Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,528 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I booked Gamewagon for my wedding reception on 18/07 as entertainment for the 20 kids and I must say I was so impressed. They arrived early and was ready to setup, they setup 4 stations with projectors. The Member of staff in charge of looking after / organising the kids was Chris, he was an absolute star, he had all the kids well organised and playing fairly taking turns and all the kids loved him (to the point they want me to book gamewagon at my house so they can hang out lol) Chris kept the kids entertained all night! And it really helped the parents enjoy the wedding.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Gamewagon Experience we booked for our 8 year old twins birthday was a triumph. It was well organised from start to finish, the booking was slick & staff helpful with answering our questions. Our host Chris was excellent and ensured everything went smoothly, he had lots of energy and really loved his job which was very made the whole experience very special.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Gamewagon Experience we booked for our 8 year old twins birthday was a triumph. It was well organised from start to finish, the booking was slick & staff helpful with answering our questions. Our host Chris was excellent and ensured everything went smoothly, he had lots of energy and really loved his job which was very made the whole experience very special.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Gamewagon Experience we booked for our 8 year old twins birthday was a triumph. It was well organised from start to finish, the booking was slick & staff helpful with answering our questions. Our host Chris was excellent and ensured everything went smoothly, he had lots of energy and really loved his job which was very made the whole experience very special.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant idea - kids loved it - a bit expensive for 90 minutes and rigid time slots but would use again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chris was fantastic and all the kids thought he was great. The party went brilliantly with all the latest games and Chris made sure that the boys had the opportunity to play old favorites and try out some newer games. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chris was a fantastic host and nothing was too much for him! He texted me on the day to let me know what time he would be there. Upon arrival, nothing was too much. Even my very excited children did not seem to phase him! He was patient, enthusiastic and looked after everything. After the party, he even helped to serve the food and then sat and chatted with the birthday boy whilst they are. I highly recommend and want to say thank you again Chris!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son and his friends loved it. Josh was really great with helping the boys and getting everything set up. Thanks so much for a great party!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic birthday party for my son (turning 9). Josh was great - he arrived early to get everything set up and everything went really smoothly. The kids all had a brilliant time and I got to relax in the garden :) worth every penny. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The organisers were brilliant before the party even began. Great communication and customer service throughout. On the day they came on time, were very organised and the children were not kept waiting. All ages and gamers were catered for (ages 9-13). They were kept completely entertained for 2hrs, thank you so much for such a great party.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wow! Start to finish excellent customer service! Julie from the booking side & Sully on the night. Turned up on time, reminder to say ‘on way’. Sully was great with the kids - they absolutely loved him! So helpful, engaging & made them all feel part of it. Can’t thank you enough! A brilliant party. Would highly recommend. 12 happy 11 year old boys!!
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fab party. So easy as nothing to do and choosing to keep it small meant our twin sons got more from the experience, especially as they can get overwhelmed when things are very noisy, and they both came away very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb party. Children loved it. So well organised and children completely engaged. Brilliant time
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service - easy to book Turned up on time , friendly guy Kids loved it
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had originally booked our sons party in March 2020. Paid 50 percent. We contemplated asking for a refund but decided to leave our money with Gameswagon through the difficult time. We finally had our party on Saturday 16 months later and it was perfect. Simon was great throughout as were the whole admin team. Always responded to emails and extremely flexible. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kash our host was so good with the children. He arrived well before the party to make sure everything was ready in time. The kids had a great time, I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent fun on the Gamewagon! The host set up the wagon in no time and it was clean and well organised. My son and his friends really enjoyed the games and their time together, doing what they love! I would recommend Gamewagon without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our GEM Louis was absolutely amazing arrived on time (with loads of time to spare) and explained everything to my little boy! Will definitely be booking again in future! Cannot recommend the company and Louis enough
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really great day had by my son and his friends. Service leading up to and on the day good and the host was really great with the boys. Second time we have used Gamewagon and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience from beginning to end - very professional and friendly people, the kids loved the party.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,528 reviews