GamerAll.com - Your game items store Reviews

4.53 Rating 2,669 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend GamerAll.com - Your game items store
Read GamerAll.com - Your game items store Reviews

About GamerAll.com - Your game items store:

We are incorporated as Smart Experiences FZC (Free Zone Company) in UAE, Umm Al Quwain.

Smart Experiences currently has around 20 employees with offices in UAE and China. Smart Experiences is looking to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable digital products for gamers. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service for gamers.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@gamerall.com

Location:

7073, Business Center, Al Shmookh Building, UAE

it took a lot longer than expected to receive my purchase but the customer service was very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Took a while to recieve
Posted 1 month ago
It is a good website but delivery usually takes too long and now that PayPal has been removed as a payment option I stopped using the website. Overall good site but would like PayPal to return as a payment option.
Posted 1 month ago
item price are not necessary more competitive than Steam market
Posted 2 months ago
the transaction could of been a bit quicker,mabey a email receipt saying that it's getting processed straight away
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Oscar, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It helps us get better. Please feel free to submit any further comments or suggestions in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 2 months ago
its good but sometimes the skins need very long time
Posted 3 months ago
222.959262
Posted 4 months ago
Why do i have to verify
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Isaiah, As per agreements with our payments processors, we may request additional documentation from our customers as part of the KYC procedure (Know Your Customer procedure). If you don't want any verification you can use payment options such as Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Western Union, and some others. Please check with our customer service on the full list.
Posted 5 months ago
It did take some time to get the Trade offer But otherwise it was good
Posted 5 months ago
Its ok, good service but tradeoffers take a bit of time
Posted 5 months ago
High pricing, awesome customer support
Posted 6 months ago
3 stars coz sometimes the delivery is fast but the delivery is often delayed.
Posted 6 months ago
Sistema um pouco falho
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Marco, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to submit any further comments or suggestions in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 6 months ago
It took a while for it to show up in my inventory.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Kevin, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please feel free to submit a complaint about this in our feedback for: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 6 months ago
Order was late and I was have to call support
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Michal, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please feel free to submit this inconvenience in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 7 months ago
I havent gotten one of my skins yet, but overall a good place to buy skins
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Saku, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please feel free to submit a complaint about the long delivery time in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 7 months ago
3 bec it need id verify
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Mohamed, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Please note as per agreements with our payments processors we may request additional documentation from our customers as part of KYC procedure (Know Your Customer procedure). If you don't want any verification you can use some other payment options instead such as Paysafecard or Bitcoin, please check with our customers service on the full list.
Posted 8 months ago
A long time i wait my skins(
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Ivan, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to submit a complaint about the delivery time in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 8 months ago
only recieved 1 of my 3 orders plz email me so we can resolve this
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Chris, Please contact the Live Chat if you still haven't received all your skins. :-)
Posted 8 months ago
website is one of the only website selling csgo skins via paypal but fee kind of too expensive and also buying system not automated. cause i must contact support and after that support must send trade offer. if u guys would lower the fee and also automate the buying process the website would be much better.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Michael, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Our system is automated, however, if you're a first time buyer and paying with PayPal you always need to contact the Live Chat for this first order. You can read more about the delivery in our FAQ: https://gamerall.com/delivery
Posted 8 months ago
GamerAll.com - Your game items store is rated 4.53 based on 2,669 reviews