Gap 360 Reviews

4.65 Rating 831 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gap 360

About Gap 360: With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:
01892527392

Email:
info@gap360.com

Category:
Holidays Abroad

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.54 out of 5
"Excellent experience and staff were very helpful and helped put at ease my fears prior to the trip. The one criticism I have of the trip is that there were things that we were not informed about prior to the trip (hidden costs). Also I was informed to budget between £500-£700 for spending money. I ended up spending £1500. Estimations were way off."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Liam. thanks for your review! We will pass your feedback onto the product team, it really helps us improve our experiences.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So helpful and friendly, no question is too silly and they really do do their best to sort your flights/trip out. I would have been lost without them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our pleasure Lauren, happy to help! 🙌
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A fantastic experience, well organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
"People were all really friendly and so helpful, the information in the booklets cover so much, and if you are left asking a river of questions (like I was), you will find that actually Gap360 has already offered the answers to these questions, or will receive a detailed reply, showing care and effort put in by the team at Gap360 at every turn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Sam 😊
Posted 1 month ago
"Gap360 was brilliant. After hearing other travellers complain about the info their agency gave them, I’m so glad I booked through you. The clarity and transparency and depth of info was perfect and really led me to understand all about the trip I was going on. I loved that you offered a pre and post night because it enabled me to settle in and relax before/after the trip. Dragon trip are amazing and it’s great that you have that connection because the way you both worked together meant my trip ran so smoothly without ANY hitches. Which is more than other travellers could say. Thank you so much for enabling me to travel round China which has been my dream for so long!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Fiona, we're happy to help and give you all the support that you need for your travels! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
"The team were very helpful in providing all the necessary information about my trip and help with travel arrangements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleasure, happy to help! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
"Great reliable company who help you in every step of the way on your travels. Will definitely book again. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Nicola that's really appreciated! 😁
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and straight forward the organisers have been really helpful and nice :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kate 🙌
Posted 1 month ago
"I have just booked my trip and they have been very quick to come back to me and super helpful so far! Cannot wait to go!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much, hope you have an amazing trip! 😁
Posted 1 month ago
"I found all staff that I was in touch with were very helpful and they treated me with the height of respect even with my stupid questionS! Would highly recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy to help Paula!
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely amazing! The whole process was explained to me over the phone which made everything really clear, the team was so helpful with any and all queries that I had. 100% recommend booking with gap360!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's really nice of you to say Poppy, we hope you have an amazing trip with us! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
"First time booking anything like this and the team at Gap360 have made it so easy and stress free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Clare, we're happy to help! 👍
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, make you feel so at ease about everything x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
🙌 Thanks Lauren, really appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
"The tours were very good. As a solo traveler, you meet so many new friends to travel with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's really great to hear 😊 glad you had a great trip!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good staff and they have excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, it's really appreciated 🙌
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a fantastic time travelling around Japan saw so much. Noa was a perfect guide would defenitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review 😊
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and simple to do. The staff are very helpful as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Russell 😊
Posted 1 month ago
"They have been so helpful with everything and super knowledgeable with all my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review 😊
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service with quick responses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Isaac! 🙌
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone I have emailed so far has been so helpful :-) looking forward to my travels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Courtney, hope you have a great trip 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.65 based on 831 reviews