Games Workshop Group Plc Reviews

4.54 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Games Workshop Group Plc
235 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
23 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Games Workshop Group Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thanks to the guys in the Cwmbran store for helping my son out, he's new to the whole thing and guys treated him brilliantly. Thank again."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Games Workshop Group Plc? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Thanks to the guys in the Cwmbran store for helping my son last week. He's new to the whole thing and you guys did fantastic."
Posted 4 months ago
"Didn't arrive as speedily as advertised. Could have gotten it cheaper elsewhere."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great in-store service across many different stores with genuine and knowledgeable staff members."
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered exactly what I wanted when I wanted, can't fault them at all and one of my favourite websites to browse"
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul is a wonderful guy and has really helped me with this hobby. I love coming into the store, he's so welcoming and really makes doing this hobby fun. It's a great atmosphere and a lovely place to do some hobby."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great staff, very friendly and helpful!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is easy to nagative and ordering is painless. The opition to have your order be delivered to a local Games Workshop store is really helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon."
Posted 1 year ago
"I can't believe that after 20 years I would still be buying warhamme for my oldest son. Even more suprised it was from the very first set we started him on. War hammer 40000. Ordered on the sunday night. 3 days later, it was here. Brilliant. Packed really well. Just what I ordered."
Posted 1 year ago
"best shop ever"
Posted 1 year ago
"Vast range of choice with lots of variables to make browsing fast and simple."
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff."
Posted 2 years ago
Games Workshop Group Plc is rated 4.54 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support