Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 247 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992353550

service- booked at the weekend and was in my house on the Wednesday- also very helpful staff - can’t recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The furniture I ordered is exceptional. I had a sideboard and tv table which was bespoke painted in Farrow and Ball studio green. It looks amazing. There were some small delays but it was worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the aviator desk and it was exactly what I ordered, packed perfectly to ensure no damage in transit, easy to assemble and great communication from the delivery guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just LOVE my new larder cupboard! Exactly as pictured - and turned out to be very substantial!! (Hard to tell from a photo). The colour (pale grey) is fabulous and I chose the brushed steel knobs - perfect. I would use this firm with alacrity for any further purchases. No hesitation. No problems with date of delivery - I was a little late but told I’d still get it before Christmas - and I did. Delivery was great with phone calls to check time slot ok the day before. The Deliverers couldn’t have been more helpful even after a very long day and more deliveries still to be made over a LONG distance into the evening! Very helpful with furniture being moved back. Thank you!! From the pleasant and very helpful receptionist who dealt with our order - through to the deliverers it was seamless. Thanks to all. I Did a lot of research before buying and I think I can say that this was definitely value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a large unit for our TV and could not be happier. Lovely piece and fits beautifully in our home. Philip was great. Friendly patient and offered ideas outside i original thought process that led to this wonderful piece. Deliver time was faster than anticipated and arrived from friendly firm. Definently going to come back here for more pieces. If you want quality, beauty and piece of mind make sure you come here!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sterling service right from the start with the pain-free way of ordering the desk that I wanted right down to how it was delivered and assembled by a great pair of the most helpful lads you could hope to meet. I will not hesitate in buying from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service the sales representative was very attentive and assured me that She would assign the Display cabinet to me on its arrival into the warehouse. Having received it with prompt delivery the drivers were very helpful and cabinet is surperb. Thank you, Kind Regards, Clive Taylor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chair was delivered ahead of schedule. Very pleased with it. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous help from Lesley and an excellent service all round. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my stunning new bookcase. Excellent service from both the retail staff and the delivery personnel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Returning customer, again really pleased with the service i received from Furniture 4 Your Home, delivery was great and the quality of the furniture in my opinion is second to none. Will definitely be placing a 3rd order with them (after Christmas).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, great quality cabinet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
really happy with purchase and the service was great always got back to us and delivery was in the end quicker than expected
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2021 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous hand painted furniture! excellent delivery service cannot fault my experience. Great customer service from a guy called Phillip.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s so hard to fully appreciate how something you are buying online will compare with the reality. I spent a nervous few months waiting for my larder cupboard to be made and delivered. My expectations have been surpassed and I can find no fault. An absolutely beautiful piece of furniture made, delivered and installed by a professional team... one happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautifully made and finished and very solid.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There was an issue with the original order but it was dealt with very quickly and has now been resolved and yesterday I took delivery of my new bedroom furniture and I am delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Value and personal care from Phil & the Team. Nice tasteful designs which are clearly shown on website....5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We were absolutely ecstatic with this beautiful piece of furniture. We modified the Carmen Small Sideboard to use in a unique bathroom install. The size and look of this well made, timeless, charming piece at such an economical price has created a stunning bathroom worktop for the two heavy, rough hewn marble sinks. Don't hesitate to purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just bought my new office desk and chair from Philip. I couldn't be any happier
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 247 reviews