Furn On Reviews

4.40 Rating 106 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Furn On

About Furn On:

Since helping our first online customer back in 2005, Furn-On have continued to grow over the past 12 years. We are an independent retailer offering a personal touch throughout your furniture purchase experience. As times change, we have continued to grow and understand that our customers want access to a huge range of furniture instantly and at the right price. Once you have found that new piece furniture, our staff are waiting to answer any call to help answer any questions you may have to ensure you have the best shopping experience possible.

Visit Website


01207 505311




Unit 17D, Consett United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Furn On made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spend almost £700 on a dinning set. Didn't arrive when they said. When it did arrive two chairs were damaged, 1 looked like firewood. Took about 5 weeks to get replacement, when they arrived yet again 1 was damaged. After lots of phone calls and emails and lots of being fobbed off I asked to speak to the manager to which he sniggered and said I am the manager. All they could offer was for us to pack everything back up into boxes that we have to source and pay for and send it back for a refund, or replace the chairs yet again or just keep it all as it and they would give us £50 back. We only got this response because we got PayPal involve. Customer service is dreadful. In fact there is no customer service. We were going to buy the matching furniture from them but I will avoid at every cost. As long as they have your money that sll they care about
Hi Victoria, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologise that there have been issues with your order, unfortunately sometimes things out of our control and result in us not delivering items as you and ourselves would expect. As you have stated, we had offered to have the items collected and refunded in full for you given your dissatisfaction with the order however this was declined. It is disappointing to hear that you were unsatisfied with the level of customer service and this is being reviewed internally. I assure you that your order was handled in the same way regardless of any involvement from PayPal. If you feel there is anything further we can assist with please don't hesitate to get in touch directly. Furn-On Customer Services
Ordered steel drawer handles received black.
Hi Francis, Thanks for sharing your feedback. I apologise that the wrong handles were supplied. I can see that following your review we called and booked delivery of the correct handles for you so you should have exactly what you'd ordered in the first instance. If we can do anything further to help in future, just get in touch. Thanks Furn-On Customer Services
We purchased what looked like a lovely chest of drawers but there quality of them is not great. The top surface appeared scratched and one of the runners on the drawers arrived slightly bent so we one of the drawers does not open and close properly. I will not be purchasing again off this site.
Hi Natalie Thank you for your feedback as we welcome all comments, as this enables us to grow and learn. We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the quality of the chest. This is a popular range that our supplier is struggling to keep up with the demand on and not something we have had reported previously. We do encourage our customers to seek help from us if they are having any issues with an item. We would ask you to contact us directly regarding this if you need any further assistance and we will be happy to help. Thank you Furn-On Customer Services
Poor quality. Paint chips if you touch it.
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry you are not satisfied with your purchase and feel this is poor quality. This is extremely unusual for this range and we would like the opportunity to look into this further. If you can therefore get in touch directly we'd be more than happy to investigate further. Thanks Furn-On Customer Services
Furn On is rated 4.40 based on 106 reviews