Furna Reviews

4.70 Rating 100 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Furna
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Furna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really helpful and communicative!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We initially ordered 2 of these for the office & loved them so much our FD wanted us to order him one :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Easy to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order & goods received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent desk. Love it. Great for posture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great product, and the price is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery, the item works and I kept it but the feet of the desk are not true to the image on the website and I did not want a table top with curved edges. I think the images should be updated asap because it really makes a difference when you spend this much money on a desk to know exactly what you are getting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the mechanical sit-stand desk. Easy to assemble, although instructions only available online. Very happy with the desk in terms of adjustability and comfort. You have to with quite hard to move it up and down though. Overall a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality standing for my home office!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The desk does exactly what it claims. Simple to erect and to use. The memory function is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my desk and will be ordering more for staff ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Incredibly speedy delivery, great price, desk is fantastic quality. I'm delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great and very swift service. The colleagues using the sit stand desks are thrilled with them. They are robust and flexible and look smart in the office too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A great growing company that has great office desk solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My first order of an electric rise and fall desk for my home office. Delighted with the desk and ease of assembly. Easy to use, very quiet and gives so much flexibility for working. Furna delivery was fast and gave great service when I reported a slight problem. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After a blip, the customer service was outstanding. The product is robust and working well for the employees using it. Delivery was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, and was easy to build once I got over a little hiccup - (waste 20 minutes on the first two steps because the instructions weren't correct, company should revise..). Once I put my common sense head on and stopped trying to follow the instructions, it was fine. And the main point is, once it is together, it is a really good quality product, sturdy, smart looking, smooth operation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Furna is rated 4.70 based on 100 reviews