FuneralPlans1 Reviews

4.79 Rating 150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FuneralPlans1
Read FuneralPlans1 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4420 3290 8667

Location:

207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how FuneralPlans1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been looking at many different websites to lock in a funeral plan, and I came to the realization that FuneralPlans1.co.uk is the best because they go out of their way to give the customer all the information necessary to make such a big decision. I'm happy with the plan I got for the price it was.
Posted 3 years ago
I am so happy I choose funeralplans1.co.uk. They provided many options, all of which were great. But I choose the best one and the cheapest.
Posted 3 years ago
No hassle. No nonsense. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Just another day in my exciting life. Woke up, went to work, went to the gym, cooked dinner for my wife and I then bought us both of funeral plans. Nothing out of the ordinary. A big thank you to the staff. Wonderful team.
Posted 3 years ago
I just bought funeral plans for my entire family including my teenage girls. It felt awkward doing so, but why should it? I prepared a university fund for them. This isn't that different. I'm preparing for their futures. The less we all have to worry about the happier we will be, is my philosophy. I admit it was tough even considering them not being around.
Posted 3 years ago
Incredible. Quick, reliable and cost efficient. What more could you ask for?
Posted 3 years ago
It was so easy finding a nice plan through funeralplans1.co.uk. They offered me a at least 5 different plans to choose from and said that there were plenty more if I could find one suitable for me. I found a great one however so didn't need any more options, but I was impressed with how extensive their database is. There essentially is a plan for everybody.
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to pay for my plan in month installments with only 90 pounds upfront. This was amazing for me because I wanted to buy a funeral plan, but I didn't want to have to deal with the initial payment. Everything worked out perfect. The only thing I would change is the information was quite too much. It was difficult to sort through it all.
Posted 3 years ago
Just signed up for an amazing plan. Never even thought about my funeral, but now that I have I feel productive. I was told that prices of funerals go up every year, but that's not my problem. I have a plan and the price will never change.
Posted 3 years ago
I guess some things in life are unavoidable. Paying for your funeral is one of them. Most people just die and let their family deal with the paperwork. That's selfish. Set it all up now so they have one less burden to deal with. funeralplans1.co.ukis the place to be. I found and got a plan in one day. It took no time at all. My quotes were ready in a minute and I found a brilliant plan fire a few minutes of reading through the plans.
Posted 3 years ago
I have terrible credit due to my wild spending habits. I thought I wouldn't be to afford a plan and wouldn't be able to pay for it. But I found a way when I learned about Funeral Plans1. No one gets turned down and the plans are affordable. I would even consider them cheap. I feel a sense of pride knowing I spent my money on something useful rather than the junk I normally spend it on.
Posted 3 years ago
I can't believe how badly everything has gone. Took forever to get a quote. The prices are outrageous. And there was too much information for one person to be able to absorb. Waste of time.
Posted 3 years ago
My coworker sent me a link to this site. I had no intention of even looking at it. But I did and a few hours later I singed up for a funeral plan. It's not like I was forced into it, but, rather, I was so impressed with all the information that I got a plan. Not only is the plan a great one, it was decently cheap. Also, it'll save lots of money in the long run because funeral plans go up every year. I owe my coworker a drink for this.
Posted 3 years ago
Really efficient. Really quick response time. Cheap plans. Amazing service.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything gets more expensive with time. The trick is to buy early and wait out inflation. Which is exactly what I did my getting a funeral plan from funeralplans1.co.uk. I'm always preparing for the future and now that I have a nice funeral plan in place I feel a little less worried.
Posted 3 years ago
Pointless site. Who buys a funeral plan decades before they die?
Posted 3 years ago
I just signed up my wife and I for funeral plans. She was skeptical about the point of needing a funeral plan, but after seeing how much we'll save by purchasing one now as opposed to waiting until one of us passes away, she was on board. There are an array of plans to choose from so sorting through them took quite some time. But we found great plans for each of us in the end.
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful site. Free quotes that you get in less than a minute.
Posted 3 years ago
I just locked down a funeral plan for an amazing price. It was still quite expensive, but imagine how much the funeral prices will be in 30 to 40 years when I actually die. I'll have saved my family a lot of money and stress by taking care of this stuff now.
Posted 3 years ago
There's nothing wrong with planning ahead for your funeral. FuneralPlans1.co.uk is the best place to do this. They have a variety of plans to choose from. If you don't find one you like, they will keep providing options until you do. Wonderful service. Thank you for the support through the process.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1 is rated 4.79 based on 150 reviews