FURL Reviews

4.89 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend FURL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read FURL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 4516999

Email:

david@furl.co.uk

Location:

71 - 73 Fairfax Road
Swiss Cottage

Write Your review

Tell us how FURL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It seemed that everywhere I looked for a storage bed, the only ones available had horrid dimensions. They all just look wrong. Then I found Furl, and their very clever storage furniture solutions. Beautifully designed, and well made (in Great Britain). It’s proper high quality stuff too, in a world that seems to have gone flat pack crazy there was none of the disappointment of getting a box with poor instructions, having to spend an evening swearing while trying to put it all together. Fun furniture arrives in a van, with nice people who carry it into your home and if needed on a large item like the bed I purchased from them, the assemble it onsite. It feels like buying something special – just like it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service from the team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful sofa AND an exceptionally comfortable bed. It’s modular design meant it was easily transported through a tight access area. Being modular also meant I could have a larger sofa than I would otherwise so very, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with my sofa bed the storage arms are such a great idea too! Delivery was excellent and the guys were friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything about this company speaks care, design flair and excellence. Choosing and ordering was a pleasure; while the delivery today was flawlessly done: Thomas and his companion are calmly competent, negotiating my tiny Victorian stairway, and putting the sofa bed together with skill and charm. Thanks to all the team: I am thrilled with the sofa bed - it looks glorious in my tiny but beautiful studio and I am looking forward to comfortable and peaceful sleeping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What a great product! Had been looking for ages for an ottoman bed that wasn’t just a square piece of furniture. Stylish and brilliant quality too. The guys that delivered and built the bed are a credit to your company, working in client services myself, I would certainly employ them. One very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Today we purchased our forth sofa bed from Furl. They are really amazing and have made every room in our house multifunctional. My boys love their single sofa beds, and today we bought a superking size sofa bed for the master bedroom.They look great and the mattresses are so comfortable. The arms have extra storage in them. Living in London you need to make the most of every little space. The service at Furl has always been outstanding. I fully recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Your delivery and installation team were very polite and professional, they did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service as well as product is critical these days if businesses are to thrive and everyone we dealt with from sales through to the delivery and installation of our sofa bed significantly exceeded our expectations. The product is of a very high quality and the team at Furl likewise.- brilliant all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the bed. It appears to be really sturdy and well assembled but still as attractive as the pictures on the website. Our Furl installer was amazing - really went out of his way to do the job well. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Communication a few days prior to delivery was good, but on the day I was left a little unsure as to whether they would be arriving or not. After a bit of rearrangement, the timing worked out well. Both men who arrived were super pleasant and were very quick in getting the bed finished. Top stars for everyone’s customer service as I felt mostly in the loop and taken care of throughout the process. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had a great experience with Furl. We absolutely love our bed, its exactly as we had imagined it. The delivery was smooth and set up was a breeze, all taking less than an hour. Would highly recommend this company for excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm in love with my new bed, just got delivered this morning. The delivery crew were fantastic. Very polite, quick, they assembled everything, positioned the bed the way I wanted and cleaned up afterwards. I didn't need to lift a finger. Best delivery service ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From first entering the showroom to lying on our new bed, the entire experience was highly professional and enjoyable. Delivery and installation was a breeze and the team were outstanding. The bed is of the high construction and design quality and we are looking forward to many many years with our bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service . The drivers kindly collected the keys to my flat from a different address as I was not in due to the fact the delivery was a different time to what was initially agreed . I was very impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. The sofa bed was delivered and assembled by two polite and helpful men. I haven’t yet slept on it but it looks good - surprisingly neat given that it is the largest size.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with our new bed. Single for my 12 year old son. He was extremely excited and went to bed at 8pm as opposed to 9pm and strangely enough was up late which is unusual for him. Great service from start to finish, we went to visit the show room before buying and met David who gave us a demonstration of all the different types of storage beds and advised on the best one for our space. Delivery was great too, we were informed of a 5 day delay which didn’t make much difference to us, but once delivery was scheduled it all went to plan. Delivery men were excellent, they put the bed together and showed us how it all worked. Wonderful service. Thanks to David and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I received my sofa bed today. I am very happy with my order . Beautiful colour and very comfortable 😊 The delivery men were very professional thank you furl
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delighted with purchase - my new sofabed arrived today, a really great sofa and very comfy bed. The two delivery guys were very polite and efficient - they kept me up to date with when they would be arriving, and assembled the sofabed very quickly. highly recommended,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Norman , Just to let you know l am delighted with my new E.Motion Sofa Bed which was delivered to my home on Saturday. My daughter and her husband were here when it arrived and have told me how efficiently and smoothly your technicians managed both the delivery and installation in my small flat. Many thanks to them and to you for a product which not only looks good, but now that l have slept on it is wonderfully comfortable, but above all so easy for a pensioner like me, to open and close at the press of a button,! I am looking forward to having my friends round and impressing them with a quick demonstration.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FURL is rated 4.89 based on 753 reviews