Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 219 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992353550

Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Darius
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Anonymous
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Maria
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Colin
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Julie Griffiths
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Annette
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Ian
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We recently bought a kitchen cabinet and it is excellent. The delivery driver came on time and the cabinet is excellent and looks and feels very high quality. Philip and Lesley were of great help throughout the process as we needed to delay delivery due to a late house move. fantastic company, people and product.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a new desk for our office. Desk arrived quickly. Very happy with quality and good value for money! Would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Polite and prompt service, my items were delivered the next day. Good quality furniture and packaged brilliantly. Would definitely order again, in fact I have. I would recommend this business.
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke on the phone, then ordered and was kept informed of the status of our furniture order . Order arrived on the agreed date, and the delivery team were very courteous. We are delighted with our furniture and have already recommended F4YH to our neighbours.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Philip. Thanks for the great furniture and advice along the way. Absolute Pro with fantastic knowledge - you just keep finding solutions! Will recommend again and again
Posted 2 years ago
Recently purchased a painted dresser from these guys and I have to say was a seamless process from start to finish. Delivery was as expected but the dresser was just perfect for what we wanted. Would have no trouble recommending these guys for furniture in the future. They are not the cheapest on the market but we have found cheap doesn't last..Thanks Furniture 4 Your Home i will be back
Posted 2 years ago
Dave Thank you for that Its really nice to hear many thanks , If I remember right the boss had her eye on something else so might be seeing you again soon thanks again regards Philip
Posted 2 years ago
Draws not fitting , had swollen in storage , the firm had to have someone out to fix it, bottom of draws black in the wood look's bad , lots of pieces of wood put togeather, handles had to be replaced 2 time for they did not screw in and very marked, firm would not replace the furniture items , or give any money off. furniture looks not good sent photo's to them they they saw them did nothing the man came out and said he could spend a lot of time on it I said i would have to just put up with the bad furniture. as they wont replace it,
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Heather,

Furniture 4 Your Home strives to offer the best customer service and product satisfaction as the vast majority of reviews testify to, therefore, we are very disappointed to read your review. Responding to the points made, we can confirm that following many phone calls and emails advising how best to resolve the issues and given your location we did in fact arrange and pay for a third-party company to come out to your property on the 23rd April 2018 and fix the issue. According to their report it states “customer has inspected the area and is completely satisfied – No further action is required”. We also sent you a new wooden handle to replace the damaged one. Regards the comment, “black in the wood looks bad, its lots of pieces of wood put together” this is actually a block wood style, some might call it a parquet look which is all solid oak and it's only used in the bottom's of the drawers but it is solid oak it's a way of saving the world and not wasting timber. If you have any more concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. If you need the number it is 01992353550
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely painted table and chairs which exceeded expectation and excellent service..
Posted 2 years ago
Fiona thank you for that we are pleased that you are both happy with your new table and chairs and the colour that you decided to go with many thanks Philip
Posted 2 years ago
I would mark this very good, were it not for the time it took for me to get my order. That aside, my product. I bought one of the Z range standard for my music stack. It came delivered in a box fully protected and well packed. On unpacking it, I have to say it is amazing. A wonderful piece of quality furniture and looks perfect in my lounge with my other furniture. Really impressed with the product so thank you.
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 4 star review on 23rd June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Paul thank you for your kind review , I do agree on the delivery time normally that collection is delivered with in 2 weeks but on this occasion that didn't , I hope we can help you in the future many thanks Philip
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic chairs and service . Delivery quick and easy . Many thanks
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 16th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Paul must say I bet you got Browne points from the boss on that they look really good with that table so Im please your both pleased many thanks Philip
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a very nice painted coffee table last week after spending a lot of time searching. Great product, reasonably priced and delivered within a few days. Excellent experience!
Posted 2 years ago
This dining table and chairs is our second on line purchase from Furniture4 Your Home and on both occasions we have found the service and the assistance over the phone to be superb, speaking to both Philip and Leslieyou realise they have a wealth of experience and this greatly assisted us in making the correct choice, the furniture we purchased is of a very high quality and looks great, the service provided by the delivery guys was second to none, they cleared away all the packaging and assembled the table etc, all in all an easy choice for me when we next want furniture
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome pantry love it. It makes the kitchen look amazing thanks
Posted 2 years ago
We recently purchased a larder cupboard. From the start to finish the service has been very good.... from the customised elements we required in the design, the spot on delivery estimates, the very courteous delivery service and to the aftercare for a very minor issue. All in all we are very happy. Recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products with friendly helpful staff. Would visit again or even shop over the phone as I have so much confidence in their knowledge of the range!
Posted 2 years ago
Well done you guys. I could not find what I was looking for in any of the shops and found very little that matched my requirements on line until I found Furniture 4 Your Home. The delivery was on time and the service was extremely good, this company takes pride in their work and it shows in the end result. I would say that you get what you pay for + a bit more.
Posted 2 years ago
The product is good and they were always proactive
Posted 2 years ago
The unit was exactly what I ordered and looks fantastic. The finish is first rate and looks perfect in my room.
Posted 2 years ago
Oak blanket box is of high quality and looks great in my room
Posted 2 years ago
There was so much choice at Furniture 4 Your Home, that we came all the way from Bedford to the showroom. We bought a large extending table and were able to choose matching chairs from a big selection. Will definitely be going back. Thank you for your help.
Posted 2 years ago
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 219 reviews