Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 882 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Future Proof Insurance Reviews

About Future Proof Insurance:

Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Future Proof Ltd is an appointed representative of St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA number: 825935

Visit Website

Phone:

01737 336 990

Email:

leanne@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Priory House
45-51 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Future Proof Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very comprehensive advice enabling me to make an informed choice. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and friendly experience, would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional only critisisum was the length of time it took to go through and accessing the encrypted messages.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic and helpful staff. Went through all my options thoroughly and honestly. I had a budget I had to stick to and they listened and recommended policies around this and did not try and push higher prices onto me, which I have experience with other providers. Amy W and Karen S are a big asset to the company.
Posted 7 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Dave was really helpful in helping us understand and find the best insurance cover for us. He was very patient and the whole process was very stress free! Thanks so much.
Posted 7 months ago
Angus has been looking after me from the beginning to the end for the life insurance. He is very nice, patient, professional, efficient and passionate. Any time I email him, he can quickly response.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent friendly, professional service that I would highly recommend! Dave really listened to me, allowed me to make an informed decision with no pressure and was a pleasure to deal with. Many thanks indeed.
Posted 7 months ago
Aimee was amazing in keeping me updated about the various stages of the application process and was very approachable too. Highly recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
Took a little while as i have complex medical needs but overall very happy with my quote.
Posted 7 months ago
TJ was really helpful in getting a policy sorted out for me. Fantastic service from Future Proof, would recommend them to anyone looking for a policy!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and great communication, throughly explained product as well answered all questions I had.
Very pleased thank you TJ
Posted 8 months ago
TJ was extremely helpful and patient. I can highly recommend them.
Posted 8 months ago
Cannot fault your customer service
Informative, no hard selling and extremely polite
Came away feeling listened to and very happy with my policy
Posted 8 months ago
Very informative, friendly staff and not pushy, letting you take your time to chose your cover.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from my initial contact. Amy sorted the exact insurance I required with excellent advice.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful customer service.
Was able to support me in getting life insurance and kept me informed throughout the process and was a success.
Posted 9 months ago
I have always had very good service from Future Proof and have total confidence in their advice
Posted 9 months ago
It’s so easy and they get best price on market and tj who handled my policies was great
Posted 9 months ago
It’s good and welcoming sales agents
Posted 9 months ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 882 reviews