Fun Leisure UK Reviews

4.87 Rating 68 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fun Leisure UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Fun Leisure UK  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772923990

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun Leisure UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Exceptional service, from the very start right until the delivery and event. This company pulled out all the stops to unsure we had an amazing time.
Posted 1 year ago
They didn't show up to my wedding and are now ignoring all calls and messages
Posted 1 year ago
We used Fun Leisure for our wedding at the weekend! They were brilliant. We had a few issues with the bucking bronco and dancefloor before the event but Travis and the team were on the ball and helped us sort it out with no stress. Alex the DJ they sent was amazing and catered to our every request. I will be recommending them for years to come to future Bride and Grooms.
Thank You.
Posted 2 years ago
After several emails & phonecalls, we still haven't managed to get past the enquiry stage. It's no good having all these fancy products if the team cannot respond to enquiries. I honestly thought the company culture would be much more professional than this.
Posted 2 years ago
Great crew and fantastic company very professional.
Posted 3 years ago
Contact with Travis in the run up to the event was fantastic and he went above and beyond to meet the bespoke risk assessment needs of our organisation. On the day Ben and Terry were brilliant, they arrived on time and set up really fast. We had an unexpected problem with the gunge tank not fitting in our goods lift and Ben and Terry were really quick to work with us to find a solution and still managed to get set up in time for the start of the event. They were friendly and fun to work with and went above and beyond with the clean-up effort ensuring everything was packed away safely and with minimal gunge leakage!! Would definitely use Fun Leisure again based on this experience and after hearing from both Travis and Terry about some of the other services and products available. Thanks for a great gunge-a-thon!
Posted 3 years ago
We hired headphones for a silent disco at the end of our wedding night. Fun leisure were professional throughout the planning and liased with our DJ to give us a seamless and unique wedding night - the guests loved it! Thankyou!
Posted 3 years ago
We used Fun Leisure for our university college ball and we couldn't have asked for a better service! Travis was great at communicating with us and keeping us in the loop with everything and answered all of our questions happily. Fun Leisure provided food stalls for our event and the service was so friendly and definitely contributed to the overall positive atmosphere of the event - would definitely recommend to all!
Fun Leisure UK  5 star review on 20th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
We use Fun Leisure UK as a recommended supplier for our wedding venue Charnock Farm.
They offer a great service, extremely professional and a pleasure to work with.
We advise all of our brides to choose fun leisure, and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely unbelievable service. Class products, fantastic setup and take down service with very friendly staff.
Posted 3 years ago
Fun leisure made our evening wedding reception fantastic!! The selfie mirror went down a storm with the guests!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Very accommodating and will go the extra mile to ensure the job is spot on.
(Wigan Pier Promotions) - Posted 3 years ago
Staff are extremely helpful, friendly, could not have done more for the customer!
(Oast House) - Posted 3 years ago
5 stars for these guys the props the service and the professionalism first class!!!! We used fun leisure for our NYE party and would highly recommend them !!! Everything about these guys oozed quality !!! Thank you so much for making the start of 2017 such a memorable one !!!!
Posted 3 years ago
5 stars for these guys the props the service and the professionalism first class!!!! We used fun leisure for our NYE party and would highly recommend them !!! Everything about these guys oozed quality !!! Thank you so much for making the start of 2017 such a memorable one !!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Needed a stage last minute and the team at Fun Leisure came and did the job for me within a few hours the stage was up with no fuss and the music system was awesome,the price was alright aswell.I would recommend these guys no problem.
Thank you guys for your help in the matter.
Cheers
(City Beat Radio) - Posted 3 years ago
Been working with Daz, Hayden and all the team for over a year now and between us we have developed, produced and executed some excellent events for Preston and beyond. Highly recommended.
Fun Leisure UK  5 star review on 21st December 2016
(Guild Hall) - Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic friendly and fun staff made our wedding a day to remember! Thanks a million!
Posted 3 years ago
What can I say about fun leisure, they are Great friendly and helpful people and can not do enough to help you and make your dreams become reality!! Keep doing what your doing guys ????????
Posted 3 years ago
Great staff, brilliant service
Posted 3 years ago
Fun Leisure UK is rated 4.87 based on 68 reviews