Fy Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,349 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I just love the huge variety, the delivery is fast and the service is exceptional! I asked to return a picture as the colour wasn't what i expected. I was given a full refund but told to keep the original print (which I gave to a friend). What a fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I recieved my print so quickly after ordering. The print was brilliant quality. The customer service is epicable. Thanks again FY x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality prints, value for money, packaged very well with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the prints Iv received and fast and efficient service, packaged really well b
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a great 1st experience. An issue was rectified immediately and I love my purchase. All items are stylish and unusual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality unique products and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A product didn’t arrive, before I’d even noticed they were in touch with me, refunded me and gave me 30% off my next purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products... fab customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products are amazing and the customer service is second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great picture, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I chose a beautiful tiger card for my daughter. It was unusual and the quality was excellent It’s very easy to shop with Fy. Great service, great value for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m really happy with my new picture. Good quality and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item I was looking for was on their website, was affordable and nice. The delivery was quite fast. The item I bought was better than I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this website and the quality of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of items and good delivery and packaging. I haven’t needed to return anything!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with the wide choice of products for the home. Absolutely love the scrapboard moon pendant lighting, I ordered two to compare and found the process of returning the unwanted one very easy.......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, easy to use website & good customer service. I’ll definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the vast choice of cushion designs. Good quality machine washable faux suede, reasonably priced and delivered in days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The tapestry looks amazing on our wall. Couldn’t be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great posters, really unusual. Gave one each to my sons for Xmas, they loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fy is rated 4.67 based on 1,349 reviews