Furna Reviews

4.63 Rating 102 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Furna
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Furna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought the E-Top Electric Sit Stand converter which malfunctioned less than 2 weeks after purchase. I have sent 2 emails and tried to call the company at least 5 times over the past 10 days but there seems to be no one available. Wish there was a zero star rating - appalling quality and customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
After sales service is very poor. 2 months since buying the desk and repeated requests and queries have still not been answered. I had a quite basic query about the desk. It leaves me with the impression that they don't know enough about their products.
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful and communicative!
Posted 9 months ago
We initially ordered 2 of these for the office & loved them so much our FD wanted us to order him one :-)
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service and speedy delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product. Easy to assemble.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order & goods received quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent desk. Love it. Great for posture.
Posted 10 months ago
This is a great product, and the price is good too.
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery, the item works and I kept it but the feet of the desk are not true to the image on the website and I did not want a table top with curved edges. I think the images should be updated asap because it really makes a difference when you spend this much money on a desk to know exactly what you are getting.
Posted 11 months ago
Bought the mechanical sit-stand desk. Easy to assemble, although instructions only available online. Very happy with the desk in terms of adjustability and comfort. You have to with quite hard to move it up and down though. Overall a good product.
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality standing for my home office!
Posted 1 year ago
The desk does exactly what it claims. Simple to erect and to use. The memory function is good.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and good product
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with my desk and will be ordering more for staff ASAP
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly speedy delivery, great price, desk is fantastic quality. I'm delighted.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great and very swift service. The colleagues using the sit stand desks are thrilled with them. They are robust and flexible and look smart in the office too.
Posted 1 year ago
A great growing company that has great office desk solutions.
Posted 1 year ago
My first order of an electric rise and fall desk for my home office. Delighted with the desk and ease of assembly. Easy to use, very quiet and gives so much flexibility for working. Furna delivery was fast and gave great service when I reported a slight problem. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Furna is rated 4.63 based on 102 reviews