Furnishing Homes Reviews

4.63 Rating 8 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Furnishing Homes
Read Furnishing Homes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 022 4558

Email:

customercare@furnishinghomes.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Furnishing Homes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great quality at reasonable prices. Purchased four dining chairs after much research on internet and found these to be superb quality chairs at really good price, very happy with purchase, chairs were packaged well and delivery free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Exceeded my expectations ! Easy to order, great communication, delivery very prompt, item packaged very well. Delivery guys were really well organised, professional and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with my purchase very attractive lamp table, solid wood with a nice finish and delivered within 3 hour time slot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great quality and god value. Well made dining furniture in the style we were looking for, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Although I was very happy with the quality of my furniture when it finally arrived, I was very disappointed in their delivery system and their lack of customer care. I ordered bedroom furniture which was in stock. Their adverts state fast delivery - well I ordered and paid for mine on the 4th July 2014 and it arrived 28th July 2014! I was told it required a two man courier - well even I could have lifted one box at a time. I was told it was the Courier company's fault for not picking up the items - they dispute that. I have written emails recently and not even got a reply or apology. I will not use them again sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy excellent service. I purchased three items and I am very happy with the quality of all of them , the service I received was very good and the follow up after my purchase for delivery was excellent . The delivery team where excellent , one very happy customer, I will definitely visit the store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a bookcase and a nest of tables, both came in the allocated time, well wrapped and delivered promptly. Lovely well made furniture no complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Straightforward service, delivery as promised. The buying experience was straightforward and our TV unit was delivered just as promised. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Furnishing Homes is rated 4.63 based on 8 reviews