Futeko.com Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Futeko.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Futeko.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Futeko.com? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Futeko.com receives. Reply Free
"thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"cheated on money Make absolutely no order if you do not live in England Ne faites absolument aucune commande si vous n'habitez pas en Angleterre Gör absolut ingen någon beställning om du bor inte i england Hey all , Never make a bank transfer to futeko bank account when you pay for a product you want to buy. When they suggest this as a proposal, you will never get the item you bought or your money. Returned. salut à tous Ne faites jamais un virement bancaire sur le compte bancaire de futeko lorsque vous payez pour un produit que vous souhaitez acheter. Quand ils suggèrent cela comme une proposition, vous ne recevrez jamais l'article que vous avez acheté ou votre argent remboursé. Hej allihopa Gör aldrig en banköverföring till deras bankkonto när du betalar för en produkt du vill köpa. När dem anger detta som ett förslag till betaning , du kommer aldrig att få varken varan du har köpt, eller dina pengar återbetalad. här har ni deras bank och konto SDHDIGITAL LTD UNIT 200 275 DEANSGATE MANCHESTER M3 4EL UNITED KINGDOM Our bank address: HSBC, 32 RODNEY STREET LIVERPOOL L1 2TP UNITED KINGDOM Our bank account details: SDHDIGITAL LIMITED BIC: HBUKGB4139A IBAN: GB92HBUK 402928 31399543"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Reviews of the NEW Egreat A11 4k MEDIA PLAYER WERE AMAZING and Futeko are one of the main suppliers in the UK. I contacted their sales team and through a series of emails my queries were answered. Their attention to detail is commendable. Based on this I made my purchase and this "Beast of a Media Player" will take pride of place in my Cinema at home"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Futeko.com is rated 4.50 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support