Games Workshop Group Plc Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Games Workshop Group Plc

How would you rate Games Workshop Group Plc ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Chris Sims
"Delivered exactly what I wanted when I wanted, can't fault them at all and one of my favourite websites to browse"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Paul is a wonderful guy and has really helped me with this hobby. I love coming into the store, he's so welcoming and really makes doing this hobby fun. It's a great atmosphere and a lovely place to do some hobby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Murphy
"Great staff, very friendly and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James R
"The website is easy to nagative and ordering is painless. The opition to have your order be delivered to a local Games Workshop store is really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tracy Lowe
"Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kim Welsh
"I can't believe that after 20 years I would still be buying warhamme for my oldest son. Even more suprised it was from the very first set we started him on. War hammer 40000. Ordered on the sunday night. 3 days later, it was here. Brilliant. Packed really well. Just what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"best shop ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mike Yates
"Vast range of choice with lots of variables to make browsing fast and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Graham
"Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Games Workshop Group Plc is rated 4.78 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This