FuneralPlans1 Reviews

4.79 Rating 150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FuneralPlans1
Read FuneralPlans1 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4420 3290 8667

Location:

207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how FuneralPlans1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's hard to start a process like this when you aren't sure if you even want the product. No obligations is the best part of FuneralPlans1. I did buy a plan, but that's because I loved what I was shown and not because I felt like they were forcing me to.
Posted 3 years ago
I had been putting off the chore of finding funeral plans for my parents. It was such a blessing to find FuneralPlans1.co.uk because they have a great system set up to make the process simple for its users. The only hard part is deciding which one is the perfect one for your situation.
Posted 3 years ago
AndreaHamilton437B@hotmail.com
Posted 3 years ago
No hassle. Fill out a form and get ready to look through some plans. The options provided b FuneralPlans1 are incredible.
Posted 3 years ago
I never thought that I would buy a funeral plan after filling out the form. But I found one that was such a great deal I couldn't pass it up.
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't be happier with FuneralPlans1.co.uk. They found me a great plan at an affordable price. Thank you for all the help.
Posted 3 years ago
I ended up getting a plan that was more expensive than I had originally hoped.
Posted 3 years ago
They only way to lock in a great price when buying a funeral plan
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy with the service provided.
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy to find out there was no obligation to get a plan. I got a plan for my wife and I, but I did look for one for my kids, but I didn't get them one at the moment.
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful team that is there for you every step of the way. FuneralPlans1 is a great company to help you get the right funeral plan.
Posted 3 years ago
It makes sense to do this now because it will only get more expensive to do it in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Expect the unexpected is what I learned after watching my brother die at 34. That I was stuck paying for his funeral was a horrible surprise. I got a plan from FuneralPlans1 for myself so if anything happens to me, no one will have to pay for my funeral.
Posted 3 years ago
My only wish is that I would have used FuneralPlans1 sooner.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy my husband pushed me into getting us funeral plans through FuneralPlans1. After filling out the original form everything else was simple. Great staff and easy process
Posted 3 years ago
It was slightly was expensive than I hoped it would have been.
Posted 3 years ago
At first I was overwhelmed by the information provided over the phone from a customer service agent at FuneralPlans1. But as the information set in I began to realize the importance of it all. I got a plan in the end.
Posted 3 years ago
I wish I could give 6 stars. I'm amazed at how easy they make getting a funeral plan. Thanks for the help mates.
Posted 3 years ago
I came across FuneralPlans1 over a year ago. I didn't buy a plan, but after the terrible year I had, I decided to revisit the site and this time I bought a plan. My New Year's resolution was to be more prepared and locking in a funeral plan is a great way to do that.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything went well. Nothing bad to say about FuneralPlans1.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1 is rated 4.79 based on 150 reviews