Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 219 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992353550

Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Darius
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Anonymous
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Maria
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Colin
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Julie Griffiths
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Annette
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Ian
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Draws not fitting , had swollen in storage , the firm had to have someone out to fix it, bottom of draws black in the wood look's bad , lots of pieces of wood put togeather, handles had to be replaced 2 time for they did not screw in and very marked, firm would not replace the furniture items , or give any money off. furniture looks not good sent photo's to them they they saw them did nothing the man came out and said he could spend a lot of time on it I said i would have to just put up with the bad furniture. as they wont replace it,
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Heather,

Furniture 4 Your Home strives to offer the best customer service and product satisfaction as the vast majority of reviews testify to, therefore, we are very disappointed to read your review. Responding to the points made, we can confirm that following many phone calls and emails advising how best to resolve the issues and given your location we did in fact arrange and pay for a third-party company to come out to your property on the 23rd April 2018 and fix the issue. According to their report it states “customer has inspected the area and is completely satisfied – No further action is required”. We also sent you a new wooden handle to replace the damaged one. Regards the comment, “black in the wood looks bad, its lots of pieces of wood put together” this is actually a block wood style, some might call it a parquet look which is all solid oak and it's only used in the bottom's of the drawers but it is solid oak it's a way of saving the world and not wasting timber. If you have any more concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. If you need the number it is 01992353550
Posted 2 years ago
I am pleased with the product but disappointed to find out too late to cancel my order that I could have got the same product £93 cheaper else where. My main disappointment was to be charged £20 delivery at the end of the order process when other suppliers were giving free deliver for a product of this value.
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a coffee table, no issues, everything was fine (although it arrived late with the other item).
I purchased a white glass door bookcase, the issues:
- late delivery - instead of the mentioned 4 to 6 weeks it was more than 10 weeks
- product not as described - the bookcase was made to order but they did not mention anywhere that the one on the photo was not made by them
- quality of product not as expected - they did not use knotting solution, the wood started bleeding through the paint which means white bookcase with many yellow stains wherever the underlying wood has knots
- poor costumer support - placed the order and no confirmation, then no update on why it' s taking longer, several of my inquiry emails without a response, then when explaining my complaints (in a courteous letter), the reply said the small changes they made were to improve the original and that it was hard work to produce the furniture and hard work to deliver it. So they were missing the point. No reply received to my second letter.
I did not seek financial gain, the only thing I wanted is them to acknowledge that the website was misleading and they would change it. And maybe a sorry for the long delay and for not meeting my expectations...
Posted 4 years ago
Whilst the office support has been attentive and courteous we have yet to receive our furniture and no guarantee or confirmation when we will
Posted 4 years ago
Liam, sorry this review was meant to be for the TV unit you ordered and received, not your outstanding order, i have just looked into this for you, and the nests are due in on the 6th of June, i will make sure these are delivered promptly to you as soon as they have docked
Posted 4 years ago
My black bamboos arrived on time but I noticed their leaves were a bit 'rusty'. I planted them correctly and maintained them but two weeks later they failed to pick up. I contacted Best 4 Hedging and attached some photos of the plants which looked to me as if they were dying. I received a reply saying that the plants should be fine and would start growing now as we're just entering the growing season of the bamboos. Two weeks later, I would say the plants are nearly dead, I spent £164 on these 4 plants I'm very disappointed and hope that Best 4 Hedging will either replace the plants for healthy ones or refund my money.
Posted 4 years ago
Fiona

Review is for the wrong company, we are Furniture4yourhome, not best for Hedging, would you mind removing or writing a review for us

Regards Andy
Posted 4 years ago
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 219 reviews