in contact with me asking if I needed any further assistance with my trip. They also responded very quickly to any questions that I had. It would have been good to know more about the tour before I had booked. As I only found out after I booked that the tour was run by g-adventures and was 18-39. I was happy with the tour but would have been good if the information was on the booking page."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Orla, thank you so much for your review 😊
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy booking, support line were always there to help. The tour was well organised and everything taken care of with regards to accommodation, travel and activities. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Zeeshan. Thanks for your review - we're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time away. Let us know when it's time for your next adventure!
Posted 2 months ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.63 based on 680 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support