Fun Leisure UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 66 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fun Leisure UK

How would you rate Fun Leisure UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Keziban Osman
Keziban Osman
Verified Buyer
"We used Fun Leisure for our university college ball and we couldn't have asked for a better service! Travis was great at communicating with us and keeping us in the loop with everything and answered all of our questions happily. Fun Leisure provided food stalls for our event and the service was so friendly and definitely contributed to the overall positive atmosphere of the event - would definitely recommend to all!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Been working with Daz, Hayden and all the team for over a year now and between us we have developed, produced and executed some excellent events for Preston and beyond. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company, great team. Always friendly, helpful and professional. Always have something available for any event and is always brilliant quality. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking at doing any events."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We used Fun Leisure for our wedding at the weekend! They were brilliant. We had a few issues with the bucking bronco and dancefloor before the event but Travis and the team were on the ball and helped us sort it out with no stress. Alex the DJ they sent was amazing and catered to our every request. I will be recommending them for years to come to future Bride and Grooms. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After several emails & phonecalls, we still haven't managed to get past the enquiry stage. It's no good having all these fancy products if the team cannot respond to enquiries. I honestly thought the company culture would be much more professional than this."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great crew and fantastic company very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Katie Pauline - Co-op
Verified Buyer
"Contact with Travis in the run up to the event was fantastic and he went above and beyond to meet the bespoke risk assessment needs of our organisation. On the day Ben and Terry were brilliant, they arrived on time and set up really fast. We had an unexpected problem with the gunge tank not fitting in our goods lift and Ben and Terry were really quick to work with us to find a solution and still managed to get set up in time for the start of the event. They were friendly and fun to work with and went above and beyond with the clean-up effort ensuring everything was packed away safely and with minimal gunge leakage!! Would definitely use Fun Leisure again based on this experience and after hearing from both Travis and Terry about some of the other services and products available. Thanks for a great gunge-a-thon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We hired headphones for a silent disco at the end of our wedding night. Fun leisure were professional throughout the planning and liased with our DJ to give us a seamless and unique wedding night - the guests loved it! Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keziban Osman
Verified Buyer
"We used Fun Leisure for our university college ball and we couldn't have asked for a better service! Travis was great at communicating with us and keeping us in the loop with everything and answered all of our questions happily. Fun Leisure provided food stalls for our event and the service was so friendly and definitely contributed to the overall positive atmosphere of the event - would definitely recommend to all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charnock Farm Wedding Venue
Verified Buyer
"We use Fun Leisure UK as a recommended supplier for our wedding venue Charnock Farm. They offer a great service, extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. We advise all of our brides to choose fun leisure, and would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely unbelievable service. Class products, fantastic setup and take down service with very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Hodge
Verified Buyer
"Fun leisure made our evening wedding reception fantastic!! The selfie mirror went down a storm with the guests!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wigan Pier Promotions Ltd.
Verified Buyer
"Very accommodating and will go the extra mile to ensure the job is spot on."
Helpful Report
(Wigan Pier Promotions) - Posted 1 year ago
"Staff are extremely helpful, friendly, could not have done more for the customer!"
Helpful Report
(Oast House) - Posted 1 year ago
Michelle Fallows
Verified Reviewer
"5 stars for these guys the props the service and the professionalism first class!!!! We used fun leisure for our NYE party and would highly recommend them !!! Everything about these guys oozed quality !!! Thank you so much for making the start of 2017 such a memorable one !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5 stars for these guys the props the service and the professionalism first class!!!! We used fun leisure for our NYE party and would highly recommend them !!! Everything about these guys oozed quality !!! Thank you so much for making the start of 2017 such a memorable one !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed a stage last minute and the team at Fun Leisure came and did the job for me within a few hours the stage was up with no fuss and the music system was awesome,the price was alright aswell.I would recommend these guys no problem. Thank you guys for your help in the matter. Cheers"
Helpful Report
(City Beat Radio) - Posted 1 year ago
"Been working with Daz, Hayden and all the team for over a year now and between us we have developed, produced and executed some excellent events for Preston and beyond. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(Guild Hall) - Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic friendly and fun staff made our wedding a day to remember! Thanks a million!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What can I say about fun leisure, they are Great friendly and helpful people and can not do enough to help you and make your dreams become reality!! Keep doing what your doing guys ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great staff, brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant survive, highly recommended!! ????"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lytham Candy Carts
Verified Reviewer
"Fun leisure provided me with exactly what I wanted with professional staff and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fun Leisure UK is rated 4.92 based on 66 reviews