Fy Reviews

4.70 Rating 499 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fy

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Kezia
"Loved my Items - Arrived Quick - Customer Service Wonderful. *** TOP QUALITY ITEM *** Recommended to family already & will but buying again my self for sure!"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Fantastic service! I ordered the wrong size for one prin& switching it was no problem at all! Love my pictures! Have already recommended to friends. Will definitely use FY again. Thank you so much x"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chrissie Feekery
"Amazing quality prints! Very fast delivery! Will 100% be ordering from you again!! Thank you! I used my own frame!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy- just sizes aren’t standard t get frames"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The paintings are amazing, delivery was super fast and order process was very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Worst service ever, they made me wait for weeks to find out where my order was, then they said it was a mistake and that they will send it again after almost a month and yesterday they said the product is out of stock and that I can try to buy it next week. Totally unnacceptable!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fy delivered my custom order in a timely manner. My boxes were professionally packaged so that my frames were protected and arrived in perfect condition. And - fun fact - the order was correct! I would highly recommend buying from Fy. Great company who values the customer experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved my Items - Arrived Quick - Customer Service Wonderful. *** TOP QUALITY ITEM *** Recommended to family already & will but buying again my self for sure!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient ordering process and impressive delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Customer Care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Huge choice available. Good quality print. Would have been 5 stars if one of the prints was not quite as expected in terms of colour, though they refunded quickly and without any fuss or hassle. Will definitely shop them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Very quick delivery. Excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website, free postage and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prints, great price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service! I ordered the wrong size for one prin& switching it was no problem at all! Love my pictures! Have already recommended to friends. Will definitely use FY again. Thank you so much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice quality paper on print. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality prints! Very fast delivery! Will 100% be ordering from you again!! Thank you! I used my own frame!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prints, well packaged, quick delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered a couple of prints from Fy, I have found the products to be of a high quality and service to be excellent :) I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven’t received my order yet ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seriously impressed with the quality of the various prints and frames I've purchased over the past few months. Pricing isn't terrible either especially when discount codes are offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy with my recent purchases from Fy. Using the app was easy, delivery was quick and the products choices are huge. Will definitely be using them again very soon."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the prints. They are unique and look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fy is rated 4.70 based on 499 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support