Fumair Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fumair Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Efficient and tidy. Certificates are clear and concise. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Fumair have once again given excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service ,highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable team who understand complex issues and offer intelligent and practical bespoke solutions to all challenges presented to them. Outstanding service provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication, great service and good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always they are efficient in their administration, arrive on time, curteous and value for money. Andrew the engineer is extremely helpful, polite and communicative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"on-time, very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Friendly efficient & reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent and rapid service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FUMAIR provide a Very good service, and are dedicated to giving their clients the best service possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comments Keith. We will no doubt speak and meet again very soon.
Best regards,
Paul
Posted 1 month ago
"A pleasure to work with Fumair from initial concept to design and final installation. Well done to Paul Clarke and his team for a thoroughly professional approach and execution of the contract. David Foxen APS Environmental"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comments Dave. it's always a pleasure to work and spend time with you.
Best Regards,
Paul
Posted 1 month ago
"Having worked with Fumair Ltd. for over 10 years, they have always provided the very best levels of service and flexibility. Their engineers are always polite, professional and efficient. I thoroughly recommend them to any organisation who need their LEV equipment installed and maintained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Marc. it's aways a pleasure to work with you.
Best Regards,
Paul
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the Review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly efficient service with professional people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind review Ravin, We hope to see you again next year. - Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"As always the Fumair team where efficient, courteous and solved all our queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words Ross, Always a pleasure - Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fumair Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This