Games Workshop Group Plc Reviews

4.55 Rating 11 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Games Workshop Group Plc
37 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Games Workshop Group Plc made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Didn't arrive as speedily as advertised. Could have gotten it cheaper elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you Games Workshop Group Plc? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Games Workshop Group Plc receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Great in-store service across many different stores with genuine and knowledgeable staff members."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered exactly what I wanted when I wanted, can't fault them at all and one of my favourite websites to browse"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Paul is a wonderful guy and has really helped me with this hobby. I love coming into the store, he's so welcoming and really makes doing this hobby fun. It's a great atmosphere and a lovely place to do some hobby."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great staff, very friendly and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The website is easy to nagative and ordering is painless. The opition to have your order be delivered to a local Games Workshop store is really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I can't believe that after 20 years I would still be buying warhamme for my oldest son. Even more suprised it was from the very first set we started him on. War hammer 40000. Ordered on the sunday night. 3 days later, it was here. Brilliant. Packed really well. Just what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"best shop ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Vast range of choice with lots of variables to make browsing fast and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Games Workshop Group Plc is rated 4.55 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support