Fy Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,035 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Fy

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.07 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
5
Tomlinsonandrew
"Great service, good quality products and fantastic designs"
Posted 6 days ago
5
Debby
"Great products, the two canvas pictures I bought arrived really quick and I am so happy with them."
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality of our print far surpassed expectations. I will definitely be purchasing more prints from Fy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice and amazing quality arrived promptly even though I live in Australia."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"This is third time I order from Fy. Great products and great service. They use quality paper for prints that lasts long. Delivery is fast and seem less. I defiantly will order again."
Posted 4 hours ago
"Price is amazing. Amazing affordable funky and original artwork. Delivery is good. Impressive paper quality they use . The paper is soft and feels durable, the actual print and ink looks good. Overall, great all around"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Really love the framed pictures I ordered. I can’t wait to redecorate so that I can put them up. X"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Quick delivery great products love it"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Fantastic quality prints and really fast service, would highly recommend x"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Lovely original art works & great quality"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent service prompt delivery. Great products."
Posted 10 hours ago
"I highly recommend the prints from Fy; the quality was great. There was a slight mix-up when I received my order, but Customer Service was fantastic, corrected the error immediately, and gave me a coupon code for my next purchase. I will definitely be ordering more prints soon."
Posted 1 day ago
"I have been so pleased with my experiences with Fy! I have ordered several prints from them now and each one has been just perfect! They have such unique prints! Recently, I accidentally ordered two of the same print. When I realized my mistake, it was too late to cancel so they just refunded me for one and told me to keep that extra one to give away to a friend! What excellent customer service!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent fast service. Prints were even better than expected. I would highly recommend (and will be ordering again soon!)"
Posted 5 days ago
"I had my eye on some prints for a while, so one day I bit the bullet and bought them. They arrived quickly and well protected, I couldn't be happier... now to mount them on the wall! If only you sent someone to do that LOL! I'm looking forward to my next purchase already :)"
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought a quote poster for my friends as a “saw this and thought of you” gift. They love it! High quality and satisfaction all round"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and pictures wrapped carefully."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, good quality products and fantastic designs"
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good quality print. Would highly recommend this company. Excellent service%"
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely art and gifts ideas and fantastic service. I bought a print from them and being really pleased with the quality and quick delivery, I ordered another one. Unfortunately I got the size wrong! totally my mistake. They refunded me the next day and didn't even ask for the other one back, suggesting to donate to charity or friends. I was really impressed with the service. Highly recommended, I love their stuff."
Posted 6 days ago
"Love my picture, well printed, and well packaged. Will buy from here again. Thanks."
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful prints with saturated ink colors. Quick shipping and packaged well. Would recommend and buy from again!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellente qualité Correspond à l’image du site Livraison rapide, dans les délais annoncés"
Posted 6 days ago
Fy is rated 4.68 based on 1,035 reviews