Gap Reviews

4.58 Rating 66 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Gap
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 060 06666

Email:
custserv@gap.eu

Location:
Gap EHQ
Freepost WD 3719
Castle Mound Way

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gap ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use website, prompt delivery to store and easy pickup."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The cashier/counter was very helpful and very patient waiting for me to show the email from gap on my phone to get 10% discount on my purchase. I know it was small thing but it made a big difference to my part as ordinary person. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sale offers let me bought a good bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy shopping good service and staff. Good choice of trousers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always purchase my underwear here, good quality, price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was so easy to find the item required and to pay and arrange in store collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"regular discounts, great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They offer Polo Shirts and Jeans at low prices. Also they free delivery which arrived through DHL free of cost to Germany less than 2-3 working days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt service, good returns policy, excellent sale bargains, good quality and fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I liked the products. There was huge reductions in the sale. The changing rooms were nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"good quality clothes and the free returns convince me to purchase more items."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good sale, quick delivery, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Kids cloths are always good quality and look fantastic. I always get my jeans from here as the fit so well."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Value for money. Good discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My daughter who was over from Canada and myself visited the Bath store on Christmas Eve . We had exceptional help from the team leader. She was amazing and needless to say we purchased a few pairs of Jeans. Also what a fantastic loyalty scheme on buying Jeans Great staff selling Great products and with a smile Well done and see you again soon. Happy New Year from Jane and Gemma"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great products, even better in a sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery and quick to exchange or refund as can do that in any of their shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great offers via web store. Picked it up in store and got a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gap is rated 4.58 based on 66 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This