FuneralPlans1 Reviews

4.79 Rating 150 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend FuneralPlans1

How would you rate FuneralPlans1?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Colin Divers
Verified Buyer
"I've been looking at many different websites to lock in a funeral plan, and I came to the realization that FuneralPlans1.co.uk is the best because they go out of their way to give the customer all the information necessary to make such a big decision. I'm happy with the plan I got for the price it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Estelle Randle
Verified Buyer
"I am so happy I choose funeralplans1.co.uk. They provided many options, all of which were great. But I choose the best one and the cheapest."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jon Partridge
Verified Buyer
"No hassle. No nonsense. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just another day in my exciting life. Woke up, went to work, went to the gym, cooked dinner for my wife and I then bought us both of funeral plans. Nothing out of the ordinary. A big thank you to the staff. Wonderful team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adrian Wilson
Verified Buyer
"I just bought funeral plans for my entire family including my teenage girls. It felt awkward doing so, but why should it? I prepared a university fund for them. This isn't that different. I'm preparing for their futures. The less we all have to worry about the happier we will be, is my philosophy. I admit it was tough even considering them not being around."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stuart Freeman
Verified Buyer
"Incredible. Quick, reliable and cost efficient. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amy Rogers
Verified Buyer
"It was so easy finding a nice plan through funeralplans1.co.uk. They offered me a at least 5 different plans to choose from and said that there were plenty more if I could find one suitable for me. I found a great one however so didn't need any more options, but I was impressed with how extensive their database is. There essentially is a plan for everybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mark Tanner
Verified Buyer
"I was able to pay for my plan in month installments with only 90 pounds upfront. This was amazing for me because I wanted to buy a funeral plan, but I didn't want to have to deal with the initial payment. Everything worked out perfect. The only thing I would change is the information was quite too much. It was difficult to sort through it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just signed up for an amazing plan. Never even thought about my funeral, but now that I have I feel productive. I was told that prices of funerals go up every year, but that's not my problem. I have a plan and the price will never change."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Steve Norris
Verified Buyer
"I guess some things in life are unavoidable. Paying for your funeral is one of them. Most people just die and let their family deal with the paperwork. That's selfish. Set it all up now so they have one less burden to deal with. funeralplans1.co.ukis the place to be. I found and got a plan in one day. It took no time at all. My quotes were ready in a minute and I found a brilliant plan fire a few minutes of reading through the plans."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Peter Austin
Verified Buyer
"I have terrible credit due to my wild spending habits. I thought I wouldn't be to afford a plan and wouldn't be able to pay for it. But I found a way when I learned about Funeral Plans1. No one gets turned down and the plans are affordable. I would even consider them cheap. I feel a sense of pride knowing I spent my money on something useful rather than the junk I normally spend it on."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Graham Bill
Verified Buyer
"I can't believe how badly everything has gone. Took forever to get a quote. The prices are outrageous. And there was too much information for one person to be able to absorb. Waste of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ronald Stallard
Verified Buyer
"My coworker sent me a link to this site. I had no intention of even looking at it. But I did and a few hours later I singed up for a funeral plan. It's not like I was forced into it, but, rather, I was so impressed with all the information that I got a plan. Not only is the plan a great one, it was decently cheap. Also, it'll save lots of money in the long run because funeral plans go up every year. I owe my coworker a drink for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jayne Franklin
Verified Buyer
"Really efficient. Really quick response time. Cheap plans. Amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah Peterson
Verified Buyer
"Everything gets more expensive with time. The trick is to buy early and wait out inflation. Which is exactly what I did my getting a funeral plan from funeralplans1.co.uk. I'm always preparing for the future and now that I have a nice funeral plan in place I feel a little less worried."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andrew Green
Verified Buyer
"Pointless site. Who buys a funeral plan decades before they die?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Howard Thomas
Verified Buyer
"I just signed up my wife and I for funeral plans. She was skeptical about the point of needing a funeral plan, but after seeing how much we'll save by purchasing one now as opposed to waiting until one of us passes away, she was on board. There are an array of plans to choose from so sorting through them took quite some time. But we found great plans for each of us in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tim Douglass
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful site. Free quotes that you get in less than a minute."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dave Martin
Verified Buyer
"I just locked down a funeral plan for an amazing price. It was still quite expensive, but imagine how much the funeral prices will be in 30 to 40 years when I actually die. I'll have saved my family a lot of money and stress by taking care of this stuff now."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Robert Steer
Verified Buyer
"There's nothing wrong with planning ahead for your funeral. FuneralPlans1.co.uk is the best place to do this. They have a variety of plans to choose from. If you don't find one you like, they will keep providing options until you do. Wonderful service. Thank you for the support through the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
FuneralPlans1 is rated 4.79 based on 150 reviews