GAME Leicester, Leicester Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GAME Leicester, Leicester
Visit Website

Location:
8 Gallowtree Gate, City Centre, Leicester LE1 1DA, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GAME Leicester, Leicester made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Eva
"Bought an xbox one s 500gb with 3 free games, 1 months xbox game for free and 3 months xbox live for free, all for £169 Excellent deal, real quick delivery and also free, no hassle shopping, just what I like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and pleasant transaction with no surprises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tienen precios competitivos,y el personal está especializado."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Despite being extremely busy Black Friday sales I found it very easy to navigate the site order what I wanted quickly and easily I hate shopping with a passion this service is fantastic for me well done great prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's always an enjoyable experience every time our family visit the GAME outlet in Dundee. All the staff are always friendly and helpful. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they always give great service and always help me if I have queerys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I saved money on the product which I purchased from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"THE CUSTOMER SERVICE i RECEIVED FROM THE STAFF @ THE SUNDERLAND BRANCH WAS EXCELENT, VERY INFORMATIVE & THEY DID NOT LET ME GO WITHOUT THE FREEBIES ATTACHED TO MY PURCHASE. TOP RATING"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sold and sent me the game I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff ok prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GAME Leicester, Leicester is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support