Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,348 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Claire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jody
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Digi Cave
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kids had the best time. Kids were helped to set up the game and showed them how to play if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
We hired the game wagon for my son's 10th birthday party. The wagon did arrive half an hour late which was a little disappointing as we hadn't planned any alternative entertainment, thankfully the weather was nice so they could play in the garden. However once the bus arrived and set up the boys really enjoyed playing all the games with each other.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Kash for an amazing party. You had the patience and expertise to deal with our party of 7 year old boys. Set up was quick and easy and you made the party boy feel extra special. A fab time was had by all!
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience for the party girls, aged 9-10.

Simon was great.

Value for money would have been rated higher if the party lasted an extra 30 minutes.
Gamewagon Limited 4 star review on 18th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Today party was my son best ever , all went well on time and party host was so kind and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I have two very happy boys who called it their “best party ever” and are now enjoying street cred at school! The only downside is the cost considering you still have to arrange a venue and all the party food.
Posted 1 year ago
Great.
Very helpful.
Kids loved it.
GEM very enthusiastic and attentive.
Posted 1 year ago
Great party
Our Host was amazing with the kids aged 8-12 (most of whom are SEN) even when they got a little rowdy!

Was also fab to have them all out of the house so the mums could have a good natter!

I’d Recommend more Switch controllers and the use of safety straps as all the boys wanted to play SSBU together
Posted 1 year ago
A great party option providing a fun filled party for the kids. The service and communication before the party, including on the morning of the party day itself, was fantastic.
If I were to make one negative comment I would say that the wagon itself could do with a bit of renewing. One of the seats was torn, and the van had a rusty dent down one side. The kids didn’t seem to notice tho!
Posted 1 year ago
The kids loved it and were thoroughly entertained for the whole time slot.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely driver who was polite. The games were slightly out of date i.e Fifa 18 and no Fornite(although understand it is a one player game and not suitable for parties)

However definitely did the job and my son had a great time. at one point the children came out of the van without the driver realising which was worrying as I left the children in her care. I think that's something worth noting for next time
Posted 1 year ago
My son had a great party on the gaming bus. It was professionally run. Thanks Gameswagon
Posted 2 years ago
My son thoroughly enjoyed his Gamewagon Birthday Party. 90min of very enjoyable, age appropriate gaming.

Have recommended Gamewagon to several friends already.

Thank you so much for providing such a great experience for some very tech savvy 8 year olds.
Posted 2 years ago
Louis had amazing control over eleven lively 9 and 10 year olds. He was great! Kids fully entertained for 90 minutes. Only reason for 4 stars for me is the price. I feel it’s quite expensive, but I could just be out of the loop on how much parties are these days!! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Louis for a stress free, well run party.
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent idea for a party. Lots of fun was had by all.
Posted 2 years ago
Kids had a great time loads of feed back from other parents what a great time the kids had. Don't think it warrants the price as it just sit on the computer,more interaction with kids would have been nice. I don't now much about computer games and lost out on online gaming. Over all though kids had fun which was main thing
Gamewagon Limited 4 star review on 27th November 2018
Posted 2 years ago
The van arrived 15mins before party started, excellent set up entertainer was great, Kids enjoyed the evening. I would of rated a 5 if one of the big screen had been working.
Posted 2 years ago
All the kid's had a great time although I specifically asked for a particular game for the birthday boy in advance and was told this game was available and yet on the actual day it wasn't put on for him....... so slight disappointment
Posted 2 years ago
The kids thought is was the best party ever, which is what we were hoping for. They were so excited and felt grown up been left to enjoy themselves together on the Gamewagon! The party host Louis was really in tune with the boys, he also offered his help with the party food etc and was very polite and helpful. The party started a little later than anticipated as the Gameswagon was about 15 minutes behind setting up. The time was given back at the end of the party, so the boys did not loose out. Overall the boys thought this was an excellent party, as a parent I was pleased that they were completely engaged throughout, my only reservation is that compared to other activities this quite expensive. By the way, the questions below seem to relate to a parcel delivery?
Posted 2 years ago
A great party, easy to organise with the team at HQ and the GEM sent a text early Sat morning before the party so I was reassured that he would arrive on time. Kids had a great time. The whole concept is fantastic - would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,348 reviews