GamerAll.com - Your game items store Reviews

4.53 Rating 2,753 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend GamerAll.com - Your game items store
Read GamerAll.com - Your game items store Reviews

About GamerAll.com - Your game items store:

We are incorporated as Smart Experiences FZC (Free Zone Company) in UAE, Umm Al Quwain.

Smart Experiences currently has around 20 employees with offices in UAE and China. Smart Experiences is looking to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable digital products for gamers. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service for gamers.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@gamerall.com

Location:

7073, Business Center, Al Shmookh Building, UAE

Customer service representative was an asshole.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had to contact support both times I placed my order to recieve items
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pretty decent quick service, when an item is in stock. Otherwise it can be a bit of a pain getting it resolved if other parts of the order are already delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
it took a lot longer than expected to receive my purchase but the customer service was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Took a while to recieve
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is a good website but delivery usually takes too long and now that PayPal has been removed as a payment option I stopped using the website. Overall good site but would like PayPal to return as a payment option.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
item price are not necessary more competitive than Steam market
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
the transaction could of been a bit quicker,mabey a email receipt saying that it's getting processed straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Oscar, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It helps us get better. Please feel free to submit any further comments or suggestions in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 9 months ago
its good but sometimes the skins need very long time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
222.959262
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Why do i have to verify
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Isaiah, As per agreements with our payments processors, we may request additional documentation from our customers as part of the KYC procedure (Know Your Customer procedure). If you don't want any verification you can use payment options such as Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Western Union, and some others. Please check with our customer service on the full list.
Posted 11 months ago
It did take some time to get the Trade offer But otherwise it was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its ok, good service but tradeoffers take a bit of time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High pricing, awesome customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
3 stars coz sometimes the delivery is fast but the delivery is often delayed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sistema um pouco falho
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Marco, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to submit any further comments or suggestions in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 1 year ago
It took a while for it to show up in my inventory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kevin, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please feel free to submit a complaint about this in our feedback for: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 1 year ago
Order was late and I was have to call support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Michal, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please feel free to submit this inconvenience in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 1 year ago
I havent gotten one of my skins yet, but overall a good place to buy skins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Saku, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please feel free to submit a complaint about the long delivery time in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 1 year ago
GamerAll.com - Your game items store is rated 4.53 based on 2,753 reviews