Gala Bingo Reviews

4.33 Rating 137 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo

How would you rate Gala Bingo?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

137 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
steve hollis
deposit £10 play with £30, but I never got the £20 bingo bonus, I emailed them but their reply was that they cant respond because the message wasn't sent through the internet site, when clearly it was, I then replied to them giving my username, never heard anything back from them.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Gala Bingo in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Steve Hollis
Verified Reviewer
"deposit £10 play with £30, but I never got the £20 bingo bonus, I emailed them but their reply was that they cant respond because the message wasn't sent through the internet site, when clearly it was, I then replied to them giving my username, never heard anything back from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"had not been to play bingo for over 4 years went to Widnes what a mistake ! had a great effect on my health ended up leaving feeling very chesty and finding it quite difficult to get away from people who vape in place of smoking Gala Permit vaping anywhere in the bingo club and when I expressed my dissatisfaction with staff member I was told that gala surveyed club members and the consensus was that they did not mind vaping and such permit it. Needless to say I shan't be going back if only they would at least compromise by sectioning an area for those who smoke them e cigs I'd at least be happy if I could get away from it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"value have to pay for link games when you don't want them much better value at bjs reading"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i was on sunday 26.11.17 around 1 o clock in tooting branch.i put in member card machine and i am in. one of the staff asking me are you member?i sad to him not sowing in your computer system he told me no and i show him my member card then we went outside reciption.even next staff telling to him he got member card he dont listion. he telling me i cant play machine for today.then i asked him why? he saying me you dint replay my simple question.i left member cad to him.his name is mustafa.he doing me as very poor thing please dont do for next customar like to me thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Went sat night won full house on second game waited to be dealt with by staff didnt get paid out it was the callers mistake I feel cheated out of money that I won staff really rude had ten people with me paid alot of money that night food and drink. Really upset just putting my complaint in now I feel robbed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"disgusting service from 'customer services', they closed my account because i queried why they did not honour a cashback promotion."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Got a slot stuck on free spins..they know the problem but keep getting fobbed of..got 12 pounds winnings up to yet and still 5 free spins and it crashed.. Game disappeared when reloaded.phoned them and could see its stuck but no joy with them..over 2 weeks now"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Allan Thomson
Verified Reviewer
"The managers -(Steve,Jackie.Nikki) and staff including Jess,Louise,Paula,Sam,Amy,Hazel,Meg,Joanne,Matt,Steph,Dawn,Nicole,Liz,Mel,Eddie,Michael,Steve.Billy,Kath, Michelle,Deb, Rebecca, Tracy,Vikki,Mandy,Robyn,Dave,Emily and many more are the most pleasant, helpful people I know-Go and have a Great Night Out at The Gala ,Washington-You could even come back Rich!!!-Enjoy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Avoid this site, they let you win with your first deposit to draw you in then nothing. Also noticed same people winning all the time, that's if their even real people!! Don't waste your money on this site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"biggest scamming bingo site out there please dont use this site they would not pay me my 1500 winnings total con and CH are saying onbingoplayersunion that they get asked to log into house games and win"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"You expect your hat trick bonus to be in your account and they say it because of the time zone..if you like losing then join"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gala bingo is a great app, lots of different types of games to play with friendly people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been a member for a long time. Wasted hundreds and hundreds and never won a penny. Also the same winners win time and time again, none of the winners ever speak in the chat room. It's a huge con.. I wouldn't trust anything the gambling commission has to say, they want your money at the end of the day... I bet gala makers are having a whale of a time on their tax free money. AVOID at all costs"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the slot games, only big problem is the withdrawels, take ages, if this was looked into like on other sites then this would be a great site, i on early hours yeaterday, and stil not in my paypal, sorry but tombolla site refunds are in within couple hours, please sort this gala"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolute con.................. You don't win nothing. I've been a member since 2013 and I top up at least 60 a week and the most I have won off then is 75 pound. I make no wonder there jackpots are so huge. Wizard of oz..... Absolute rip off. Most I've won is 35 pound but it made sure all the winnings I just made was taken straight back. I swear to God. Don't join. I've joined others like Mecca and yes bingo and coral and each one, I've won decent amounts over 3oo pound. in one week that is. If you ask me, nobody will win any jackpot on there. They just lie...... customer service is a disgrace. They need to get rid of staff there and rehire kind people who truly do want to help you. DISGUSTING"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oscar Lewis
Verified Buyer
"I had some problems with My withdrawal sometime ago and tried to phone customer support but they were not really very helpful. customer service is the base of any business and If its bad then it reflects negatively on the company. I have had a good run with them apart from the way they handle customer issues over the telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I stumbled upon gala after a really bad breakup with My girlfriend and an even worse time at the local casino in Sweden. I thought the bonus was nice to start and I even won a couple of games of blackjack which has helped me in my personal life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Erin Collins
Verified Buyer
"The Saturday Night Takeaway is my favourite. The site’s process flow makes it easy for anyone to win. Plus with the free bonus I got when signing up, I have been on a winning curve ever since. Maybe it’s my luck or their system is that good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the best online bingo/slots sites. Although as always with these sites you tend to win at first then not much after. You always end up spending more than you win unless you're very very lucky. I enjoyed my time playing bingo and slots here but anyone with any sense realises that it's ultimately a money waster."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kian Green
Verified Buyer
"My friend recommended these guys to me after losing a big chunk of my savings to another online casino. I invested an initial £100 in different games and surprisingly, I won in most games I played and I was able to get back the money I had lost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gala Bingo is rated 4.33 based on 137 reviews