Furna Reviews

4.69 Rating 39 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Furna
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Furna ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good build quality, the only issue is that package arrives without assembly instructions, you are then sent a link to a different desks, which could be confusing for some."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy ordering and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Desk is OK. I bought a previous incarnation of the current, non-electric desk. I suspect they've improved the design somewhat since as this version is no longer available. The instructions which came with the desk weren't brilliant, but again, I suspect they've improved this aspect to as they were very keen on hearing feedback. All in all, when I originally purchased in early 2017... it felt like a company/product which was finding its feet. That said, they're the only ones doing a great product idea at an affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item arrived quickly and is very good quality. Support was also good when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had this desk about 18 months now and can't fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery - I ordered E2 Standing Desk on Sunday, and it arrived on Tuesday. Docking one star because the table top had some minor cosmetic damage on one side, and the black plastic covering the top of one of the legs (protecting the motor I presume) was also slightly damaged on the corner. The packaging itself was fine, so it seems like this must have been done before everything was packaged. Table works great though and the cosmetic damage isn't really visible once assembled so I'm happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"High quality products and great customer service. I had a few delivery queries before making my purchase. Replies were quick and all details regarding my purchase were laid out clearly. Would recommend furna to anyone looking to upgrade their office space."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Initially the wrong size desk top was dispatched but Furna were very efficient at replacing it quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product. Well packed and prompt delivery. Instructions on the web saving paper. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have a small multi-platform software company run from two home offices. I use two monitors and have a Mac, a PC, cradles for iPhone and Android phones plus the normal desk lamp etc. All of the above had to go up and down with the desk so I went for the higher weight version. I purchased just the mechanism and fixed this to my original desk top so it matched with my wife's desk. I love the pre-set positions; number one is the "feng shui" position required by my wife - it's slightly higher than my seated setting but lines up with the other desk! The unit has performed so well I don't even really think about it; I would certainly buy another Furna if we had a requirement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Experienced a parts issue early on, but Furna were very prompt and supportive in getting everything resolved. Great quality product with service to match, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This desk is perfect, easy to put together, very sturdy and I love the fact that you can put your own table top on it making it so much more stylish than so many other office desks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient, and the quality of the products is high. The best value sit-stand desks for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having bought the height adjustable desk a couple of months ago I have been delighted. It is a solid well built desk either when sitting or standing. Would recommend this desk to any person working at home like me who sits down far to often ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The desk is great and at a brilliant price. The motor is slightly louder than some of the others I have heard, but it's fine as I only use it in my home office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used Furna for height adjustable desks now for a couple of years. Love the smooth operation of the height and the low noise. Simple controls and pre-set memory stops are really useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to construct, install and use. Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After 20 months of daily use, my Furna standing desk is still going strong. The ability to have 4 four preset heights means going from sitting to standing is quick and easy. I can also adjust the height with minute adjustments at any time. A great investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got an up/down desk from Furna - all been great since ordering. Good to put up, great to use - no problems at all. I wish I’d got one years ago and couldn’t imagine working without it now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Furna is rated 4.69 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This