Gap 360 Reviews

4.7 Rating 979 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Gap 360
4.7
Based on 979 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Gap 360 Reviews

About Gap 360:

With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

01892527392

Email:

info@gap360.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gap 360 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Ellis
Gap 360 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Ellis
Gap 360 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Ellis
Gap 360 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Anonymous
Gap 360 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Anonymous
Gap 360 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Anonymous
Gap 360 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Anonymous
172
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and helpful staff! All advice seems very personal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad we could help Alexandra 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book and very helpful with all questions and concerns
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have just finished an amazing time on the Thai adventure trip. It was jam packed with the sort of activities you never forget. With our tour guide Nyla we always felt safe and in responsible hands. She was fantastic at her job and if you have her as your leader you won’t be disappointed. Having used a company like this, it gave us peace of mind and let us relax, knowing that everything was cared for. The only adverse thing we have to say, is we did end up spending a lot more money than anticipated as there aren’t many meals included and a lot of the optional activities are very expensive (if you are looking to drink lots, it also adds up). Overall we recommend this to anyone looking for a memorable and fulfilling trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, we love to hear you had an amazing time on your Thailand trip with us! We appreciate you highlighting the spending money, we'll pass this to our product team so they can review our information on this. We look forward to you travelling again with us soon! 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant for new travellers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Becca has been amazing with sorting all of this!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! We will make sure to pass this on to Becca 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very exciting can’t wait now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! ✈️😊
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick and easy to book! Full info given and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review! We hope you have an amazing trip 😊✈️
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, very friendly. Easy to access information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert, thanks so much for your review! ✈️😊
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely vile, poorly organised, awfully staffed company. Will be telling many people who have showed interest in my travels NOT to use you this company. Service was terrible and the company just take as much money as possible whilst doing the bare minimum. Useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review, and we're very sorry to read your feedback regarding Gap 360; this is not in line with the experience that the majority of our travellers have when they book with Gap 360. We pride ourselves on providing all our customers with a high level of customer service and we are sorry if you feel that this is not what you experienced. We do appreciate all feedback, so if you haven't already, please feel free to email your specific comments to info@gap360.com
Posted 1 month ago
Yet to go on my trip but a very easy and informative booking process. So much information on all of the tours online. Tess has been extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and worries surrounding COVID. Can't wait for the trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! We will make sure to pass this on to Tess 😊 Have an amazing trip! ✈️
Posted 1 month ago
Had an incredible time in Italy! Would highly recommend the Italian escape!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! ✈️😊
Posted 1 month ago
Answered my phone call within seconds. Explained everything I needed, was super friendly and got me booked on to a last min trip so quickly. They sent all the covid details and help with flights too. Couldn’t recommend more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Abbie Rose! We hope you have an amazing trip 😊✈️
Posted 1 month ago
Easy booking system and every team member I have spoken to has been lovely brilliant company! Can’t wait for my trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review! We really appreciate it! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and simple to book your holiday. Fast responses to queries too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it 😊✈️
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone was really helpful and supportive throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! ✈️😊
Posted 2 months ago
MASSIVE thanks to Tess Smith, who made the booking process so quick & smooth. Helpful from the very beginning with sending us information before we had even booked on the tour! A credit to the company! We are now ready to finalise everything else and get to Australia in April :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review! We will make sure to pass this on to Tess ✈️😊
Posted 2 months ago
They are so quick with their responses, I feel so looked after and cared for with this company. I am now just so excited to start my trip!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Phoebe! We hope you have an amazing trip 😊✈️
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is very well organised and clear on what my next steps are.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, Emily! We really appreciate it! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Becca was the most FANTASTIC advisor! Helped me sort a *very* complicated schedule without any complaint and was always so quick to respond. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Molly! We will make sure to pass this onto Becca 😊✈️
Posted 3 months ago
Booking with gap360 was the best decision I made. I have never been travelling on my own so doing it this way is a compromise! The team have been very supportive throughout!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Victoria, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.65 based on 979 reviews