Gap Reviews

4.54 Rating 67 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Gap
436 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
75 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
145 Review Views
9PM
9PM

About Gap: Gap offers clothing and accessories that enhance personal style of clothes for the whole family. You?ll find your favorite jeans, T-shirts and more. With a focus on latest fashion Gap offers a range of options from fashion apparel and accessories, to wardrobe staples such as denim, khakis and T-shirts for men and women. <br /> <br />

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 060 06666

Email:
custserv@gap.eu

Location:
Gap EHQ
Freepost WD 3719
Castle Mound Way

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The products did't came with the label - hang tags, so It's no different for me than like I bought the second hand clothes. Customer service didn't resolve my problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Gap? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Gap receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Easy to use website, prompt delivery to store and easy pickup."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The cashier/counter was very helpful and very patient waiting for me to show the email from gap on my phone to get 10% discount on my purchase. I know it was small thing but it made a big difference to my part as ordinary person. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sale offers let me bought a good bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy shopping good service and staff. Good choice of trousers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always purchase my underwear here, good quality, price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was so easy to find the item required and to pay and arrange in store collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"regular discounts, great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They offer Polo Shirts and Jeans at low prices. Also they free delivery which arrived through DHL free of cost to Germany less than 2-3 working days"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt service, good returns policy, excellent sale bargains, good quality and fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I liked the products. There was huge reductions in the sale. The changing rooms were nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"good quality clothes and the free returns convince me to purchase more items."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good sale, quick delivery, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Kids cloths are always good quality and look fantastic. I always get my jeans from here as the fit so well."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Value for money. Good discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My daughter who was over from Canada and myself visited the Bath store on Christmas Eve . We had exceptional help from the team leader. She was amazing and needless to say we purchased a few pairs of Jeans. Also what a fantastic loyalty scheme on buying Jeans Great staff selling Great products and with a smile Well done and see you again soon. Happy New Year from Jane and Gemma"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great products, even better in a sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery and quick to exchange or refund as can do that in any of their shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gap is rated 4.54 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support