Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,042 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gabor Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

sales@clinkard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gabor Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my third pair of these sandals. They are comfortable but still look stylish. I love them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, shoes arrived within a few days and they were well wrapped and the size was perfect. No problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my Gabor valley pump. Have several pairs very elegant and comfy. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful, stylish and comfortable sandals as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
So very comfortable and easy to wear, stylish too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The scores are very comfortable and nice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product as always from Gabor, great fit, great quality trainer. Delivery arrived within days of order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liked the style but unfortunately there were scuff marks and wrinkle on one shoe therefore were returned
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,


Thankyou for your review.

Items are sourced from our warehouse and stores, they may have been displayed or tried on however this should not affect the quality and any issues with this of course are highlighted at point of dispatch.

We are sorry that on this occasion the quality was not of the standard you would expect and will ensure feedback is provided to the relevant departments.


If we can offer assistance in the future do not hesitate to contact us,


Kind Regards

Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality as usual
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous !!!!!!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with my shoes. I received them very quickly and have found them to be so comfortable. A very satisfied customer!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nbest sandals ever
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good fit, very comfortable, versatile style.
Posted 1 month ago
I love Gabor shoes for the quality and style and I’ve never really had a problem but on this occasion I received a pair with a fault the left she was snug but the right one was very uncomfortable and unwearable also the colour was disappointing compared to the picture. Rosie in customer services was very helpful she apologised and quickly sent me a label to return them. The experience was an inconvenience but it has not put me off, I will be back for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thankyou for your review.

We are sorry you initially received a faulty pair of shoes however are delighted that Rosie was able to assist you in covering the cost of the return.

If we can help further please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards

Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, the shoes are very comfy and the Velcro strap is non stylish, but nobody can see it so suppose it’s useful. The size is true to size. I ordered a 4.5. I had to send one back as I ordered two colours to see. I had to pay £5 for second class postage which I was surprised at having to pay. Normally big successful companies include a postage paid for label (well apart from Sporfs Direct who didn’t either-but they are known for being greedy so that why). That was surprising and reflected poorly on Gabor.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello


Thankyou for your review.

With regards to returns, we offer a free UK standard delivery with no minimum spend, however we do ask customers to pay the return cost. You can return to a Charles Clinkard store or to our Head Office. We recommend a tracked service, as we do not take responsibility for the parcel until it has been signed for at our Head Office.

A Collect Plus label can be purchased through the returns section of our website, this standardises the price to £4.49. This covers up to 10kg of returns and is useful for multiple purchases or heavier items.

If you have any enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us and we hope this does not deter you from shopping with us in the future.

Kind Regards

Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered pair of sandals,then got e mail to say dispatched ,then got phone call to say they were out of stock
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,


Thankyou for your review.

On checking the order we had dispatched the shoes ready to go however after inspecting them closely we noted the colour was incorrect and we no longer held the stock of the one which had been ordered.

Our Customer Services Team contacted you as soon as possible to advise and we would like to apologise for the confusion this may have caused.

If further assistance is required do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
My second pair of Gabor wedge sandals (Karen). I absolutely love these sandals they are so comfortable I could walk all day in them and look great. Gabor sandals are quite pricey but they are worth every penny.
Posted 1 month ago
Like all Gabor shoes, these are absolutely wonderful shoes. So comfortable, made of superior fabric and leather. I always buy Gabor. They are ideal for my feet. Not in many places can you get a half size and this is what I need. I just wish they would make the Gabor Haven pumps again. Mine have all fallen to bits after many years and I would love to have them again
Posted 1 month ago
Once again I have returned to Gabor - always shoes of excellent fit and comfort.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the sandals, lovely and neutral, can wear with anything and Gabor always consistent with sizes
Posted 1 month ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.65 based on 6,042 reviews