GainFintech Reviews

5.00 Rating 33 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GainFintech
Visit Website

Phone:

+442038088927

Email:

info@gain-fintech.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GainFintech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Most of the people say it is very difficult to find a normal brokerage. Well, maybe it’s hard to find an excellent one with zero commissions and flawless executions, that would be difficult, but a normal brokerage is not that difficult to find. I’ve chosen Gainfintech with my friends recommendation and so far it's all good. It has all the needed assets that a trader needs.
Posted 7 hours ago
When you choose a brokerage company, you have a huge number of doubts and questions and that's totally normal, you want to be so sure of everything that you have all the guarantees of peace, and even all the permissions and qualitatively prepared conditions are not a confirmation for you. But when you start working, and you realise that the company offers really tight spreads in practice, and you can more freely dispose of your funds - you feel good already, like I do now. And when you're still getting some new information all the time, that's cool... As a result - I've already got quite good profits for the first month and I am happy with Gainfintech.
Posted 7 hours ago
Actually, I've been trading with Gainfintech for about half a year, which isn't so much. But I had enough time to understand that a broker is adequate and comfortable to work with. I practically didn't have any problems in my trading (and if there were any small problems, they were solved very quickly with the help of client support). I'd recommend !
Posted 8 hours ago
The service I received from my personal manager is excellent, his analysis of the market is accurate which brings profitable results. I am very excited and look forward to continue working with him for better results.I Appreciate the number of offers given by Gainfintech.
Posted 8 hours ago
A very decent broker. Apart from all the usual things in which many brokers are similar - instruments, leverages etc. My great compliments go to the staff, who actually take effort to resolve any problem whenever it arises. The support is always available too. It is easier to work with broker when they are so easily accessible.
Posted 8 hours ago
What can be said about this company? I tried a lot of different brokers, I can say that Gainfintech is one of the best. Of course, it has its shortcomings, but their reliability and stability outweigh.
Posted 5 days ago
The reality is that in whole service they have A +, I feel confident with them and that is really important when I am trading. 5 Stars! Keep up a good work!
Posted 5 days ago
Gainfintech is my first real broker. At first it was a bit hard: a lot of new information, and of course there were losses. But now it's been almost a year since I've been seriously trading and I'm satisfied with the results in general. There was a period when I was taking a month off from trading, but I continued trading and now I'm happy with that decision.
Posted 6 days ago
In general, I like trading with GainFintech. It is a reliable broker with good trading conditions. I started trading with them around 2 months ago, and so far I am doing really well, I haven't even found any significant drawbacks of a brokerage. In short I feel really comfortable trading with Gainfintech.
Posted 6 days ago
I am very satisfied with the executions of my trades. I have built my own trading system and so far it’s been operating very effectively. I hope it will continue this way.
Posted 6 days ago
Great broker. Rare to find such quick account opening, accurate executions and lovely people to deal with in one place. Top marks.
Posted 6 days ago
Gainfintech is the first broker I've ever come across where it doesn't feel like someone is constantly trying sell me something, get me to trade more often or deposit more money into my account for the main purpose of extracting as much money from me as they can, the overall feeling I get is that Gainfintech is genuine, which I've never come across while trading.
Posted 1 week ago
I definitely was not good in trading but joining Gainfintech has totally changed the way I view the markets. There's nothing satisfying than to open my battle station and everything I see is designed to make you successful. The staff, I really don't know what to even say, I think I have thrown them all sorts of questions and each time everything gets answered, solved and feedback given. Well done!
Posted 1 week ago
Glad I found Gainfintech... After many years of getting messed around by terrible brokers and running into one problem after another, I finally decided to give Gainfintech a go as I had heard nothing but good feedback regarding them. I have not looked back since.
Posted 1 week ago
The best support of all the brokers, they serve excellent in any inconvenience, two years using several brokers and Gainfintech without a doubt is my favorite!
Posted 1 week ago
I am trading with Gainfintech since August and until today everything is so good so far, fast execution, no requites, they respect the stop loss level even in very high volatile environment and very good liquidity. The customer service is very fast and kind, I have no problem to keep trading with this broker. Highly reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to get things done with Gainfintech, helpful customer service, great trading options and account types, easily manageable too. Absolutely would recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the service I got from David, my problem was sorted within a few minutes, I lost my passwords and was assisted swiftly by him ,thank you for an excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
I needed to open a new account and transfer funds from another one and the help provided was really useful, as I was a bit lost with the informatics stuff.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient and patient service. I wasn't clear what I needed to do in the beginning, but their agents explained it very clearly and patiently to me to guide me on every step.
Posted 1 week ago
GainFintech is rated 5.00 based on 33 reviews