Furna Reviews

4.61 Rating 106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Furna
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Furna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having bought the height adjustable desk a couple of months ago I have been delighted. It is a solid well built desk either when sitting or standing. Would recommend this desk to any person working at home like me who sits down far to often ☹️
Posted 2 years ago
The desk is great and at a brilliant price. The motor is slightly louder than some of the others I have heard, but it's fine as I only use it in my home office.
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Furna for height adjustable desks now for a couple of years.
Love the smooth operation of the height and the low noise. Simple controls and pre-set memory stops are really useful.
Posted 2 years ago
A+++
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy to construct, install and use. Great quality
Posted 2 years ago
After 20 months of daily use, my Furna standing desk is still going strong. The ability to have 4 four preset heights means going from sitting to standing is quick and easy. I can also adjust the height with minute adjustments at any time. A great investment.
Posted 2 years ago
I got an up/down desk from Furna - all been great since ordering. Good to put up, great to use - no problems at all. I wish I’d got one years ago and couldn’t imagine working without it now.
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend this desk. Once assembled, it has been easy to use and is very convenient. I generally work in a standing mode but it's good when I decide to sit down that all it takes is a push of a button and voila! Due to the programmable settings, my children have also inputted their height requirements so just need to, once again, press a button to easily adjust to their standing/sitting height. I absolutely love this desk and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to assemble. Great quality!
Posted 2 years ago
Great standing table but poor assembly instructions and had to use gaffer tape to stick motor to underside of the table - got their in the end. Table looks great and i’m enjoying the versatility when working.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent standing desk and a good price. Recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Having used my desk for the last 6 months, it has truly transformed my working from home! really well built, perfect size and surprisingly comfortable to work whilst standing for a few hours at a time. Easy to then lower back to sitting height. Highly Recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Love my desk. Easy to assemble, easy to use. Standing up at it is a pleasure.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the E2 model two years ago for my bedroom studio and couldn't be happier!
I used to spend a lot of time sitting and I think that is not so good for many reasons.
So, most of the time I keep the desk up in one setting and if I'm tired just press a button and back to sitting position, plus you can store 4 different height settings. This is so good, really, I love it! ...and I love the faces of my mates when they see it in action!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a set of E2 legs to go with an existing desktop that I already owned. I've been really pleased with them. Delivery and assembly were both trouble free. I also purchased an anti fatigue mat which I think has been a real benefit when standing at the desk.
Posted 2 years ago
Superb desk and service: the product is even better than described and received very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
A No-hassle experience. Placed the order online and it turned up on my doorstep very shortly after that!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and delivery, we're using it in a busy despatch area as a height adjustable work top to minimise any health and safety risk by ensuring the parcel is at the right height during packing. We deal with a variety of pack sizes and the desk is perfect for this.
Posted 2 years ago
Have been using the full size standing desk at home, and the motorised desk topper at work for over a year. Could not be more happy, very high quality products and very reasonably priced.
Posted 2 years ago
Superb
Posted 2 years ago
Furna is rated 4.61 based on 106 reviews