Fy Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,374 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A fantastic choice of stylish prints at a great price and they arrive super quickly after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The prints are very good quality,they arrive quickly and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of eclectic products with reliable delivery. Excellent customer service - polite, efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Print arrived in good condition as described and with hanging accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, arrived very quickly easy to check out. Everyone asks me where I got my chairs. I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and products excellently packaged and quality. Would use again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service excellent products and at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the offerings, although quality was not as good as I was expecting. Due to my electrician breaking my first lights I had to re order. The second delivery was much quicker than the first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so in love with the pricing, the quality and options to choose from. I have been ordering from this company for years. In the current situation with the pandemic, I have been in my place more and finding pictures to make my place more "homey". I love the frames, get quality and the images and breath-taking. I would brag about this to anyone who will listen. Worth the low cost to have this luxury.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality prints received. A tad expensive for what’s actually involved and received but otherwise happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Huge range of prints, lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The choice is amazing, the delivery time is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've ordered lots of products through Fy and I love them. All have arrived quickly well packaged, so easy and the customer service when I contacted them was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fab selection. No hassle shopping. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products Really good quality prints Niche artwork Great customer service Consideration for the environment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The prints I ordered were delivered promptly in perfect condition. They were just like the image online. I decided I wanted to send one back as it didn't suit the room and although a little confusing at the time once I got hold of a team member they were super helpful and super efficient they refunded really quickly. Subsequently I went on to order another gorgeous print that I'm really happy with. Overall a great experience, helpful customer service team and perfect product Thank you Fy x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing prints great prices great service 👍🏻Not on the wall yet but will be soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service; great products ... would recommend in a heartbeat!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great picture. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Brilliant price. Looks a lot more expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unique wall art.. Great service and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fy is rated 4.68 based on 1,374 reviews