Fy Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,348 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been trying to return some pictures for over a week with absolutely no response to me. Funny I can't seem to find a number to call and actually talk to a person and I have had no luck reaching out social media, email, or messenger (I get blocked and am unable to respond on this platform!) SO RETURNING IS NOT EASY- In fact it's proven to be impossible. I will never order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear this! I had a look and one of our agents replied to your inquiry on Feb. 2 but it seems like you didn't receive this message. Another customer service agent is following up with you right now as well. Could you please check your spam folder for our replies? If you're still not finding them, please live chat with us on iamfy.co M-Sat! Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the picture I ordered, and the variety of artwork available. Will definitely order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a lovely £200 rug from Fy. It was delivered and given to a random man who was walking on the street next to my flat. It’s been so stressful trying to get the company to send me a replacement! So disappointed ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thanks for providing us with your feedback - sorry to hear this has happened, this is definitely frustrating! It looks like you've since been in touch with our customer service team and we hope the issue was resolved satisfactorily. If not, please do not hesitate to let us know what else we can do. Best, Sabrina from Fy
Posted 1 week ago
I love the variety of pictures and posters. The quality is good and they are affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great choice of prints
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I made a mistake ordering an item. The customer service from Fy! was beyond exceptional!! I’m a customer for life now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice selection of prints and swift delivery - will defintely be shopping with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products at fabulous prices and always very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome stuff and reliable delivery even at busy times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely print with a nice frame! We had an issue with damaged delivery, Customer service was fantastic, replaced quickly with little fuss - Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just love my print! Website easy to use, great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had an issue and customer service fixed it very quickly! So happy!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great choice of prints and the quality is outstanding. Great delivery and protected in a hard tube - will definitely buy from Fy again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, the print arrived before expected! The quality of the print was awesome! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my print, such good quality, and arrived before expected date. Was a birthday present for my son, and he was so pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kept informed throughout the process and was able to track delivery - resulting in a great price of art in our dining area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, good products, easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick shipping, great stuff, great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my print. It shipped fast. I’d definitely buy from fy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication. Great product. Great price. Love that you don't have to fill up the cart before buying. You can buy and then keep shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fy is rated 4.67 based on 1,348 reviews