Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,348 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Claire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jody
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Digi Cave
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kids enjoyed it
Posted 2 years ago
Great organisation and the guy who was running the party called when he was leaving and let us know when he would be arriving. Friendly member of staff and fully working games with no issues, kids happy means parents are happy! Quite expensive however
Posted 3 years ago
My son and all his friends loved the Gamewagon. One of them said “I want to spend the rest of my life in there”! Made for a very easy party for me - I didn’t have to do a thing while they were in there, they were completely occupied. I also found all my dealings with the company very friendly, efficient and accommodating.
Posted 3 years ago
Worked well, wagon on time, good games and our game wagon guy (Cash) was really good with the children!
Posted 3 years ago
Occupied the kids. However the second the one and a half hour was up he upped and left
Posted 3 years ago
The gamewagon itself was spacious and warm with plenty of screens and consoles and a good choice of games.
Posted 3 years ago
Gameswagon started about half an hour late but that was the only negative. Kash had phoned to tell us he would be late arriving so we were prepared. Everything else was spot on. The boys all enjoyed themselves and all communication with the office was straight forward and easy. Very impressed overall. I would certainly recommend to others.
Posted 3 years ago
The games were really good and Chris was very enthusiastic. He arrived early, and started early and took the lead getting all the boys into the van.
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service was 5 star and communication was brilliant and they even helped with my timing error.

Didn't have the most up to date fifa but brilliant other than that
Posted 3 years ago
On time, setup was done efficiently and friendly staffer. Good clean indoor experience for the kids
Posted 3 years ago
It was a great event and the young people loved the wagon
Posted 3 years ago
The booking process was simple and I was kept informed about what was going to happen in the run up to the party. Great party concept - hassle free!
Posted 3 years ago
Had the gamewagon for my sons 9th birthday..all the boys enjoyed the experience as it was something different. The host was friendly and worked well with the kids.
Posted 3 years ago
It was a brilliant idea. Except for a few hiccups with the customer service and arranging call back from Gamewagon staff i had no issues on the day. The wagon arrived on time as agreed and setup. There was no issues as such and kids were happy.
Although I would highlight the fact that - for kids parties they allow 15 children but the wagon was only big enough for about 10.
Posted 3 years ago
Although a bit pricey, my son absolutely loved it ????
Posted 3 years ago
Stress-free party from parents point-of-view.
Posted 3 years ago
Chris at Gamewagon ran a great party for my 11 year old son - he really engaged with the boys and got them excited about the games. Good choice of age appropriate games. The Gamewagon arrived early and there was great communication with the team from initial enquiry, through booking, to arrival on the day. A very easy party to organise!
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived and set up ready to go in good. Managed 13 lively boys and kept them engaged.
Posted 3 years ago
children were
Posted 3 years ago
Good party
Posted 3 years ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,348 reviews