Fy Reviews

4.66 Rating 606 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Fy

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Sallyknight5
"Love FY great quality prints on lovely paper , fast delivery Brilliant"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Karenw2992
"I was very happy with my purchases. Great communication, fast shipping and decent prices!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved my Items - Arrived Quick - Customer Service Wonderful. *** TOP QUALITY ITEM *** Recommended to family already & will but buying again my self for sure!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just received my customised print from Fy. It’s great and exactly what I asked for. Top marks also for the amazing customer service from Caro!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"My order hasn’t been shipped yet but the customer service here is second to none. Really responsive and I love the individual attention your prints are given - little tweaks can be made post-order. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"This company’s service is amazing. I ordered a personalised quote print so there have been emails backwards and forwards making alterations to layout. Their response to my e mails has been prompt and friendly. The finished product was shipped quickly (received within 2 days from agreeing specification) and quality of the print and paper are great. Reasonable price too. I would highly recommend this company and will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Shopping experience was seamless and customer service was perfect (thank you, Caro!). Ordered a personalized print- outreach, proofing, and printing was executed within 24 hour period. Have not yet received product, but based on online interface and customer service- definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super customer service! You are actually conversing with real people and not just a computer! Stunning prints and awesome selection for all lovers of a beautifully decorated wall! I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Caro was very helpful. Caro made sure I was satisfied with my order before the print was completed. Will definitely use Fy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good service & quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The posters are beautiful, and customer service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products that are different to the norm and very helpful customer service. I have been buying from Fy for several years because of the great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the products, good delivery If something is not right they’re more than happy to take it back and refund :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love your site! It’s original & funky! I’ve bought 3/4 pictures from you for myself & as presents & they always arrive immaculate & timely. I had one issue of my parcel not arriving & you didn’t hesitate to help me & sort it out! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The print I received was poorly cut which led to the top left half of the print missing and no border. I emailed the company but have received no reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My go to company for prints and contemporary furnishings excellent services and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love them, I bought two fun quirky posters as part of a gift. Excellent quality of paper and I can’t wait to get them framed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service! Thanks Caro!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Difficult to see how to personalise. Got back to me straight away. Now awaiting to receive order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received 4 of my 7 prints. Three are personalised. Speedy considering it has been Christmas holidays. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy personalisation (even when I supplied the wrong date and needed to change my order!) - can’t wait to see my print on the wall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service. Friendly email and quick service! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fy is rated 4.66 based on 606 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support