FuneralPlans1 Reviews

4.79 Rating 150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FuneralPlans1
Read FuneralPlans1 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4420 3290 8667

Location:

207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how FuneralPlans1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just purchased plans for my entire family including the little one. I know death is far away, but this was a great way to save some money because funerals are not cheap and the price goes up every year.
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy to have purchased a plan through FuneralPlans1.co.uk. They don't provide the plans, but they have a database as large as the internet which is full of great plans. It didn't take long to find one that I liked.
Posted 3 years ago
No hidden fees and no obligation to get a plan.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1.co.uk has a list of funeral plans that probably would take up all the memory on my computer. Every time I asked for a different perk they found a plan which would provide it for me. It took a few days, but I found the best plan I could have possibly hoped for.
Posted 3 years ago
It's never too early to start planning for your future. It's weird to plan for your own death, but you have to look past the idea and understand the concept.
Posted 3 years ago
I can't believe how much they charge for funeral plans. I thought they provided deals, but that is clearly not the case.
Posted 3 years ago
There is no obligation after you fill out your form. But once you see how much you'll be saving you feel obligated to your finances to get a plan, which I did.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service provided. Exceptional list of funeral plans to choose from.
Posted 3 years ago
The quicker you get a plan, the more money you save in the long run. This advice stuck with me the most. It's not that I'm cheap, it's just I know how this world works and how they sooner you do something, the better off you are.
Posted 3 years ago
All you have to do is fill out the form on the main page and the rest is taken care of by their professional staff. It's smooth.
Posted 3 years ago
Finding FuneralPlans1.co.uk feels like blessing. I was on a month-long journey looking for funeral plans and thought I would never find one I liked and could afford. But everything changed when I got on this website. The information is clearly organized which is the thing that saved me the most time.
Posted 3 years ago
They wait times aren't too bad over the phone. I imagine they deal with many phone calls daily, but they were able to personalize our conversation, which I appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
This was the easiest thing I have done all year. Quick and efficient is how I would describe FuneralPlans1.
Posted 3 years ago
I only came onto FuneralPlans1.co.uk after a colleague suddenly passed and her lack of a funeral plan was the talk of the office all week. I realized how important it is to have something like that set up because if you don't it's your family that will be stuck with having to pay for everything.
Posted 3 years ago
I was surprised over how spot-on the information they provided was after having just filled out a short form on the main page. They must have a team of geniuses working to find the best rates for funeral plans working around the clock.
Posted 3 years ago
I was told about FuneralPlans1 from a friend who recently lost his wife. He had told me that having her funeral plan already set up saved him lots of worry and hassle at a time he couldn't remember when to eat or sleep. I have I never have to go through that with my wife, but at least I'm prepared for it.
Posted 3 years ago
The wait time on the phone can get long on afternoon weekdays. But everything else went fine.
Posted 3 years ago
My special thanks goes out to Tom (I believe) who helped me choose the right funeral plan for me and my wife.
Posted 3 years ago
Incredibly quick process. I was able to get a funeral plan on a Saturday morning before leaving the house for lunch. Very pleased. Many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
I just purchased a plan for my mother and father. I didn't tell them that I did it because when I mentioned the idea they both said I was being over-reactive. I feel relief having gotten this out of the way and that's all that matters.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1 is rated 4.79 based on 150 reviews