Furna Reviews

4.61 Rating 106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Furna
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Furna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service - many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great and very swift service. The colleagues using the sit stand desks are thrilled with them. They are robust and flexible and look smart in the office too.
Posted 1 year ago
A great growing company that has great office desk solutions.
Posted 1 year ago
My first order of an electric rise and fall desk for my home office. Delighted with the desk and ease of assembly. Easy to use, very quiet and gives so much flexibility for working. Furna delivery was fast and gave great service when I reported a slight problem. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
After a blip, the customer service was outstanding. The product is robust and working well for the employees using it.
Delivery was quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, and was easy to build once I got over a little hiccup - (waste 20 minutes on the first two steps because the instructions weren't correct, company should revise..). Once I put my common sense head on and stopped trying to follow the instructions, it was fine. And the main point is, once it is together, it is a really good quality product, sturdy, smart looking, smooth operation.
Posted 1 year ago
Well everyone in my office wants one now! Im very impressed with it. It was easy to put together too.
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery time. Good piece of equipment. Easy assembly.
Posted 1 year ago
Furna showed excellent attention to detail, goods arrived in good condition and on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Minor issue with one of the desks, which you handled very quickly and professionally, through the online chat
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, well built quality product but not suitable for my purposes. Had assumed it would sit much lower on my desk. Returned no quibble. Thank you Furna team for excellent service. Only sorry not quite what I was expecting.
Posted 1 year ago
Their customer service was excellent, always getting back to me within about 5 minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery,
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the E2 desk and dual monitor arm. Excellent communication via email and quick delivery as promised. Easy assembly using enclosed instructions. Desk is superb and the electric mechanism is very smooth and quiet. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Just outstanding! Love it
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Furna a few times using the live chat. Although the initial response time was sometimes slow (1hr once), I found the assistant very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Good fast communication. Absolutely top notch.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant! Easy to assemble, very sturdy and smart looking desk.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new Furna desk! I'm a huge advocate for standing desks. Would love to see a 4 legged option, as the two leg versions have a fair bit of side-side play to them. Also wished the gas arms extended further up. I'm a bit limited in how high my monitors can go.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to work with us on price, delivery dates, and everything in between - what more can you ask for?
Posted 1 year ago
Furna is rated 4.61 based on 106 reviews