Furna Reviews

4.60 Rating 63 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Furna

Write Your review

Tell us how Furna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"really good quality desk however the corners of the desk was a bit damaged when it arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Wanted a nice new desk and decided to go for a sit stand. Furna looked liked a good option, appeared to have good reviews and answered my questions online very quickly. The website claims fast delivery, at the time of inquiry I was warned there was a stock issue and it'd take a week before it would arrive. No problem, happy to wait a week and it coincided with me being on leave. Didn't get anything from them about delivery so I contacted them and found out it would be another week. The didn't think to keep me informed about this delay, not ideal but OK, it is around Christmas. Waited another week and it finally arrived...very badly damaged! Contacted Furna, "very sorry, we can swap it or you can keep it for a £50 refund". I chose to swap, I wanted a nice new desk, not a broken one. Today should've been the day a replacement top arrived and the broken top was collected. Instead today is the day the broken top wasn't collected, and a replacement desk top in a smaller size arrived. It's hard to get hold of staff, when you do get an answer they don't actually get the problem resolved. It might look like a good idea but stay away from Furna."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really disappointed. Ordered a 1m wide electric desk, which are really hard to find so initially pleased. Delivery was late and then TNT said they never received the parcel at all from Furna's end. Followed up multiple times (many unanswered, such as live chat) and eventually assured a replacement would be with me by the Friday. Come Friday not notification email and at so I email yet again. My reply is a cancellation and refund email as they tell me the product is out of stock following Black Friday and not likely to be in stock until next February! Real waste of time, which is a shame as the product itself looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such great products but let down by terrible customer service. I had the same trouble when I purchased the desks, so i know its not a one off. I tried to use the help desk but never got a reply or email and they don't list a telephone number to call. The product is great but don't be expecting any support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Desk arrived promptly in good condition. Product is great. Instructions a little unclear but support were very prompt to resolve any issues I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had problems with my delivery, what was supposed to be next day took 6 days to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Whole process was very easy. Received my desk quickly and is of great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed by the sit stand convertor. Easy to set up, smooth to operate and very well engineered. Not too bulky, the base is small enough to fit into a corner table space. Highly recommended, really good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Originally priced another desk online @ £1200.00 ex VAT. Bought this frame kit to convert an ikea oak desk into standing desk for £350.00 ex VAT. Piece of cake to build! Works beautifully and very robust. Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love it! It is very easy to assemble, manual provided online asa pdf is very easy to understand. All the parts and screws are well described. Quality and stability is very good! I would recommend it for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast next day delivery. Desk was sensibly packaged and easy to assemble. The legs and top came as two separate deliveries, which hasn't been mentioned, but they arrived within 15minutes of one another. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery all was in order Tks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company, fast efficient response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleased with the company, delivery was super quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great desk, solid and it looks beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a pleasure dealing with the team at Furna. Quick and helpful response to a pre-purchase question, and a very easy buying process. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kept me up to date the whole way through out the process. From ordering to delivery. Even helped me when the couriers were having issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic advice, fantastic service and delivery. Very kind and patient, which led me to purchase the correct Sit/stand desk for my needs, the Furna E2. Highly recommend and will definitely be the first choice to recommend friends and family as well as anyone who is in the look out for a sit/stand desk."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Furna is rated 4.60 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support