Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.93 Rating 790 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance

About Future Proof Insurance: Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Future Proof Ltd is an appointed representative of St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA number: 825935

Visit Website

Phone:
01737 336 990

Email:
leanne@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Priory House
45-51 High Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Future Proof Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Easy to talk to Knowledgeable staff who understand not all people fit into boxes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helpful and friendly staff who clearly explained the different options to me. I wanted a critical illness policy but it was difficult to get cover because of my family history of MS - Future Proof did a lot of work in the background to help with this."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Persistent and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service from start to finish, I am delighted with the advice I have been given and the products and plans I now have in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My consultant was very friendly, informative and helpful, I would recommend Future Proof."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"From start to finish we have had excellent service from our Agent, T.J and would certainly recommend the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have been very satisfied with Carlo Nusca as he has completed all formalities at present satisfactorily."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent agent who was patient and fully explained everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Carlo Nusca Really took care to ensure that I actually did need life Insurance Cover. He answered any queries quickly and accurately, making enquiries on my behalf without hesitation. All in all attentive, nothing at all too much trouble. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I phoned Future Proof to extend and sort out my life insurance with dread, expecting to be bamboozled by gobbledygook or zoning out through the whole mundane process. I could not have been more wrong! I spoke to Karen Searle who not only made everything simple and transparent, but actually interesting and helpful. Karen gave me various options to choose from, explaining in clear and concise language and totally made the experience pain-free. We even laughed lots too! I would not hesitate to recommend the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you Karen and Future Proof for helping us get the cover we wanted. Very informative advisor and pleasant experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"TJ was very precise in his advice and efficient in his processing of my application. He attended to my specific needs well and tailored the responses very effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We found our contact at Future Proof Insurance to be very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Thank you Karen for guiding us through what could have been a stressful time due to my little health problems. Would recommend Future Proof to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very very helpful and pleasant staff that helped me understand what I needed and got an amazing price for our life insurance. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very kind and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Karen Searle Responded very quickly to my queries or and enquiries plus found me the best deal that fitted all my criteria so I was very pleased indeed. Thank you Future Proof (Life Ins) and thank you Karen Searle"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The service was quick, efficient and competitive. I would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very helpful listened to our request found a very good deal but we cannot afford at the moment"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Determined to find the right product for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.93 based on 790 reviews