Game Reviews

3.57 Rating 21 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend Game
103 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
23 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
18 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Game made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought some headphone from here and it was so bad, i could hardly hear anything , and it was a bit damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Game? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Game receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"People in my local branch are really nice. Trade in prices are alright and it's pretty convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"staff was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy, fast, straightforward & extremely pleased with the items i purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A well laid out site, easy to use and offering a wide range of gaming material from consoles, games, accessories etc. It is quick to find what you need, check out and offers reliable and speedy delivery. Overall a very good site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rude member of staff. Kept serving people not in queue. No response from head office to my complaint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service when trading in a games console, then when return to sort out a unrelated matter the salesperson was knowledgeable and despite a problem with the company's servers sorted out a solution which meant I did not have to revisit the shop. would also like to point out the website aftersales service is also second to none as a 'lost in transist' game costing £50 was replaced and dispatched as 'one day delivery' (costing them an extra 4.95) without quibble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian
"staff were very helpful and made my visit a pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There great for ordering games ect you go in the shop and sometimes you can find them £5 or £10 pound cheaper so always worth a try online first"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They didn't, the staff are terrible and the store as a whole is unwelcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a cheapskate when it comes to games. I still use the Xbox 360 !, I like the second hand games from Game. OK so I'm going to have to upgrade at some point, but the staff at Game are very helpful and knowledgeable. I like the feel of the stores. They are always my first port of call. If they haven't got what you want no one will."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff who are clearly passionate about gaming, they were quick to carry out my trade in and gave me a great price. It was a nice simple process and they couldn't have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use site and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good friendly staff great customer service and plenty of knowledgeable people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Impossible to order from. Chat, online and the phone all the same. Will disappear soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My six year old son bought a pre owned game for £2.99 out of his birthday money. Got it home and guess what?...... yep...it doesn't work. For the cost of a £2.99 game it is not cost effective for me to take it back to the store. Petrol cost & shopping centre car parking would outweigh the cost & 'GAME' are not willing to replace it via post - I can only assume this is so they can actually get away with robbing people. Will not be shopping there ever again as customer satisfaction is zero. THIEVES"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Guess who's goin to the game? And I just got the ticket free from a customer who loved my service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Man... UPS is stepping their game up, big time. Getting some stellar customer service here."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"has the best customer service in game no doubt"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent customer service from Game lovely,friendly,chat just now & the instructions for my game are winging there way to email"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Game is rated 3.57 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support