GamerAll.com - Your game items store Reviews

4.53 Rating 2,753 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend GamerAll.com - Your game items store
Read GamerAll.com - Your game items store Reviews

About GamerAll.com - Your game items store:

We are incorporated as Smart Experiences FZC (Free Zone Company) in UAE, Umm Al Quwain.

Smart Experiences currently has around 20 employees with offices in UAE and China. Smart Experiences is looking to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable digital products for gamers. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service for gamers.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@gamerall.com

Location:

7073, Business Center, Al Shmookh Building, UAE

Horrible experience, I refuse to use this website ever again. I'd prefer to pay double for skins on steam directly than to use this horrible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Patrick, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. If you want to get in touch with a manager about your order please submit a complaint in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 5 months ago
Elevado los precios
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Diego, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to submit any further comments or suggestions in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 6 months ago
I didn’t got the item i bought
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Zion, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience. Please contact the Live Chat on our website to check the status of your order.
Posted 6 months ago
Never received my items
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Josh, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact the Live Chat on our website to check the status of your order.
Posted 6 months ago
Scam
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Magnus, If there were any issue with your order please submit a complaint in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 7 months ago
Half my items undelivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Zachary, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If there are still some items that haven't been sent, please contact the Live chat on our website to check the status of your order.
Posted 7 months ago
didnt rcv the item, always trade failed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Paul, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact Live Chat to check the status of your order.
Posted 8 months ago
you charged me 3x. i was getting an error but still you charged 3x!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Jeremaine, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please submit a complaint in our feedback form to get in touch with a manager about this: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 9 months ago
Since you pay € 5 for a surprise box, you expect to receive at least some of that price. I paid € 5 and they gave me a € 1.5 skin. I will not buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Eva, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Unfortunately, there is no guarantee that you are going to get a great skin. If you want a skin that with great certainty matches your expectations then it's better to buy that skin directly. If you want excitement and the possibility of getting a rare item, then the case is the better choice.
Posted 9 months ago
bad
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Coleman, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Please feel free to submit any further comments or suggestions in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 9 months ago
I recommend to just buy from steam workshop saves so much hassle. poor customer service and super delayed delivery. first and last time using this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Luke, I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Please feel free to submit a complaint about this in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 10 months ago
Perdi 40 minutos de mi tiempo verificando la cuenta para comprar 10€
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Kilian, Please note as per agreements with our payments processors we may request additional documentation from our customers as part of the KYC procedure (Know Your Customer procedure). If you don't want any verification you can use some other payment options instead such as Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Western Union, and some others. Please check with our customer service on the full list.
Posted 10 months ago
very bad terrible stupid dum horrible poor
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Jonathan, If there was something wrong with your order please submit a complaint our feedback form to get in touch with a manager: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 10 months ago
YOU HAVE NOT SENT MY ITEMS AND I ALREADY SENT MY VERIFICATION OF ID
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Eric, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact the Live Chat to check the status of your order, or submit a complaint in our feedback form to get in touch with a manager: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 10 months ago
Horrible. Everything is just over priced. Better off buying from steam you’ll get it faster. Probably cheaper. The odds on the crates are horrible too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Ethen, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry you had a bad experience. Please feel free to submit any further comments or suggestions in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 10 months ago
no me entregaron el segundo producto de Rust que compre en la pagina
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Gonzalo, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. To get in touch with a manager about this, please submit a complaint in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 10 months ago
IT A SCAM TRUST ME THEY WILL TAKE ALL YOUR MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Yousif, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. If you want to get in touch with a manager please feel free to submit a complaint about your issue in our feedback form: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 10 months ago
Thought I was buying a LARGE BOX SKIN for Rust but instead purchased a CASE with no info regarding what a CASE was. Then your live chat chastised me and said that no one else was having my problem and that I was stupid.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Please submit a complaint about this in our feedback form so that our management team can act on it: https://gamerall.com/gamerall-feedback-form
Posted 10 months ago
Didn’t give my items any tried forcing me to verify all my bank details amd send passport photos
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Lewis, Please note as per agreements with our payments processors we may request additional documentation from our customers as part of KYC procedure (Know Your Customer procedure). If you don't want any verification you can use payment options such as Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Western Union, and some others. Please check with our customer service on the full list.
Posted 10 months ago
Though I do not have a GamerAll account, items were placed in "my" cart. Fraudulent attempts were made, numerous times, to charge items to my credit card. I finally had to make a stop payment request to my credit card company to stop the fraudulent charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Robert, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will investigate this further and get back to you as soon as possible.
Posted 11 months ago
GamerAll.com - Your game items store is rated 4.53 based on 2,753 reviews