Gap 360 Reviews

4.65 Rating 901 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Gap 360
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Gap 360 Reviews

About Gap 360:

With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

01892527392

Email:

info@gap360.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gap 360 2 star review on 3rd April 2020
Dannielle
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Julia May Williams
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Julia May Williams
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Julia May Williams
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Julia May Williams
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Julia May Williams
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Kathryn Haldar-Beavis
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very clear, professional and accesicble.

Doing Oz jobs in Melbourne, could of done with more testimonials from ex travellers on what people did for job and living arrangements after the orientation as extra security that all will be well.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! We have passed this onto our relevant team. We hope you have a great trip 😊
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been on two trips with Gap360 and just booked my third, thank you for making 2018 and 2019 summers so amazing!
Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020 Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020 Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020 Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020 Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020 Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020 Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020 Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020 Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020 Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020 Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Kathryn, so happy to have you travelling with us again! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Haven’t been on my trip yet so can’t give 5 stars yet! But if you are thinking about travelling for the first time I recommend booking with gap 360! They answer every question (all 5 million of mine anyway!) and help to reassure you with everything - very helpful if you’re like me and stress about all the things you’re not 100% sure on!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, hope you have an amazing trip 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to book and clear what was and wasn’t included. Very helpful staffs
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review 😁
Posted 3 months ago
Jon was really helpful, gave us all the information we needed
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review 😁
Posted 4 months ago
Great tours and excellent customer support!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Catarina! 😊🏝️
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful from the start, whenever I had questions emails or WhatsApp were answered straight away! Can’t wait to start my gap year with them!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you have a lovely trip 😊🏝️
Posted 4 months ago
Booked my first ever trip myself with gap360. It was easy, pretty great prices for the package I’m getting and it was well explained.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you have a lovely trip 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Easy, simple, helpful, Jon and Jane have been fab so far and answered even more than I expected! Booking process is great and I am very excited so far with the whole
Experience to come and the run up to the trip is smooth sailing!
Thankyou Gap360
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Rachel! We hope you have an amazing trip! 😊🏝️
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review! 🏝️😊
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review! 🙌
Posted 4 months ago
Did the absolute oz trip it was a lot of fun! Sam was a great leader !
Gap 360 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Katey 🙌
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant and efficient team who are quick at responding to queries.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Courtney 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, easy to book and every detail explained. Nice to have a live chat for the little personal questions you want answered straight away!
Posted 4 months ago
Happy to help Eleanor 😁
Posted 4 months ago
Did the absolute oz trip and wouldn't have changed anything had a great time. Sam was really good fun and helped with everything
Posted 4 months ago
Your review is really appreciated Delilah, thanks! 👏
Posted 4 months ago
Had the best time ever on absolute oz and met the best people. Sam got us all invloved and made sure we had fun
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Evie, glad you had a great time 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Had the best time doing the absolute oz trip, would reccomend it to anyone and Sam is a great leader!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Hannah 🙌
Posted 4 months ago
Had no problems booking with Gap360 and the advisors answered any questions I had and couldn’t have been better.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Emma 🙌
Posted 4 months ago
I have just booked a trip to Thailand for July, the booking process was really easy and if I had a question the live chat on the website was really helpful. To say I am excited is an understatement, 5 months to go!!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Hannah! Hope you have an amazing trip 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.65 based on 901 reviews