Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 219 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992353550

Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Darius
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Anonymous
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Maria
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Colin
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Julie Griffiths
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Annette
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Ian
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The furniture itself is almost as accepted, some small imperfections and coat hooks matt finish rather than a shiny finish but not enough to complain about. Delivery efficient and staff helpful.

The reason for the review score is in relation to the sales personnel. The original telephone enquiry was helpful and friendly but our experience in store did not leave a good impression as we were met with an abrasive manner, someone who questioned our choice of decor and to be honest quite an unacceptable sales technique. The only reason we continued with the order was because it was exactly what we were looking for.
It is such a shame that this sales technique has reduced the review score.
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchase of a painted glazed bookcase, which after a very long wait (beyond their estimate), is of reasonable quality. However, the abysmal lack of communication by Philip and Lesley badly let the service down and have resulted in us going elsewhere to furnish our dining room. The delivery duo were courteous and efficient. "
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from a business that cares. Phillip and the team really went above and beyond to deliver exactly what we were after, stripping and refinishing several beautiful pieces of furniture, even adjusting the dimensions of one piece so if fit the space perfectly, couldnt have asked for more. Highly recommend you pay them a visit
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Larder cupboard. Brilliant design, construction , finish and delivery.
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2020 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2020 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Posted 7 months ago
We really love our new larder. It is both beautiful and functional
Posted 7 months ago
I have just bought two more leather dining chairs to add to the ones I bought three years ago. They are excellent quality and fairly priced. They were delivered on time by a friendly delivery person and were well packaged. All in all, very good service and I would certainly buy again from Furniture 4 your Home.
Posted 7 months ago
My new larder is amazing !
The quality is second to none and so solid. The paintwork is flawless.
The larder is robust and looks absolutely stunning in our kitchen.
I was slightly apprehensive about ordering as we are in Cornwall but the service , timeframe and delivery was all first class.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this company , superb quality piece of fabulous furniture and amazing customer service . Thank you
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2020 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2020 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with our larder unit. Philip and Lesley very helpful from point of sales (changed colour and handles to suit my needs) to provision of updates on delivery. A substantial piece of furniture and excellent value for money. Delivery company used also very informative and those who made the delivery were very good and helpful. Will certainly recommend Furniture 4 Your Home to others.
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Posted 11 months ago
I recently purchased a kitchen cupboard from Furniture 4 Your Home. It was a sale item and the size did not quite fit. Philip and Lesley were very good on altering the size so it would fit our kitchen and on keeping me informed on what was happening.
Very happy with the purchase and service received. Will recommend to all my friends.
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2019 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2019 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2019 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Kay so pleased you are happy with the alteration didn't take Chris long & really pleased that your friend is now wanting our furniture many thanks Philip
Posted 1 year ago
Staff extremely helpful and professional very happy with my purchase fantastic quality at good prices , if you want a really nice piece for your home your defiantly at the right place, one very satisfied customer ,thank you,
Posted 4 years ago
I am incredibly pleased with my new dining room table and chairs. I had been looking for over a year for the right one and at the right price. I for exactly the size and finish I wanted; it was delivered and installed in a few weeks of ordering. It looks absolutely lovely and my dining room is now complete. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased a coffee table, no issues, everything was fine (although it arrived late with the other item).
I purchased a white glass door bookcase, the issues:
- late delivery - instead of the mentioned 4 to 6 weeks it was more than 10 weeks
- product not as described - the bookcase was made to order but they did not mention anywhere that the one on the photo was not made by them
- quality of product not as expected - they did not use knotting solution, the wood started bleeding through the paint which means white bookcase with many yellow stains wherever the underlying wood has knots
- poor costumer support - placed the order and no confirmation, then no update on why it' s taking longer, several of my inquiry emails without a response, then when explaining my complaints (in a courteous letter), the reply said the small changes they made were to improve the original and that it was hard work to produce the furniture and hard work to deliver it. So they were missing the point. No reply received to my second letter.
I did not seek financial gain, the only thing I wanted is them to acknowledge that the website was misleading and they would change it. And maybe a sorry for the long delay and for not meeting my expectations...
Posted 4 years ago
My black bamboos arrived on time but I noticed their leaves were a bit 'rusty'. I planted them correctly and maintained them but two weeks later they failed to pick up. I contacted Best 4 Hedging and attached some photos of the plants which looked to me as if they were dying. I received a reply saying that the plants should be fine and would start growing now as we're just entering the growing season of the bamboos. Two weeks later, I would say the plants are nearly dead, I spent £164 on these 4 plants I'm very disappointed and hope that Best 4 Hedging will either replace the plants for healthy ones or refund my money.
Posted 4 years ago
Fiona

Review is for the wrong company, we are Furniture4yourhome, not best for Hedging, would you mind removing or writing a review for us

Regards Andy
Posted 4 years ago
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 219 reviews