Furna Reviews

4.66 Rating 79 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Furna

Write Your review

Tell us how Furna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Good delivery time. Good piece of equipment. Easy assembly."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Furna showed excellent attention to detail, goods arrived in good condition and on time."
Posted 5 days ago
"Minor issue with one of the desks, which you handled very quickly and professionally, through the online chat"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, well built quality product but not suitable for my purposes. Had assumed it would sit much lower on my desk. Returned no quibble. Thank you Furna team for excellent service. Only sorry not quite what I was expecting."
Posted 1 week ago
"Their customer service was excellent, always getting back to me within about 5 minutes."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and fast delivery,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought the E2 desk and dual monitor arm. Excellent communication via email and quick delivery as promised. Easy assembly using enclosed instructions. Desk is superb and the electric mechanism is very smooth and quiet. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just outstanding! Love it"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I contacted Furna a few times using the live chat. Although the initial response time was sometimes slow (1hr once), I found the assistant very helpful."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, Good fast communication. Absolutely top notch."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant! Easy to assemble, very sturdy and smart looking desk."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my new Furna desk! I'm a huge advocate for standing desks. Would love to see a 4 legged option, as the two leg versions have a fair bit of side-side play to them. Also wished the gas arms extended further up. I'm a bit limited in how high my monitors can go."
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy to work with us on price, delivery dates, and everything in between - what more can you ask for?"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with their products. I've got 2 Furna E1 Electric Standing Desk - Sit Stand Desks and a few of their monitor arms and all arrived quickly, were brilliantly packed and most importantly work very well. I will definitely be buying from them in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality furniture and quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"There was a fair bit of delay with communications but I placed my order over the festive period so I guess it's expected. Half of my delivery also went missing so it was delayed even further by a number of days but I eventually received all the bits. Furna addressed all these issues so I was satisfied with the service in the end. The desk itself is very high quality and well put together. It's very strong and sturdy compared to other standing desks. I thought it would be a bit of a pain to put together but it was actually very easy. It helps to have another person to help you though. Overall I'm very happy with the product."
Posted 3 months ago
"really good quality desk however the corners of the desk was a bit damaged when it arrived"
Posted 3 months ago
"Wanted a nice new desk and decided to go for a sit stand. Furna looked liked a good option, appeared to have good reviews and answered my questions online very quickly. The website claims fast delivery, at the time of inquiry I was warned there was a stock issue and it'd take a week before it would arrive. No problem, happy to wait a week and it coincided with me being on leave. Didn't get anything from them about delivery so I contacted them and found out it would be another week. The didn't think to keep me informed about this delay, not ideal but OK, it is around Christmas. Waited another week and it finally arrived...very badly damaged! Contacted Furna, "very sorry, we can swap it or you can keep it for a £50 refund". I chose to swap, I wanted a nice new desk, not a broken one. Today should've been the day a replacement top arrived and the broken top was collected. Instead today is the day the broken top wasn't collected, and a replacement desk top in a smaller size arrived. It's hard to get hold of staff, when you do get an answer they don't actually get the problem resolved. It might look like a good idea but stay away from Furna."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark, Apologies again for the problems around delivery damage and replacement inaccuracy. Leading into Christmas/New Year we had multiple issues with the warehousing and logistics providers for Furna and our communication certainly should've been better during that time. I'm glad to note the issue was resolved in the end and hope that you're happy with the quality of our product after some use.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really disappointed. Ordered a 1m wide electric desk, which are really hard to find so initially pleased. Delivery was late and then TNT said they never received the parcel at all from Furna's end. Followed up multiple times (many unanswered, such as live chat) and eventually assured a replacement would be with me by the Friday. Come Friday not notification email and at so I email yet again. My reply is a cancellation and refund email as they tell me the product is out of stock following Black Friday and not likely to be in stock until next February! Real waste of time, which is a shame as the product itself looks good."
Posted 4 months ago
"Such great products but let down by terrible customer service. I had the same trouble when I purchased the desks, so i know its not a one off. I tried to use the help desk but never got a reply or email and they don't list a telephone number to call. The product is great but don't be expecting any support."
Posted 4 months ago
Furna is rated 4.66 based on 79 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support