Gadsby Wicks Solicitors Reviews

4.8 Rating 88 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gadsby Wicks Solicitors
Read Gadsby Wicks Solicitors  Reviews

About Gadsby Wicks Solicitors :

If your life been changed by a hospital mistake you need a medical negligence expert. At Gadsby Wicks Solicitors we only handle medical negligence claims - it’s all we’ve done for over twenty years.
It doesn’t matter whether you have been treated under the NHS or privately. Our service is provided on a no-win no-fee basis, with no hidden costs and an experienced lawyer dedicated to your case. We will guide you carefully through the legal processes to help you get the compensation you deserve.
Call us Free on 0800 321 3112.
Gadsby Wicks

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 494929

Email:

mail@gadsbywicks.co.uk

Location:

Priory Place New London Road Chelmsford Essex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service - professional and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I don't really have any suggestions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tami has been fantasic throughout our claim. We had a great team that helped us get a sucessful outcome, which we are very happy with. It was a long process for us but it was worth it in the end. Thank you tami
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very pleased with the level of service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's ok but wanted to have my own say about what happen and end up doing it out of court
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very satisfied with the service I recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank-you for all your hard work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You provided an excellent one to one service to me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I do not feel that anything can be said to improve level of service as the service we received was outstanding. Tami and her team were exceptionally professional together with being personable and understanding. I have already recommended her to a friend who has been in contact with his case that you have accepted. The team went above and beyond to ensure that the matter was dealt with promptly and efficiently as to cause as less distress as possible. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
There is nothing I can suggest to improve your service. I was kept very well informed and anything I didnt understand was always explained until I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service was so good that there is no way I can think of improving it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Overall very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From my first meeting with Gadsby Wicks,I was made to feel comfortable ans "at home".I was not patronised in any way(which I believe can happen in these situations). Everybody I met,Sharon Goodwin,Matthew Smith and Tony Mitty were showed empathy to my situation,which was appreciated. Communication was very good keeping me informed all the time,even writing to me when there was a lull in proceedings. Patience was shown to me when I wanted things explained to me in words of one syllable,not sugar coated,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They kept me informed all of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been impressed with Gadsby Wicks from day one. The solicitors we dealt with were all extremely knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout. They all had empathy with my situation. Mr A Mitty was the last solicitor we dealt with he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful, if he said he was going to do something, it was done. We cannot thank Mr Mitty and the staff at Gadsby Wicks enough
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Overall it went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I comment on behalf of my wife Shirley Smith. As you can see by the review we were very pleased with the outcome.we would also like to say a big thank you to Fran Pollard for the work she put in.Thanking you once again.Ted and Shiley Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I can honestly say that at all times I was treated with respect and understanding. I was kept fully informed of progress at all stages and any questions or queries that I raised were answered efficiently and promptly. After not being listened to by the NHS for three years at last I encountered people who understood my plight and dealt with me with empathy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional service. Mr Mark Guy was helpful, friendly, courteous and approachable throughout my case. It was not easy for me to go through with this process and I would not have proceeded without the excellent service I received from Gadsby Wicks. Thank you once again for the excellent service. (PS When selecting the options above although my selection 'turned' green, the tick remained in the negative box in each section - I am sure that this will be rectified on submission. However, if there is a software glitch I will be more than happy to resubmit the form)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The level of service I received was very good and it at times the process of the medical negligence can be overwhelming as the case is regarding a loved one who I miss dearly, but during the whole process my solicitor was respectful of my mum who sadly passed away in hospital. I was hoping this case would go to trial but the outcome is the best I think we could of hoped for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gadsby Wicks Solicitors is rated 4.84 based on 88 reviews