Game Reviews

3.65 Rating 20 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Game

How would you rate Game?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

20 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
bob
People in my local branch are really nice. Trade in prices are alright and it's pretty convenient.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Game in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"People in my local branch are really nice. Trade in prices are alright and it's pretty convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Muhammad Hafiz
Unverified Reviewer
"staff was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tiarna Duffy
"Easy, fast, straightforward & extremely pleased with the items i purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kelvin Manson
"A well laid out site, easy to use and offering a wide range of gaming material from consoles, games, accessories etc. It is quick to find what you need, check out and offers reliable and speedy delivery. Overall a very good site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Keith Kennedy
"Rude member of staff. Kept serving people not in queue. No response from head office to my complaint."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"excellent service when trading in a games console, then when return to sort out a unrelated matter the salesperson was knowledgeable and despite a problem with the company's servers sorted out a solution which meant I did not have to revisit the shop. would also like to point out the website aftersales service is also second to none as a 'lost in transist' game costing £50 was replaced and dispatched as 'one day delivery' (costing them an extra 4.95) without quibble."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ian
"staff were very helpful and made my visit a pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shannon Marie Ashby
"There great for ordering games ect you go in the shop and sometimes you can find them £5 or £10 pound cheaper so always worth a try online first"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
METTERS
"They didn't, the staff are terrible and the store as a whole is unwelcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ray Ince
"I am a cheapskate when it comes to games. I still use the Xbox 360 !, I like the second hand games from Game. OK so I'm going to have to upgrade at some point, but the staff at Game are very helpful and knowledgeable. I like the feel of the stores. They are always my first port of call. If they haven't got what you want no one will."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rob Anderson
"Friendly staff who are clearly passionate about gaming, they were quick to carry out my trade in and gave me a great price. It was a nice simple process and they couldn't have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Temi Bada
"Easy to use site and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Good friendly staff great customer service and plenty of knowledgeable people."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Impossible to order from. Chat, online and the phone all the same. Will disappear soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My six year old son bought a pre owned game for £2.99 out of his birthday money. Got it home and guess what?...... yep...it doesn't work. For the cost of a £2.99 game it is not cost effective for me to take it back to the store. Petrol cost & shopping centre car parking would outweigh the cost & 'GAME' are not willing to replace it via post - I can only assume this is so they can actually get away with robbing people. Will not be shopping there ever again as customer satisfaction is zero. THIEVES"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lonzelle Thompson
Unverified Reviewer
"Guess who's goin to the game? And I just got the ticket free from a customer who loved my service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Man... UPS is stepping their game up, big time. Getting some stellar customer service here."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"has the best customer service in game no doubt"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ema Rodriguez
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent customer service from Game lovely,friendly,chat just now & the instructions for my game are winging there way to email"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Someone really stepped up their customer service game! Very pleased :) ATT"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Game is rated 3.65 based on 20 reviews