Furna Reviews

4.78 Rating 55 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Furna

Write Your review

Tell us how Furna made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Originally priced another desk online @ £1200.00 ex VAT. Bought this frame kit to convert an ikea oak desk into standing desk for £350.00 ex VAT. Piece of cake to build! Works beautifully and very robust. Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"I love it! It is very easy to assemble, manual provided online asa pdf is very easy to understand. All the parts and screws are well described. Quality and stability is very good! I would recommend it for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast next day delivery. Desk was sensibly packaged and easy to assemble. The legs and top came as two separate deliveries, which hasn't been mentioned, but they arrived within 15minutes of one another. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery all was in order Tks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company, fast efficient response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleased with the company, delivery was super quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great desk, solid and it looks beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was a pleasure dealing with the team at Furna. Quick and helpful response to a pre-purchase question, and a very easy buying process. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept me up to date the whole way through out the process. From ordering to delivery. Even helped me when the couriers were having issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic advice, fantastic service and delivery. Very kind and patient, which led me to purchase the correct Sit/stand desk for my needs, the Furna E2. Highly recommend and will definitely be the first choice to recommend friends and family as well as anyone who is in the look out for a sit/stand desk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great desk, very smooth motor. Great to have the four memory settings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, responsive when you need them. I cannot fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick dispatch, well packaged and good communication. Can't really fault Furna and will definitely use again and highly recommend to anyone looking at getting a sit / stand desk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to order, and quick delivery. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good build quality, the only issue is that package arrives without assembly instructions, you are then sent a link to a different desks, which could be confusing for some."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Desk is OK. I bought a previous incarnation of the current, non-electric desk. I suspect they've improved the design somewhat since as this version is no longer available. The instructions which came with the desk weren't brilliant, but again, I suspect they've improved this aspect to as they were very keen on hearing feedback. All in all, when I originally purchased in early 2017... it felt like a company/product which was finding its feet. That said, they're the only ones doing a great product idea at an affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived quickly and is very good quality. Support was also good when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Furna is rated 4.78 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support