Fy Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,151 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Fy

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.01 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
5
Anonymous
"Order, delivery and Frida kahlo perfect"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Tomlinsonandrew
"Great service, good quality products and fantastic designs"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, the two canvas pictures I bought arrived really quick and I am so happy with them."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I just love the art on FY so much choice and so different to what you find on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I’m super happy with my print. The quality is high and would definitely buy again from this online store. I thought the price was very reasonable and it arrived quickly. All in all, I’m very happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality is amazing. Delivery fast. All kind of choices. Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous service and a beautiful piece of art!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant products and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have purchased a few products and they are all amazing, I also changed my mind about an item purchased and was refunded ASAP and didn’t need to send product back, 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lots of choice on website with quick delivery and very reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products, good quality, efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The picture arrived as photographed and described, a fast and efficient service even living in Australia. Very reasonably priced, regular e-mail updates and fast delivery. Highly recommend FY."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The stock is beautiful, ordering is simple & returns, a doddle!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, arrived promptly and look fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Huge range of great products. Well packaged super speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered two framed pictures. One of them I ordered incorrectly. There was absolutely no problem sorting it. Customer service was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered two framed pictures from a huge range of pics...that was the hardest bit! They arrived securely packaged in a couple of days, so very happy with my new pictures and overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love that you can make whatever saying you want into “artwork” A fun way to decorate your room!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the picture I purchased Great quality ,a little bit different and at a reasonable price .Smooth transaction ,quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No delivery No response No help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Matilda, sorry you had trouble contacting us. Now that we've responded, we hope you were satisfied with the resolution! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there are any other issues. Best, Artiom from Fy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I cannot praise the customer service and the products enough! Its a real joy to receive our orders as soo high quality and when i have problems ( ordered wrong size ) i received fast and straightforward help without any hassle . Unique experience in these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, Quality was great, tough packaging but wish you could put all your items into one cart."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The perfect gift site. Quick delivery. Love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fy is rated 4.68 based on 1,151 reviews