Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,761 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gabor Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

sales@clinkard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gabor Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 11th December 2020
""
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 5th October 2020
""
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Anonymous
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Moira Spiteri
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Beata Faberska
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 9th September 2020
""
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Anonymous
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love these boots so much this is my second pair. I have slim legs and most boots look like wellingtons on me but these fit perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely comfortable boots
Posted 1 month ago
The only brand that fits my awkward feet. Love them, very comfy and a good sale price. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I prefer Gabor shoes because they fit well, come in half sizes, are made for human feet but look always nice and elegant.
Posted 1 month ago
The boots are very comfortable, and very stylish.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my fifth pair of garbor ankle boots - comfy and true to size
Posted 1 month ago
Great fit and very comfy.
Posted 1 month ago
His is my second pair of knee high Gabor boots. My first pair lasted me 6 years and I wore them a lot! They are so comfortable and wear very well. I have just received my new pair and I’m sure I will wear these a lot too over the next 6 years. Just love them! Thank you Gabor.
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
loved these boots, as always really comfortable from 1st wear and love the slim leg option
Posted 1 month ago
I am a Gabor customer for many years. Recently I purchased 2 pairs of boots and I am very happy as usual with my purchase.
The delivery was on Time-within 5 days, the boots very good quality, light, fashionable, I size 8 and they fit me perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
lovely shoes
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality boots and shoes.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely slim fitting boots, no gapping at the ankle or top
Posted 1 month ago
So comfy! Love them - no blisters on first outing, and they look great :)
Posted 1 month ago
I always look to buy Gabor - excellent quality and good value. The shoes never need to be worn in,
Posted 1 month ago
I should of ordered medium leg calf.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello

Thankyou for your review.

We hope you were able to source the fit you were looking for and if we can offer assistance please do not hesitate to contact us


Kind regards

Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 1 month ago
I received my boots and was exceptionally pleased at how quickly they were delivered after the order ,thank you well done .
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality
Elegant fit
Quick delivery I recomend it
Posted 1 month ago
My biggest worry when I buy shoes , even in a shoe store , is my bunions .
However, this boots are comfortable from day one . The leather in the upper part of the boots is rather thin , but it makes the boots look elegant when wearing eather leggings or dress . This boots are worth every penny.
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with my S fitting Gabor Knee boots. Fit so well and are so comfortable. Great to finally find a pair of boots that don't look like wellies on me. Ordered and arrived within a week. Definitely will be ordering another pair in navy soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.65 based on 6,761 reviews