Fy Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,349 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The art prints I ordered were beautiful. But most of all, I am super impressed with their customer service. They are super responsive and courteous. Thanks Fy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an art print as a Christmas gift on the 15/11/19 and I am still waiting for it to arrive. The item was delivered to an incorrect address initially and so on the same day Fy notified me it had been returned to them, I responded to inform them of where it needs to be delivered to. This was on the 25/11. I have emailed Fy several time’s to chase this up and I have not received a single response or apology. The after-sales care is somewhat non-existent and I will not be using this company again. I am still without a response or even and estimated time for delivery, and of course they still have my money.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lauren,

Really sorry to see that you've had issues with delivery.

We can see that you've since been in touch with our Customer Service team who we hope have now resolved this case to your satisfaction. Enjoy the item and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Kind regards,
The Fy! Team
Posted 1 month ago
No problem with price and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting 3 weeks later for a resolution, the parcel arrived in depot damaged and sent back to FY! By their carrier before it reached me. Can’t get anyone to deal with this, terrible communication/customer service. Will I ever get my money back??
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, sorry that your parcel was damaged and also for the delayed reply from customer service! You caught us at our busiest time of year I'm afraid so answers were slowed down just a tad. I can see we've gotten you a replacement and offered a discount on the order as well - we hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction! Should you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 month ago
Good products. Exceptional customer service, issue resolved very quickly with no fuss. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible communication. Waited over a week for a rug. When I emailed asking where it was, within 5 minutes I received a notification that I had been refunded without an explanation as to why the order had been cancelled. Still haven't heard from Customer Services in relation to this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Monique,

Really sorry to see that an order was made for an item that was out of stock. There has been huge demand from our vendors during this festive period and unfortunately in this instance the vendor did not update their stock levels in time.

The communication you received was actually from our Customer Service team and it was purely coincidental that you happened to reach out to us at the same time. Within that contact we made you an offer by way of apology and we're going to reach out again now to see if there's anything more we can do to resolve any unhappiness on your part.

Kind regards,
The Fy! Team
Posted 2 months ago
Picture arrived promptly and well packaged to protect it. Once I opened it I was impressed by the quality of the picture and frame
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really love the print I received from FY but think the communication from the company needs to be improved. After I paid and the order was confirmed I had no further communication from FY on the status of my order for 8 days. It was only after I emailed them that things started moving again. Then again, it was confirmed that the order had dispatched but no ETA as to when it would arrive. I wouldn't buy with FY again because of the uncertainty If felt along the process. The poster however is beautiful and arrived in a great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to oder and extremly satisfied with the delivery and quality of our poster.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
product exactly as described and postal service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I Adorable This Picture ! She Looks Fabulous in My Foyer & I've Have Tons of Compliments ! You Just Can't Look @ Her & Not Smile ❤💋🍸 Lu Swigart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quality and great support team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the variety and the prices can't be beat!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website, fast free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery of lovely products. Great offers too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my picture. A Black Friday treat to myself! Good price, great quality, good delivery times. Very happy! Will definitely use Fy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such an easy website to use! Unusual and fab gift!! Unbelievably quick delivery given it’s the Christmas period. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found Fy by chance as my daughters friend shared a pic of her wearing a yes bab T-shirt. I followed the link and just loved their products It’s important to promote and buy from small independent local businesses who are often in the shadow of big corporations Plus these local businesses sell different items, ones you won’t find on the high street!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fy is rated 4.67 based on 1,349 reviews